Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nevesinje

  • Prayer times in Nevesinje

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jan 05:37 07:13 11:51 14:04 16:29 17:59
Mon 2 Jan 05:37 07:13 11:51 14:05 16:30 18:00
Tue 3 Jan 05:37 07:13 11:52 14:06 16:31 18:01
Wed 4 Jan 05:37 07:13 11:52 14:07 16:32 18:02
Thu 5 Jan 05:37 07:13 11:53 14:08 16:32 18:03
Fri 6 Jan 05:37 07:13 11:53 14:09 16:33 18:04
Sat 7 Jan 05:37 07:13 11:54 14:10 16:34 18:04
Sun 8 Jan 05:37 07:13 11:54 14:11 16:36 18:05
Mon 9 Jan 05:37 07:13 11:55 14:12 16:37 18:06
Tue 10 Jan 05:37 07:12 11:55 14:12 16:38 18:07
Wed 11 Jan 05:37 07:12 11:55 14:13 16:39 18:08
Thu 12 Jan 05:37 07:12 11:56 14:14 16:40 18:09
Fri 13 Jan 05:36 07:11 11:56 14:15 16:41 18:10
Sat 14 Jan 05:36 07:11 11:57 14:17 16:42 18:11
Sun 15 Jan 05:36 07:10 11:57 14:18 16:43 18:12
Mon 16 Jan 05:36 07:10 11:57 14:19 16:44 18:13
Tue 17 Jan 05:35 07:09 11:58 14:20 16:46 18:14
Wed 18 Jan 05:35 07:09 11:58 14:21 16:47 18:15
Thu 19 Jan 05:34 07:08 11:58 14:22 16:48 18:16
Fri 20 Jan 05:34 07:08 11:58 14:23 16:49 18:17
Sat 21 Jan 05:33 07:07 11:59 14:24 16:51 18:19
Sun 22 Jan 05:33 07:06 11:59 14:25 16:52 18:20
Mon 23 Jan 05:32 07:05 11:59 14:26 16:53 18:21
Tue 24 Jan 05:32 07:05 12:00 14:27 16:54 18:22
Wed 25 Jan 05:31 07:04 12:00 14:28 16:56 18:23
Thu 26 Jan 05:30 07:03 12:00 14:30 16:57 18:24
Fri 27 Jan 05:30 07:02 12:00 14:31 16:58 18:25
Sat 28 Jan 05:29 07:01 12:00 14:32 17:00 18:26
Sun 29 Jan 05:28 07:00 12:01 14:33 17:01 18:28
Mon 30 Jan 05:27 06:59 12:01 14:34 17:02 18:29
Tue 31 Jan 05:26 06:58 12:01 14:35 17:04 18:30
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: