Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Narooma

  • Prayer times in Narooma

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jan 03:56 05:46 13:03 16:53 20:20 22:02
Mon 2 Jan 03:57 05:46 13:03 16:54 20:20 22:02
Tue 3 Jan 03:58 05:47 13:04 16:54 20:21 22:02
Wed 4 Jan 03:59 05:48 13:04 16:54 20:21 22:02
Thu 5 Jan 04:01 05:49 13:05 16:55 20:21 22:02
Fri 6 Jan 04:02 05:50 13:05 16:55 20:21 22:01
Sat 7 Jan 04:03 05:51 13:06 16:56 20:21 22:01
Sun 8 Jan 04:04 05:51 13:06 16:56 20:21 22:01
Mon 9 Jan 04:05 05:52 13:06 16:56 20:21 22:01
Tue 10 Jan 04:07 05:53 13:07 16:57 20:20 22:00
Wed 11 Jan 04:08 05:54 13:07 16:57 20:20 22:00
Thu 12 Jan 04:09 05:55 13:08 16:57 20:20 21:59
Fri 13 Jan 04:10 05:56 13:08 16:58 20:20 21:59
Sat 14 Jan 04:12 05:57 13:08 16:58 20:20 21:58
Sun 15 Jan 04:13 05:58 13:09 16:58 20:19 21:58
Mon 16 Jan 04:15 05:59 13:09 16:59 20:19 21:57
Tue 17 Jan 04:16 06:00 13:09 16:59 20:19 21:56
Wed 18 Jan 04:17 06:01 13:10 16:59 20:18 21:55
Thu 19 Jan 04:19 06:02 13:10 16:59 20:18 21:55
Fri 20 Jan 04:20 06:03 13:10 16:59 20:17 21:54
Sat 21 Jan 04:22 06:04 13:11 17:00 20:17 21:53
Sun 22 Jan 04:23 06:05 13:11 17:00 20:16 21:52
Mon 23 Jan 04:25 06:07 13:11 17:00 20:16 21:51
Tue 24 Jan 04:26 06:08 13:11 17:00 20:15 21:50
Wed 25 Jan 04:28 06:09 13:12 17:00 20:15 21:49
Thu 26 Jan 04:29 06:10 13:12 17:00 20:14 21:48
Fri 27 Jan 04:30 06:11 13:12 17:00 20:13 21:47
Sat 28 Jan 04:32 06:12 13:12 17:00 20:13 21:46
Sun 29 Jan 04:33 06:13 13:13 17:00 20:12 21:45
Mon 30 Jan 04:35 06:14 13:13 17:00 20:11 21:44
Tue 31 Jan 04:36 06:15 13:13 17:00 20:11 21:43
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: