Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Namerikawa

  • Prayer times in Namerikawa

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 03:20 04:57 11:48 15:34 18:39 20:10
Wed 2 May 03:18 04:56 11:48 15:34 18:40 20:11
Thu 3 May 03:17 04:54 11:48 15:34 18:41 20:12
Fri 4 May 03:15 04:53 11:47 15:35 18:41 20:13
Sat 5 May 03:14 04:52 11:47 15:35 18:42 20:15
Sun 6 May 03:12 04:51 11:47 15:35 18:43 20:16
Mon 7 May 03:11 04:50 11:47 15:35 18:44 20:17
Tue 8 May 03:10 04:49 11:47 15:35 18:45 20:18
Wed 9 May 03:08 04:48 11:47 15:35 18:46 20:19
Thu 10 May 03:07 04:47 11:47 15:35 18:47 20:21
Fri 11 May 03:06 04:47 11:47 15:36 18:48 20:22
Sat 12 May 03:04 04:46 11:47 15:36 18:48 20:23
Sun 13 May 03:03 04:45 11:47 15:36 18:49 20:24
Mon 14 May 03:02 04:44 11:47 15:36 18:50 20:26
Tue 15 May 03:01 04:43 11:47 15:36 18:51 20:27
Wed 16 May 02:59 04:42 11:47 15:36 18:52 20:28
Thu 17 May 02:58 04:42 11:47 15:37 18:53 20:29
Fri 18 May 02:57 04:41 11:47 15:37 18:53 20:30
Sat 19 May 02:56 04:40 11:47 15:37 18:54 20:31
Sun 20 May 02:55 04:39 11:47 15:37 18:55 20:33
Mon 21 May 02:54 04:39 11:47 15:37 18:56 20:34
Tue 22 May 02:53 04:38 11:47 15:38 18:57 20:35
Wed 23 May 02:52 04:37 11:47 15:38 18:57 20:36
Thu 24 May 02:51 04:37 11:48 15:38 18:58 20:37
Fri 25 May 02:50 04:36 11:48 15:38 18:59 20:38
Sat 26 May 02:49 04:36 11:48 15:38 19:00 20:39
Sun 27 May 02:48 04:35 11:48 15:39 19:00 20:40
Mon 28 May 02:47 04:35 11:48 15:39 19:01 20:41
Tue 29 May 02:47 04:34 11:48 15:39 19:02 20:42
Wed 30 May 02:46 04:34 11:48 15:39 19:02 20:43
Thu 31 May 02:45 04:34 11:48 15:39 19:03 20:44
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: