Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Modriach

  • Prayer times in Modriach

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 03:25 05:32 13:06 17:10 20:41 22:38
Thu 2 Aug 03:27 05:33 13:06 17:09 20:39 22:35
Fri 3 Aug 03:29 05:34 13:06 17:09 20:38 22:33
Sat 4 Aug 03:32 05:36 13:06 17:08 20:36 22:31
Sun 5 Aug 03:34 05:37 13:06 17:07 20:35 22:28
Mon 6 Aug 03:36 05:38 13:06 17:07 20:33 22:26
Tue 7 Aug 03:38 05:39 13:06 17:06 20:32 22:24
Wed 8 Aug 03:41 05:41 13:05 17:05 20:30 22:21
Thu 9 Aug 03:43 05:42 13:05 17:05 20:29 22:19
Fri 10 Aug 03:45 05:43 13:05 17:04 20:27 22:16
Sat 11 Aug 03:47 05:45 13:05 17:03 20:25 22:14
Sun 12 Aug 03:49 05:46 13:05 17:02 20:24 22:12
Mon 13 Aug 03:52 05:47 13:05 17:02 20:22 22:09
Tue 14 Aug 03:54 05:49 13:04 17:01 20:20 22:07
Wed 15 Aug 03:56 05:50 13:04 17:00 20:19 22:04
Thu 16 Aug 03:58 05:51 13:04 16:59 20:17 22:02
Fri 17 Aug 04:00 05:53 13:04 16:58 20:15 22:00
Sat 18 Aug 04:02 05:54 13:04 16:57 20:13 21:57
Sun 19 Aug 04:04 05:55 13:03 16:56 20:12 21:55
Mon 20 Aug 04:06 05:57 13:03 16:55 20:10 21:52
Tue 21 Aug 04:08 05:58 13:03 16:54 20:08 21:50
Wed 22 Aug 04:10 05:59 13:03 16:53 20:06 21:48
Thu 23 Aug 04:12 06:01 13:02 16:52 20:04 21:45
Fri 24 Aug 04:14 06:02 13:02 16:51 20:02 21:43
Sat 25 Aug 04:16 06:03 13:02 16:50 20:01 21:40
Sun 26 Aug 04:18 06:05 13:02 16:49 19:59 21:38
Mon 27 Aug 04:20 06:06 13:01 16:48 19:57 21:36
Tue 28 Aug 04:22 06:07 13:01 16:47 19:55 21:33
Wed 29 Aug 04:24 06:08 13:01 16:46 19:53 21:31
Thu 30 Aug 04:25 06:10 13:00 16:45 19:51 21:28
Fri 31 Aug 04:27 06:11 13:00 16:44 19:49 21:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: