Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Moose Jaw

  • Prayer times in Moose Jaw

    North America (ISNA)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 03:46 05:32 12:59 17:01 20:27 22:12
Tue 2 May 03:44 05:30 12:59 17:01 20:28 22:15
Wed 3 May 03:41 05:28 12:59 17:02 20:30 22:17
Thu 4 May 03:38 05:26 12:59 17:02 20:31 22:20
Fri 5 May 03:36 05:25 12:59 17:03 20:33 22:22
Sat 6 May 03:33 05:23 12:59 17:04 20:35 22:25
Sun 7 May 03:30 05:21 12:59 17:04 20:36 22:27
Mon 8 May 03:28 05:20 12:59 17:05 20:38 22:30
Tue 9 May 03:25 05:18 12:59 17:05 20:39 22:32
Wed 10 May 03:22 05:16 12:59 17:06 20:41 22:35
Thu 11 May 03:20 05:15 12:59 17:07 20:42 22:37
Fri 12 May 03:17 05:13 12:59 17:07 20:44 22:40
Sat 13 May 03:14 05:12 12:58 17:08 20:45 22:43
Sun 14 May 03:12 05:10 12:58 17:08 20:47 22:45
Mon 15 May 03:09 05:09 12:58 17:09 20:48 22:48
Tue 16 May 03:06 05:07 12:59 17:09 20:50 22:51
Wed 17 May 03:04 05:06 12:59 17:10 20:51 22:53
Thu 18 May 03:02 05:05 12:59 17:11 20:53 22:56
Fri 19 May 03:01 05:03 12:59 17:11 20:54 22:56
Sat 20 May 03:00 05:02 12:59 17:12 20:55 22:57
Sun 21 May 03:00 05:01 12:59 17:12 20:57 22:58
Mon 22 May 02:59 05:00 12:59 17:13 20:58 22:58
Tue 23 May 02:59 04:58 12:59 17:13 20:59 22:59
Wed 24 May 02:58 04:57 12:59 17:14 21:01 23:00
Thu 25 May 02:58 04:56 12:59 17:14 21:02 23:01
Fri 26 May 02:57 04:55 12:59 17:15 21:03 23:01
Sat 27 May 02:57 04:54 12:59 17:15 21:04 23:02
Sun 28 May 02:56 04:53 12:59 17:16 21:06 23:03
Mon 29 May 02:56 04:52 13:00 17:16 21:07 23:03
Tue 30 May 02:55 04:51 13:00 17:17 21:08 23:04
Wed 31 May 02:55 04:50 13:00 17:17 21:09 23:04
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: