Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Moose Jaw

  • Prayer times in Moose Jaw

    North America (ISNA)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 02:57 04:48 13:06 17:26 21:24 23:15
Sun 2 Jul 02:58 04:49 13:06 17:26 21:23 23:15
Mon 3 Jul 02:58 04:50 13:06 17:26 21:23 23:15
Tue 4 Jul 02:59 04:51 13:07 17:26 21:22 23:14
Wed 5 Jul 02:59 04:51 13:07 17:26 21:22 23:14
Thu 6 Jul 03:00 04:52 13:07 17:26 21:22 23:14
Fri 7 Jul 03:00 04:53 13:07 17:26 21:21 23:14
Sat 8 Jul 03:01 04:54 13:07 17:26 21:20 23:14
Sun 9 Jul 03:01 04:55 13:07 17:26 21:20 23:14
Mon 10 Jul 03:02 04:56 13:07 17:25 21:19 23:13
Tue 11 Jul 03:02 04:57 13:08 17:25 21:18 23:13
Wed 12 Jul 03:03 04:58 13:08 17:25 21:17 23:13
Thu 13 Jul 03:03 04:59 13:08 17:25 21:17 23:12
Fri 14 Jul 03:04 05:00 13:08 17:25 21:16 23:12
Sat 15 Jul 03:05 05:01 13:08 17:24 21:15 23:11
Sun 16 Jul 03:05 05:03 13:08 17:24 21:14 23:11
Mon 17 Jul 03:06 05:04 13:08 17:24 21:13 23:11
Tue 18 Jul 03:07 05:05 13:08 17:24 21:12 23:10
Wed 19 Jul 03:07 05:06 13:08 17:23 21:11 23:10
Thu 20 Jul 03:08 05:07 13:09 17:23 21:10 23:09
Fri 21 Jul 03:09 05:09 13:09 17:23 21:08 23:08
Sat 22 Jul 03:09 05:10 13:09 17:22 21:07 23:08
Sun 23 Jul 03:10 05:11 13:09 17:22 21:06 23:07
Mon 24 Jul 03:11 05:13 13:09 17:21 21:05 23:07
Tue 25 Jul 03:11 05:14 13:09 17:21 21:03 23:06
Wed 26 Jul 03:13 05:15 13:09 17:20 21:02 23:05
Thu 27 Jul 03:15 05:17 13:09 17:20 21:01 23:02
Fri 28 Jul 03:18 05:18 13:09 17:19 20:59 22:59
Sat 29 Jul 03:20 05:20 13:09 17:19 20:58 22:57
Sun 30 Jul 03:23 05:21 13:09 17:18 20:56 22:54
Mon 31 Jul 03:26 05:22 13:09 17:18 20:55 22:52
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: