Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Windhoek

  • Prayer times in Windhoek

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Oct 05:17 06:26 12:41 16:08 18:56 20:01
Mon 2 Oct 05:16 06:25 12:41 16:07 18:57 20:01
Tue 3 Oct 05:15 06:24 12:41 16:07 18:57 20:02
Wed 4 Oct 05:14 06:23 12:40 16:07 18:57 20:02
Thu 5 Oct 05:13 06:23 12:40 16:07 18:58 20:03
Fri 6 Oct 05:12 06:22 12:40 16:06 18:58 20:03
Sat 7 Oct 05:11 06:21 12:40 16:06 18:59 20:03
Sun 8 Oct 05:10 06:20 12:39 16:06 18:59 20:04
Mon 9 Oct 05:09 06:19 12:39 16:05 18:59 20:04
Tue 10 Oct 05:08 06:18 12:39 16:05 19:00 20:05
Wed 11 Oct 05:07 06:17 12:38 16:05 19:00 20:05
Thu 12 Oct 05:06 06:16 12:38 16:05 19:00 20:06
Fri 13 Oct 05:05 06:15 12:38 16:04 19:01 20:06
Sat 14 Oct 05:04 06:14 12:38 16:04 19:01 20:07
Sun 15 Oct 05:03 06:13 12:38 16:04 19:02 20:07
Mon 16 Oct 05:02 06:13 12:37 16:03 19:02 20:08
Tue 17 Oct 05:01 06:12 12:37 16:03 19:02 20:08
Wed 18 Oct 05:00 06:11 12:37 16:03 19:03 20:09
Thu 19 Oct 04:59 06:10 12:37 16:03 19:03 20:10
Fri 20 Oct 04:58 06:09 12:37 16:02 19:04 20:10
Sat 21 Oct 04:57 06:08 12:36 16:02 19:04 20:11
Sun 22 Oct 04:56 06:08 12:36 16:02 19:05 20:11
Mon 23 Oct 04:55 06:07 12:36 16:01 19:05 20:12
Tue 24 Oct 04:55 06:06 12:36 16:01 19:06 20:13
Wed 25 Oct 04:54 06:05 12:36 16:01 19:06 20:13
Thu 26 Oct 04:53 06:05 12:36 16:01 19:07 20:14
Fri 27 Oct 04:52 06:04 12:36 16:00 19:07 20:15
Sat 28 Oct 04:51 06:03 12:35 16:00 19:08 20:15
Sun 29 Oct 04:50 06:03 12:35 16:00 19:08 20:16
Mon 30 Oct 04:49 06:02 12:35 16:00 19:09 20:17
Tue 31 Oct 04:48 06:01 12:35 15:59 19:09 20:17
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: