Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Moose Jaw

  • Prayer times in Moose Jaw

    North America (ISNA)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 07:22 08:56 13:06 14:52 17:15 18:49
Tue 2 Jan 07:22 08:56 13:06 14:53 17:16 18:50
Wed 3 Jan 07:22 08:56 13:07 14:54 17:17 18:51
Thu 4 Jan 07:22 08:56 13:07 14:55 17:18 18:52
Fri 5 Jan 07:22 08:55 13:08 14:56 17:20 18:53
Sat 6 Jan 07:22 08:55 13:08 14:57 17:21 18:54
Sun 7 Jan 07:22 08:55 13:08 14:58 17:22 18:55
Mon 8 Jan 07:21 08:54 13:09 14:59 17:23 18:56
Tue 9 Jan 07:21 08:54 13:09 15:00 17:24 18:57
Wed 10 Jan 07:21 08:53 13:10 15:01 17:26 18:58
Thu 11 Jan 07:20 08:53 13:10 15:02 17:27 19:00
Fri 12 Jan 07:20 08:52 13:10 15:04 17:29 19:01
Sat 13 Jan 07:20 08:52 13:11 15:05 17:30 19:02
Sun 14 Jan 07:19 08:51 13:11 15:06 17:31 19:03
Mon 15 Jan 07:19 08:50 13:12 15:07 17:33 19:04
Tue 16 Jan 07:18 08:49 13:12 15:09 17:34 19:06
Wed 17 Jan 07:17 08:49 13:12 15:10 17:36 19:07
Thu 18 Jan 07:17 08:48 13:13 15:11 17:37 19:08
Fri 19 Jan 07:16 08:47 13:13 15:12 17:39 19:10
Sat 20 Jan 07:15 08:46 13:13 15:14 17:40 19:11
Sun 21 Jan 07:14 08:45 13:13 15:15 17:42 19:12
Mon 22 Jan 07:14 08:44 13:14 15:16 17:44 19:14
Tue 23 Jan 07:13 08:43 13:14 15:18 17:45 19:15
Wed 24 Jan 07:12 08:42 13:14 15:19 17:47 19:17
Thu 25 Jan 07:11 08:40 13:14 15:21 17:49 19:18
Fri 26 Jan 07:10 08:39 13:15 15:22 17:50 19:19
Sat 27 Jan 07:09 08:38 13:15 15:23 17:52 19:21
Sun 28 Jan 07:08 08:37 13:15 15:25 17:54 19:22
Mon 29 Jan 07:07 08:35 13:15 15:26 17:55 19:24
Tue 30 Jan 07:06 08:34 13:15 15:27 17:57 19:25
Wed 31 Jan 07:04 08:33 13:16 15:29 17:59 19:27
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: