Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Morrilton, AR

  • Prayer times in Morrilton, AR

    North America (ISNA)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 04:34 05:58 13:15 17:03 20:32 21:55
Mon 2 Jul 04:35 05:59 13:15 17:03 20:31 21:55
Tue 3 Jul 04:36 05:59 13:15 17:03 20:31 21:55
Wed 4 Jul 04:36 06:00 13:15 17:03 20:31 21:55
Thu 5 Jul 04:37 06:00 13:16 17:03 20:31 21:54
Fri 6 Jul 04:37 06:01 13:16 17:03 20:31 21:54
Sat 7 Jul 04:38 06:01 13:16 17:04 20:31 21:54
Sun 8 Jul 04:39 06:02 13:16 17:04 20:30 21:53
Mon 9 Jul 04:40 06:02 13:16 17:04 20:30 21:53
Tue 10 Jul 04:40 06:03 13:16 17:04 20:30 21:52
Wed 11 Jul 04:41 06:03 13:17 17:04 20:30 21:52
Thu 12 Jul 04:42 06:04 13:17 17:04 20:29 21:51
Fri 13 Jul 04:43 06:05 13:17 17:04 20:29 21:51
Sat 14 Jul 04:44 06:05 13:17 17:04 20:28 21:50
Sun 15 Jul 04:44 06:06 13:17 17:04 20:28 21:49
Mon 16 Jul 04:45 06:07 13:17 17:04 20:28 21:49
Tue 17 Jul 04:46 06:07 13:17 17:04 20:27 21:48
Wed 18 Jul 04:47 06:08 13:17 17:05 20:27 21:47
Thu 19 Jul 04:48 06:09 13:17 17:05 20:26 21:47
Fri 20 Jul 04:49 06:09 13:17 17:05 20:25 21:46
Sat 21 Jul 04:50 06:10 13:17 17:04 20:25 21:45
Sun 22 Jul 04:51 06:11 13:17 17:04 20:24 21:44
Mon 23 Jul 04:52 06:11 13:17 17:04 20:24 21:43
Tue 24 Jul 04:53 06:12 13:18 17:04 20:23 21:42
Wed 25 Jul 04:54 06:13 13:18 17:04 20:22 21:41
Thu 26 Jul 04:55 06:14 13:18 17:04 20:21 21:40
Fri 27 Jul 04:56 06:14 13:18 17:04 20:21 21:39
Sat 28 Jul 04:57 06:15 13:17 17:04 20:20 21:38
Sun 29 Jul 04:58 06:16 13:17 17:04 20:19 21:37
Mon 30 Jul 04:59 06:17 13:17 17:04 20:18 21:36
Tue 31 Jul 05:00 06:17 13:17 17:03 20:17 21:35
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: