Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Alofi

  • Prayer times in Alofi

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Dec 04:11 05:32 12:09 15:27 18:45 20:01
Sat 2 Dec 04:11 05:32 12:09 15:28 18:46 20:02
Sun 3 Dec 04:11 05:32 12:09 15:28 18:47 20:03
Mon 4 Dec 04:11 05:32 12:10 15:29 18:47 20:03
Tue 5 Dec 04:11 05:32 12:10 15:30 18:48 20:04
Wed 6 Dec 04:11 05:33 12:11 15:31 18:49 20:05
Thu 7 Dec 04:12 05:33 12:11 15:31 18:49 20:05
Fri 8 Dec 04:12 05:33 12:11 15:32 18:50 20:06
Sat 9 Dec 04:12 05:33 12:12 15:33 18:50 20:07
Sun 10 Dec 04:12 05:34 12:12 15:33 18:51 20:08
Mon 11 Dec 04:12 05:34 12:13 15:34 18:52 20:08
Tue 12 Dec 04:13 05:34 12:13 15:35 18:52 20:09
Wed 13 Dec 04:13 05:35 12:14 15:35 18:53 20:10
Thu 14 Dec 04:13 05:35 12:14 15:36 18:53 20:10
Fri 15 Dec 04:13 05:35 12:15 15:37 18:54 20:11
Sat 16 Dec 04:14 05:36 12:15 15:37 18:55 20:11
Sun 17 Dec 04:14 05:36 12:16 15:38 18:55 20:12
Mon 18 Dec 04:15 05:37 12:16 15:38 18:56 20:13
Tue 19 Dec 04:15 05:37 12:17 15:39 18:56 20:13
Wed 20 Dec 04:16 05:37 12:17 15:39 18:57 20:14
Thu 21 Dec 04:16 05:38 12:18 15:40 18:57 20:14
Fri 22 Dec 04:16 05:38 12:18 15:40 18:58 20:15
Sat 23 Dec 04:17 05:39 12:19 15:41 18:58 20:15
Sun 24 Dec 04:18 05:39 12:19 15:41 18:59 20:16
Mon 25 Dec 04:18 05:40 12:20 15:42 18:59 20:16
Tue 26 Dec 04:19 05:41 12:20 15:42 19:00 20:16
Wed 27 Dec 04:19 05:41 12:21 15:43 19:00 20:17
Thu 28 Dec 04:20 05:42 12:21 15:43 19:00 20:17
Fri 29 Dec 04:20 05:42 12:22 15:43 19:01 20:18
Sat 30 Dec 04:21 05:43 12:22 15:44 19:01 20:18
Sun 31 Dec 04:22 05:43 12:23 15:44 19:02 20:18
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: