Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Narooma

  • Prayer times in Narooma

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 04:38 06:16 13:13 17:00 20:10 21:42
Thu 2 Feb 04:39 06:17 13:13 17:00 20:09 21:41
Fri 3 Feb 04:41 06:18 13:13 17:00 20:08 21:39
Sat 4 Feb 04:42 06:20 13:13 17:00 20:07 21:38
Sun 5 Feb 04:44 06:21 13:13 17:00 20:06 21:37
Mon 6 Feb 04:45 06:22 13:14 17:00 20:05 21:36
Tue 7 Feb 04:47 06:23 13:14 16:59 20:04 21:34
Wed 8 Feb 04:48 06:24 13:14 16:59 20:03 21:33
Thu 9 Feb 04:50 06:25 13:14 16:59 20:02 21:32
Fri 10 Feb 04:51 06:26 13:14 16:59 20:01 21:30
Sat 11 Feb 04:52 06:27 13:14 16:58 20:00 21:29
Sun 12 Feb 04:54 06:28 13:14 16:58 19:59 21:28
Mon 13 Feb 04:55 06:29 13:14 16:58 19:58 21:26
Tue 14 Feb 04:57 06:30 13:14 16:57 19:57 21:25
Wed 15 Feb 04:58 06:31 13:14 16:57 19:56 21:23
Thu 16 Feb 04:59 06:32 13:14 16:57 19:55 21:22
Fri 17 Feb 05:01 06:33 13:13 16:56 19:54 21:20
Sat 18 Feb 05:02 06:34 13:13 16:56 19:53 21:19
Sun 19 Feb 05:03 06:35 13:13 16:55 19:51 21:17
Mon 20 Feb 05:05 06:36 13:13 16:55 19:50 21:16
Tue 21 Feb 05:06 06:37 13:13 16:54 19:49 21:15
Wed 22 Feb 05:07 06:38 13:13 16:54 19:48 21:13
Thu 23 Feb 05:09 06:39 13:13 16:53 19:46 21:11
Fri 24 Feb 05:10 06:40 13:13 16:53 19:45 21:10
Sat 25 Feb 05:11 06:41 13:13 16:52 19:44 21:08
Sun 26 Feb 05:12 06:42 13:12 16:52 19:43 21:07
Mon 27 Feb 05:14 06:43 13:12 16:51 19:41 21:05
Tue 28 Feb 05:15 06:44 13:12 16:50 19:40 21:04
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: