Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Moose Jaw

  • Prayer times in Moose Jaw

    North America (ISNA)

  • January 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jan 07:22 08:56 13:06 14:52 17:15 18:49
Mon 2 Jan 07:22 08:56 13:06 14:53 17:16 18:50
Tue 3 Jan 07:22 08:56 13:07 14:54 17:17 18:51
Wed 4 Jan 07:22 08:56 13:07 14:55 17:18 18:52
Thu 5 Jan 07:22 08:56 13:07 14:56 17:19 18:53
Fri 6 Jan 07:22 08:55 13:08 14:57 17:20 18:54
Sat 7 Jan 07:22 08:55 13:08 14:58 17:22 18:55
Sun 8 Jan 07:21 08:55 13:09 14:59 17:23 18:56
Mon 9 Jan 07:21 08:54 13:09 15:00 17:24 18:57
Tue 10 Jan 07:21 08:54 13:10 15:01 17:25 18:58
Wed 11 Jan 07:21 08:53 13:10 15:02 17:27 18:59
Thu 12 Jan 07:20 08:53 13:10 15:03 17:28 19:01
Fri 13 Jan 07:20 08:52 13:11 15:05 17:30 19:02
Sat 14 Jan 07:19 08:51 13:11 15:06 17:31 19:03
Sun 15 Jan 07:19 08:50 13:11 15:07 17:32 19:04
Mon 16 Jan 07:18 08:50 13:12 15:08 17:34 19:05
Tue 17 Jan 07:18 08:49 13:12 15:10 17:35 19:07
Wed 18 Jan 07:17 08:48 13:12 15:11 17:37 19:08
Thu 19 Jan 07:16 08:47 13:13 15:12 17:38 19:09
Fri 20 Jan 07:15 08:46 13:13 15:13 17:40 19:11
Sat 21 Jan 07:15 08:45 13:13 15:15 17:42 19:12
Sun 22 Jan 07:14 08:44 13:14 15:16 17:43 19:13
Mon 23 Jan 07:13 08:43 13:14 15:17 17:45 19:15
Tue 24 Jan 07:12 08:42 13:14 15:19 17:46 19:16
Wed 25 Jan 07:11 08:41 13:14 15:20 17:48 19:18
Thu 26 Jan 07:10 08:39 13:15 15:22 17:50 19:19
Fri 27 Jan 07:09 08:38 13:15 15:23 17:51 19:20
Sat 28 Jan 07:08 08:37 13:15 15:24 17:53 19:22
Sun 29 Jan 07:07 08:36 13:15 15:26 17:55 19:23
Mon 30 Jan 07:06 08:34 13:15 15:27 17:56 19:25
Tue 31 Jan 07:05 08:33 13:16 15:29 17:58 19:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: