Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Moose Jaw

  • Prayer times in Moose Jaw

    North America (ISNA)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 03:28 05:24 13:09 17:17 20:53 22:49
Wed 2 Aug 03:31 05:25 13:08 17:16 20:51 22:46
Thu 3 Aug 03:33 05:27 13:08 17:16 20:50 22:44
Fri 4 Aug 03:36 05:28 13:08 17:15 20:48 22:41
Sat 5 Aug 03:38 05:30 13:08 17:14 20:47 22:38
Sun 6 Aug 03:41 05:31 13:08 17:13 20:45 22:36
Mon 7 Aug 03:43 05:33 13:08 17:13 20:43 22:33
Tue 8 Aug 03:45 05:34 13:08 17:12 20:41 22:30
Wed 9 Aug 03:48 05:36 13:08 17:11 20:40 22:27
Thu 10 Aug 03:50 05:37 13:08 17:10 20:38 22:25
Fri 11 Aug 03:53 05:39 13:07 17:09 20:36 22:22
Sat 12 Aug 03:55 05:40 13:07 17:08 20:34 22:19
Sun 13 Aug 03:57 05:42 13:07 17:07 20:32 22:17
Mon 14 Aug 04:00 05:43 13:07 17:06 20:30 22:14
Tue 15 Aug 04:02 05:45 13:07 17:05 20:28 22:11
Wed 16 Aug 04:04 05:46 13:06 17:04 20:26 22:09
Thu 17 Aug 04:07 05:48 13:06 17:03 20:25 22:06
Fri 18 Aug 04:09 05:50 13:06 17:02 20:23 22:03
Sat 19 Aug 04:11 05:51 13:06 17:01 20:21 22:00
Sun 20 Aug 04:13 05:53 13:06 17:00 20:19 21:58
Mon 21 Aug 04:16 05:54 13:05 16:59 20:17 21:55
Tue 22 Aug 04:18 05:56 13:05 16:58 20:15 21:52
Wed 23 Aug 04:20 05:57 13:05 16:57 20:12 21:50
Thu 24 Aug 04:22 05:59 13:05 16:56 20:10 21:47
Fri 25 Aug 04:24 06:00 13:04 16:55 20:08 21:44
Sat 26 Aug 04:26 06:02 13:04 16:53 20:06 21:42
Sun 27 Aug 04:28 06:03 13:04 16:52 20:04 21:39
Mon 28 Aug 04:31 06:05 13:03 16:51 20:02 21:36
Tue 29 Aug 04:33 06:06 13:03 16:50 20:00 21:34
Wed 30 Aug 04:35 06:08 13:03 16:48 19:58 21:31
Thu 31 Aug 04:37 06:09 13:03 16:47 19:56 21:28
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: