Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Narooma

  • Prayer times in Narooma

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2016
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Dec 03:49 05:35 12:48 16:38 20:02 21:41
Fri 2 Dec 03:48 05:35 12:49 16:39 20:03 21:42
Sat 3 Dec 03:48 05:35 12:49 16:39 20:03 21:43
Sun 4 Dec 03:47 05:35 12:50 16:40 20:04 21:45
Mon 5 Dec 03:47 05:35 12:50 16:40 20:05 21:46
Tue 6 Dec 03:47 05:35 12:50 16:41 20:06 21:47
Wed 7 Dec 03:47 05:35 12:51 16:41 20:07 21:48
Thu 8 Dec 03:46 05:35 12:51 16:41 20:08 21:49
Fri 9 Dec 03:46 05:35 12:52 16:42 20:09 21:50
Sat 10 Dec 03:46 05:35 12:52 16:42 20:09 21:51
Sun 11 Dec 03:46 05:35 12:53 16:43 20:10 21:52
Mon 12 Dec 03:46 05:35 12:53 16:43 20:11 21:53
Tue 13 Dec 03:46 05:36 12:54 16:44 20:12 21:54
Wed 14 Dec 03:46 05:36 12:54 16:44 20:12 21:55
Thu 15 Dec 03:46 05:36 12:55 16:45 20:13 21:55
Fri 16 Dec 03:47 05:36 12:55 16:45 20:14 21:56
Sat 17 Dec 03:47 05:37 12:56 16:46 20:14 21:57
Sun 18 Dec 03:47 05:37 12:56 16:46 20:15 21:58
Mon 19 Dec 03:47 05:38 12:57 16:47 20:15 21:58
Tue 20 Dec 03:48 05:38 12:57 16:47 20:16 21:59
Wed 21 Dec 03:48 05:39 12:58 16:48 20:17 21:59
Thu 22 Dec 03:49 05:39 12:58 16:48 20:17 22:00
Fri 23 Dec 03:49 05:40 12:59 16:49 20:18 22:00
Sat 24 Dec 03:50 05:40 12:59 16:49 20:18 22:01
Sun 25 Dec 03:51 05:41 13:00 16:50 20:18 22:01
Mon 26 Dec 03:51 05:41 13:00 16:50 20:19 22:01
Tue 27 Dec 03:52 05:42 13:01 16:51 20:19 22:02
Wed 28 Dec 03:53 05:43 13:01 16:51 20:19 22:02
Thu 29 Dec 03:54 05:43 13:01 16:52 20:20 22:02
Fri 30 Dec 03:54 05:44 13:02 16:52 20:20 22:02
Sat 31 Dec 03:55 05:45 13:02 16:53 20:20 22:02
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: