Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Moose Jaw

  • Prayer times in Moose Jaw

    North America (ISNA)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 03:29 05:24 13:08 17:17 20:53 22:48
Thu 2 Aug 03:31 05:26 13:08 17:16 20:51 22:46
Fri 3 Aug 03:34 05:27 13:08 17:15 20:49 22:43
Sat 4 Aug 03:36 05:29 13:08 17:15 20:48 22:40
Sun 5 Aug 03:39 05:30 13:08 17:14 20:46 22:38
Mon 6 Aug 03:41 05:32 13:08 17:13 20:44 22:35
Tue 7 Aug 03:44 05:33 13:08 17:12 20:43 22:32
Wed 8 Aug 03:46 05:35 13:08 17:12 20:41 22:29
Thu 9 Aug 03:49 05:36 13:08 17:11 20:39 22:27
Fri 10 Aug 03:51 05:38 13:08 17:10 20:37 22:24
Sat 11 Aug 03:53 05:39 13:07 17:09 20:35 22:21
Sun 12 Aug 03:56 05:41 13:07 17:08 20:34 22:19
Mon 13 Aug 03:58 05:42 13:07 17:07 20:32 22:16
Tue 14 Aug 04:00 05:44 13:07 17:06 20:30 22:13
Wed 15 Aug 04:03 05:45 13:07 17:05 20:28 22:11
Thu 16 Aug 04:05 05:47 13:06 17:04 20:26 22:08
Fri 17 Aug 04:07 05:48 13:06 17:03 20:24 22:05
Sat 18 Aug 04:10 05:50 13:06 17:02 20:22 22:02
Sun 19 Aug 04:12 05:51 13:06 17:01 20:20 22:00
Mon 20 Aug 04:14 05:53 13:06 17:00 20:18 21:57
Tue 21 Aug 04:16 05:55 13:05 16:59 20:16 21:54
Wed 22 Aug 04:18 05:56 13:05 16:58 20:14 21:52
Thu 23 Aug 04:20 05:58 13:05 16:57 20:12 21:49
Fri 24 Aug 04:23 05:59 13:05 16:55 20:10 21:46
Sat 25 Aug 04:25 06:01 13:04 16:54 20:08 21:44
Sun 26 Aug 04:27 06:02 13:04 16:53 20:06 21:41
Mon 27 Aug 04:29 06:04 13:04 16:52 20:04 21:38
Tue 28 Aug 04:31 06:05 13:03 16:51 20:01 21:36
Wed 29 Aug 04:33 06:07 13:03 16:49 19:59 21:33
Thu 30 Aug 04:35 06:08 13:03 16:48 19:57 21:30
Fri 31 Aug 04:37 06:10 13:02 16:47 19:55 21:28
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: