Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Mueang Yang

  • Prayer times in Mueang Yang

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 05:18 06:33 12:12 15:25 17:51 19:01
Tue 2 Jan 05:19 06:34 12:12 15:26 17:51 19:02
Wed 3 Jan 05:19 06:34 12:13 15:26 17:52 19:02
Thu 4 Jan 05:20 06:34 12:13 15:27 17:53 19:03
Fri 5 Jan 05:20 06:35 12:14 15:27 17:53 19:03
Sat 6 Jan 05:20 06:35 12:14 15:28 17:54 19:04
Sun 7 Jan 05:21 06:35 12:15 15:28 17:54 19:04
Mon 8 Jan 05:21 06:35 12:15 15:29 17:55 19:05
Tue 9 Jan 05:21 06:36 12:16 15:29 17:55 19:05
Wed 10 Jan 05:22 06:36 12:16 15:30 17:56 19:06
Thu 11 Jan 05:22 06:36 12:16 15:30 17:57 19:06
Fri 12 Jan 05:22 06:36 12:17 15:31 17:57 19:07
Sat 13 Jan 05:22 06:36 12:17 15:31 17:58 19:07
Sun 14 Jan 05:23 06:37 12:17 15:32 17:58 19:08
Mon 15 Jan 05:23 06:37 12:18 15:33 17:59 19:08
Tue 16 Jan 05:23 06:37 12:18 15:33 18:00 19:09
Wed 17 Jan 05:23 06:37 12:18 15:34 18:00 19:09
Thu 18 Jan 05:23 06:37 12:19 15:34 18:01 19:10
Fri 19 Jan 05:24 06:37 12:19 15:34 18:01 19:10
Sat 20 Jan 05:24 06:37 12:19 15:35 18:02 19:11
Sun 21 Jan 05:24 06:37 12:20 15:35 18:02 19:11
Mon 22 Jan 05:24 06:37 12:20 15:36 18:03 19:12
Tue 23 Jan 05:24 06:37 12:20 15:36 18:03 19:12
Wed 24 Jan 05:24 06:37 12:20 15:37 18:04 19:13
Thu 25 Jan 05:24 06:37 12:21 15:37 18:05 19:13
Fri 26 Jan 05:24 06:37 12:21 15:38 18:05 19:13
Sat 27 Jan 05:24 06:37 12:21 15:38 18:06 19:14
Sun 28 Jan 05:24 06:37 12:21 15:38 18:06 19:14
Mon 29 Jan 05:24 06:36 12:22 15:39 18:07 19:15
Tue 30 Jan 05:24 06:36 12:22 15:39 18:07 19:15
Wed 31 Jan 05:24 06:36 12:22 15:39 18:08 19:15
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: