Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Mildura

  • Prayer times in Mildura

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 05:27 06:49 12:31 15:45 18:14 19:31
Sat 2 Sep 05:25 06:48 12:31 15:45 18:15 19:32
Sun 3 Sep 05:24 06:46 12:31 15:46 18:15 19:33
Mon 4 Sep 05:23 06:45 12:30 15:46 18:16 19:33
Tue 5 Sep 05:22 06:44 12:30 15:46 18:17 19:34
Wed 6 Sep 05:20 06:42 12:30 15:47 18:17 19:35
Thu 7 Sep 05:19 06:41 12:29 15:47 18:18 19:35
Fri 8 Sep 05:17 06:40 12:29 15:47 18:19 19:36
Sat 9 Sep 05:16 06:38 12:29 15:48 18:19 19:37
Sun 10 Sep 05:15 06:37 12:28 15:48 18:20 19:37
Mon 11 Sep 05:13 06:35 12:28 15:48 18:21 19:38
Tue 12 Sep 05:12 06:34 12:28 15:48 18:21 19:39
Wed 13 Sep 05:10 06:33 12:27 15:49 18:22 19:39
Thu 14 Sep 05:09 06:31 12:27 15:49 18:23 19:40
Fri 15 Sep 05:08 06:30 12:27 15:49 18:23 19:41
Sat 16 Sep 05:06 06:28 12:26 15:49 18:24 19:42
Sun 17 Sep 05:05 06:27 12:26 15:50 18:25 19:42
Mon 18 Sep 05:03 06:26 12:26 15:50 18:26 19:43
Tue 19 Sep 05:02 06:24 12:25 15:50 18:26 19:44
Wed 20 Sep 05:00 06:23 12:25 15:50 18:27 19:44
Thu 21 Sep 04:59 06:21 12:25 15:51 18:28 19:45
Fri 22 Sep 04:57 06:20 12:24 15:51 18:28 19:46
Sat 23 Sep 04:56 06:19 12:24 15:51 18:29 19:47
Sun 24 Sep 04:54 06:17 12:23 15:51 18:30 19:48
Mon 25 Sep 04:53 06:16 12:23 15:51 18:30 19:48
Tue 26 Sep 04:51 06:14 12:23 15:52 18:31 19:49
Wed 27 Sep 04:50 06:13 12:22 15:52 18:32 19:50
Thu 28 Sep 04:48 06:12 12:22 15:52 18:33 19:51
Fri 29 Sep 04:47 06:10 12:22 15:52 18:33 19:52
Sat 30 Sep 04:45 06:09 12:21 15:52 18:34 19:52
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: