Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Narooma

  • Prayer times in Narooma

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 04:54 06:20 12:00 15:11 17:39 19:00
Sat 2 Sep 04:53 06:18 11:59 15:12 17:40 19:00
Sun 3 Sep 04:52 06:17 11:59 15:12 17:41 19:01
Mon 4 Sep 04:50 06:15 11:59 15:12 17:42 19:02
Tue 5 Sep 04:49 06:14 11:58 15:13 17:43 19:03
Wed 6 Sep 04:47 06:13 11:58 15:13 17:43 19:03
Thu 7 Sep 04:46 06:11 11:58 15:14 17:44 19:04
Fri 8 Sep 04:45 06:10 11:57 15:14 17:45 19:05
Sat 9 Sep 04:43 06:08 11:57 15:14 17:46 19:06
Sun 10 Sep 04:42 06:07 11:57 15:15 17:46 19:06
Mon 11 Sep 04:40 06:05 11:56 15:15 17:47 19:07
Tue 12 Sep 04:39 06:04 11:56 15:15 17:48 19:08
Wed 13 Sep 04:37 06:02 11:55 15:16 17:49 19:09
Thu 14 Sep 04:36 06:01 11:55 15:16 17:49 19:10
Fri 15 Sep 04:34 05:59 11:55 15:16 17:50 19:10
Sat 16 Sep 04:33 05:58 11:54 15:17 17:51 19:11
Sun 17 Sep 04:31 05:56 11:54 15:17 17:52 19:12
Mon 18 Sep 04:30 05:55 11:54 15:17 17:53 19:13
Tue 19 Sep 04:28 05:53 11:53 15:18 17:53 19:14
Wed 20 Sep 04:26 05:52 11:53 15:18 17:54 19:15
Thu 21 Sep 04:25 05:50 11:53 15:18 17:55 19:15
Fri 22 Sep 04:23 05:49 11:52 15:19 17:56 19:16
Sat 23 Sep 04:22 05:47 11:52 15:19 17:56 19:17
Sun 24 Sep 04:20 05:46 11:52 15:19 17:57 19:18
Mon 25 Sep 04:18 05:44 11:51 15:19 17:58 19:19
Tue 26 Sep 04:17 05:43 11:51 15:20 17:59 19:20
Wed 27 Sep 04:15 05:41 11:51 15:20 18:00 19:21
Thu 28 Sep 04:14 05:40 11:50 15:20 18:00 19:22
Fri 29 Sep 04:12 05:39 11:50 15:20 18:01 19:23
Sat 30 Sep 04:10 05:37 11:50 15:21 18:02 19:23
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: