Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Mildura

  • Prayer times in Mildura

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2016
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Dec 04:31 06:11 13:20 17:06 20:29 22:03
Fri 2 Dec 04:30 06:11 13:21 17:06 20:30 22:05
Sat 3 Dec 04:30 06:11 13:21 17:07 20:31 22:06
Sun 4 Dec 04:30 06:11 13:22 17:07 20:32 22:07
Mon 5 Dec 04:29 06:11 13:22 17:07 20:33 22:08
Tue 6 Dec 04:29 06:11 13:22 17:08 20:34 22:09
Wed 7 Dec 04:29 06:11 13:23 17:08 20:34 22:10
Thu 8 Dec 04:29 06:11 13:23 17:09 20:35 22:11
Fri 9 Dec 04:29 06:11 13:24 17:09 20:36 22:12
Sat 10 Dec 04:29 06:12 13:24 17:10 20:37 22:13
Sun 11 Dec 04:29 06:12 13:25 17:10 20:37 22:14
Mon 12 Dec 04:29 06:12 13:25 17:11 20:38 22:14
Tue 13 Dec 04:29 06:12 13:25 17:11 20:39 22:15
Wed 14 Dec 04:29 06:12 13:26 17:12 20:40 22:16
Thu 15 Dec 04:29 06:13 13:26 17:12 20:40 22:17
Fri 16 Dec 04:29 06:13 13:27 17:13 20:41 22:18
Sat 17 Dec 04:30 06:13 13:27 17:13 20:41 22:18
Sun 18 Dec 04:30 06:14 13:28 17:14 20:42 22:19
Mon 19 Dec 04:30 06:14 13:28 17:14 20:43 22:20
Tue 20 Dec 04:31 06:15 13:29 17:15 20:43 22:20
Wed 21 Dec 04:31 06:15 13:29 17:15 20:44 22:21
Thu 22 Dec 04:32 06:16 13:30 17:16 20:44 22:21
Fri 23 Dec 04:32 06:16 13:30 17:16 20:45 22:22
Sat 24 Dec 04:33 06:17 13:31 17:17 20:45 22:22
Sun 25 Dec 04:33 06:17 13:31 17:17 20:46 22:22
Mon 26 Dec 04:34 06:18 13:32 17:18 20:46 22:23
Tue 27 Dec 04:35 06:18 13:32 17:18 20:46 22:23
Wed 28 Dec 04:36 06:19 13:33 17:18 20:47 22:23
Thu 29 Dec 04:36 06:20 13:33 17:19 20:47 22:23
Fri 30 Dec 04:37 06:21 13:34 17:19 20:47 22:24
Sat 31 Dec 04:38 06:21 13:34 17:20 20:47 22:24
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: