Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ngama

  • Prayer times in Ngama

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 04:24 05:36 11:58 15:15 18:19 19:27
Thu 2 Aug 04:24 05:36 11:58 15:14 18:19 19:27
Fri 3 Aug 04:24 05:36 11:58 15:14 18:19 19:27
Sat 4 Aug 04:24 05:36 11:57 15:13 18:18 19:26
Sun 5 Aug 04:25 05:37 11:57 15:13 18:18 19:26
Mon 6 Aug 04:25 05:37 11:57 15:12 18:18 19:25
Tue 7 Aug 04:25 05:37 11:57 15:11 18:17 19:25
Wed 8 Aug 04:26 05:37 11:57 15:11 18:17 19:24
Thu 9 Aug 04:26 05:37 11:57 15:10 18:17 19:24
Fri 10 Aug 04:26 05:37 11:57 15:09 18:16 19:23
Sat 11 Aug 04:26 05:37 11:57 15:08 18:16 19:22
Sun 12 Aug 04:27 05:37 11:56 15:08 18:15 19:22
Mon 13 Aug 04:27 05:38 11:56 15:07 18:15 19:21
Tue 14 Aug 04:27 05:38 11:56 15:06 18:14 19:21
Wed 15 Aug 04:27 05:38 11:56 15:05 18:14 19:20
Thu 16 Aug 04:27 05:38 11:56 15:04 18:13 19:20
Fri 17 Aug 04:28 05:38 11:55 15:03 18:13 19:19
Sat 18 Aug 04:28 05:38 11:55 15:02 18:12 19:18
Sun 19 Aug 04:28 05:38 11:55 15:01 18:12 19:18
Mon 20 Aug 04:28 05:38 11:55 15:00 18:11 19:17
Tue 21 Aug 04:28 05:38 11:54 14:59 18:11 19:16
Wed 22 Aug 04:28 05:38 11:54 14:58 18:10 19:16
Thu 23 Aug 04:29 05:38 11:54 14:59 18:10 19:15
Fri 24 Aug 04:29 05:38 11:54 14:59 18:09 19:14
Sat 25 Aug 04:29 05:38 11:53 14:59 18:09 19:14
Sun 26 Aug 04:29 05:38 11:53 15:00 18:08 19:13
Mon 27 Aug 04:29 05:38 11:53 15:00 18:07 19:12
Tue 28 Aug 04:29 05:38 11:53 15:00 18:07 19:12
Wed 29 Aug 04:29 05:38 11:52 15:00 18:06 19:11
Thu 30 Aug 04:29 05:38 11:52 15:00 18:06 19:10
Fri 31 Aug 04:30 05:38 11:52 15:01 18:05 19:10
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: