Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Niederbipp

  • Prayer times in Niederbipp

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 05:21 07:04 13:33 17:07 20:03 21:38
Mon 2 Apr 05:19 07:02 13:33 17:08 20:04 21:40
Tue 3 Apr 05:16 07:00 13:33 17:08 20:05 21:42
Wed 4 Apr 05:14 06:58 13:32 17:09 20:07 21:44
Thu 5 Apr 05:12 06:56 13:32 17:10 20:08 21:45
Fri 6 Apr 05:09 06:54 13:32 17:10 20:10 21:47
Sat 7 Apr 05:07 06:52 13:31 17:11 20:11 21:49
Sun 8 Apr 05:04 06:50 13:31 17:12 20:12 21:51
Mon 9 Apr 05:02 06:48 13:31 17:12 20:14 21:53
Tue 10 Apr 04:59 06:46 13:31 17:13 20:15 21:55
Wed 11 Apr 04:57 06:44 13:30 17:14 20:17 21:56
Thu 12 Apr 04:55 06:42 13:30 17:14 20:18 21:58
Fri 13 Apr 04:52 06:40 13:30 17:15 20:19 22:00
Sat 14 Apr 04:50 06:38 13:30 17:15 20:21 22:02
Sun 15 Apr 04:47 06:36 13:29 17:16 20:22 22:04
Mon 16 Apr 04:45 06:34 13:29 17:17 20:24 22:06
Tue 17 Apr 04:42 06:33 13:29 17:17 20:25 22:08
Wed 18 Apr 04:40 06:31 13:29 17:18 20:26 22:10
Thu 19 Apr 04:37 06:29 13:28 17:18 20:28 22:12
Fri 20 Apr 04:35 06:27 13:28 17:19 20:29 22:14
Sat 21 Apr 04:32 06:25 13:28 17:19 20:31 22:16
Sun 22 Apr 04:30 06:23 13:28 17:20 20:32 22:18
Mon 23 Apr 04:27 06:22 13:28 17:21 20:33 22:20
Tue 24 Apr 04:24 06:20 13:27 17:21 20:35 22:22
Wed 25 Apr 04:22 06:18 13:27 17:22 20:36 22:24
Thu 26 Apr 04:19 06:16 13:27 17:22 20:38 22:26
Fri 27 Apr 04:17 06:15 13:27 17:23 20:39 22:28
Sat 28 Apr 04:14 06:13 13:27 17:23 20:40 22:31
Sun 29 Apr 04:12 06:11 13:27 17:24 20:42 22:33
Mon 30 Apr 04:09 06:10 13:26 17:24 20:43 22:35
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: