Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Muhajirin

  • Prayer times in Muhajirin

    KEMENAG Sumbawa Besar

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 04:57 06:16 12:11 15:30 18:00 19:14
Sat 2 Jun 04:57 06:16 12:11 15:30 18:00 19:14
Sun 3 Jun 04:58 06:16 12:11 15:30 18:00 19:14
Mon 4 Jun 04:58 06:16 12:11 15:30 18:00 19:14
Tue 5 Jun 04:58 06:17 12:11 15:31 18:00 19:14
Wed 6 Jun 04:58 06:17 12:12 15:31 18:00 19:15
Thu 7 Jun 04:58 06:17 12:12 15:31 18:01 19:15
Fri 8 Jun 04:58 06:17 12:12 15:31 18:01 19:15
Sat 9 Jun 04:59 06:18 12:12 15:31 18:01 19:15
Sun 10 Jun 04:59 06:18 12:12 15:31 18:01 19:15
Mon 11 Jun 04:59 06:18 12:13 15:32 18:01 19:15
Tue 12 Jun 04:59 06:18 12:13 15:32 18:01 19:16
Wed 13 Jun 05:00 06:19 12:13 15:32 18:01 19:16
Thu 14 Jun 05:00 06:19 12:13 15:32 18:02 19:16
Fri 15 Jun 05:00 06:19 12:13 15:32 18:02 19:16
Sat 16 Jun 05:00 06:19 12:14 15:33 18:02 19:16
Sun 17 Jun 05:00 06:20 12:14 15:33 18:02 19:17
Mon 18 Jun 05:01 06:20 12:14 15:33 18:02 19:17
Tue 19 Jun 05:01 06:20 12:14 15:33 18:03 19:17
Wed 20 Jun 05:01 06:20 12:15 15:33 18:03 19:17
Thu 21 Jun 05:01 06:20 12:15 15:34 18:03 19:18
Fri 22 Jun 05:01 06:21 12:15 15:34 18:03 19:18
Sat 23 Jun 05:02 06:21 12:15 15:34 18:04 19:18
Sun 24 Jun 05:02 06:21 12:15 15:34 18:04 19:18
Mon 25 Jun 05:02 06:21 12:16 15:35 18:04 19:18
Tue 26 Jun 05:02 06:22 12:16 15:35 18:04 19:19
Wed 27 Jun 05:03 06:22 12:16 15:35 18:04 19:19
Thu 28 Jun 05:03 06:22 12:16 15:35 18:05 19:19
Fri 29 Jun 05:03 06:22 12:16 15:35 18:05 19:19
Sat 30 Jun 05:03 06:22 12:17 15:36 18:05 19:19
  • Calculation Method: