Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Modriach

  • Prayer times in Modriach

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 03:39 05:37 12:57 16:55 20:17 22:06
Wed 2 May 03:37 05:35 12:57 16:55 20:18 22:08
Thu 3 May 03:35 05:34 12:57 16:56 20:20 22:10
Fri 4 May 03:32 05:32 12:57 16:56 20:21 22:12
Sat 5 May 03:30 05:31 12:57 16:57 20:22 22:14
Sun 6 May 03:27 05:29 12:56 16:57 20:24 22:16
Mon 7 May 03:25 05:28 12:56 16:58 20:25 22:19
Tue 8 May 03:22 05:26 12:56 16:58 20:27 22:21
Wed 9 May 03:20 05:25 12:56 16:59 20:28 22:23
Thu 10 May 03:17 05:23 12:56 16:59 20:29 22:25
Fri 11 May 03:15 05:22 12:56 17:00 20:30 22:27
Sat 12 May 03:12 05:21 12:56 17:00 20:32 22:30
Sun 13 May 03:10 05:19 12:56 17:01 20:33 22:32
Mon 14 May 03:08 05:18 12:56 17:01 20:34 22:34
Tue 15 May 03:05 05:17 12:56 17:02 20:36 22:36
Wed 16 May 03:03 05:15 12:56 17:02 20:37 22:39
Thu 17 May 03:01 05:14 12:56 17:02 20:38 22:41
Fri 18 May 02:58 05:13 12:56 17:03 20:39 22:43
Sat 19 May 02:56 05:12 12:56 17:03 20:41 22:45
Sun 20 May 02:54 05:11 12:56 17:04 20:42 22:47
Mon 21 May 02:51 05:10 12:56 17:04 20:43 22:50
Tue 22 May 02:49 05:09 12:56 17:05 20:44 22:52
Wed 23 May 02:47 05:08 12:57 17:05 20:45 22:54
Thu 24 May 02:45 05:07 12:57 17:06 20:46 22:56
Fri 25 May 02:42 05:06 12:57 17:06 20:48 22:58
Sat 26 May 02:40 05:05 12:57 17:06 20:49 23:00
Sun 27 May 02:38 05:04 12:57 17:07 20:50 23:03
Mon 28 May 02:36 05:03 12:57 17:07 20:51 23:05
Tue 29 May 02:35 05:03 12:57 17:08 20:52 23:07
Wed 30 May 02:35 05:02 12:57 17:08 20:53 23:09
Thu 31 May 02:35 05:01 12:57 17:08 20:54 23:11
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: