Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nevesinje

  • Prayer times in Nevesinje

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 03:49 05:35 12:45 16:39 19:54 21:33
Tue 2 May 03:47 05:34 12:45 16:39 19:56 21:34
Wed 3 May 03:45 05:32 12:44 16:39 19:57 21:36
Thu 4 May 03:43 05:31 12:44 16:40 19:58 21:38
Fri 5 May 03:41 05:29 12:44 16:40 19:59 21:40
Sat 6 May 03:39 05:28 12:44 16:40 20:00 21:41
Sun 7 May 03:37 05:27 12:44 16:41 20:01 21:43
Mon 8 May 03:35 05:26 12:44 16:41 20:03 21:45
Tue 9 May 03:34 05:24 12:44 16:42 20:04 21:46
Wed 10 May 03:32 05:23 12:44 16:42 20:05 21:48
Thu 11 May 03:30 05:22 12:44 16:42 20:06 21:50
Fri 12 May 03:28 05:21 12:44 16:43 20:07 21:52
Sat 13 May 03:26 05:20 12:44 16:43 20:08 21:53
Sun 14 May 03:24 05:18 12:44 16:43 20:09 21:55
Mon 15 May 03:23 05:17 12:44 16:44 20:10 21:57
Tue 16 May 03:21 05:16 12:44 16:44 20:12 21:58
Wed 17 May 03:19 05:15 12:44 16:44 20:13 22:00
Thu 18 May 03:17 05:14 12:44 16:45 20:14 22:02
Fri 19 May 03:16 05:13 12:44 16:45 20:15 22:04
Sat 20 May 03:14 05:12 12:44 16:45 20:16 22:05
Sun 21 May 03:12 05:11 12:44 16:46 20:17 22:07
Mon 22 May 03:11 05:11 12:44 16:46 20:18 22:08
Tue 23 May 03:09 05:10 12:44 16:46 20:19 22:10
Wed 24 May 03:08 05:09 12:44 16:47 20:20 22:12
Thu 25 May 03:06 05:08 12:44 16:47 20:21 22:13
Fri 26 May 03:05 05:07 12:45 16:47 20:22 22:15
Sat 27 May 03:03 05:07 12:45 16:48 20:23 22:16
Sun 28 May 03:02 05:06 12:45 16:48 20:24 22:18
Mon 29 May 03:01 05:05 12:45 16:48 20:25 22:19
Tue 30 May 03:00 05:05 12:45 16:49 20:25 22:21
Wed 31 May 02:58 05:04 12:45 16:49 20:26 22:22
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: