Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Alofi

  • Prayer times in Alofi

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 04:47 06:04 12:33 15:47 19:03 20:15
Thu 2 Feb 04:47 06:04 12:33 15:48 19:02 20:15
Fri 3 Feb 04:48 06:05 12:33 15:48 19:02 20:14
Sat 4 Feb 04:49 06:06 12:34 15:48 19:02 20:14
Sun 5 Feb 04:50 06:06 12:34 15:49 19:01 20:13
Mon 6 Feb 04:50 06:07 12:34 15:49 19:01 20:13
Tue 7 Feb 04:51 06:07 12:34 15:50 19:00 20:12
Wed 8 Feb 04:52 06:08 12:34 15:50 19:00 20:11
Thu 9 Feb 04:52 06:08 12:34 15:51 19:00 20:11
Fri 10 Feb 04:53 06:09 12:34 15:51 18:59 20:10
Sat 11 Feb 04:54 06:09 12:34 15:51 18:59 20:09
Sun 12 Feb 04:54 06:10 12:34 15:52 18:58 20:09
Mon 13 Feb 04:55 06:10 12:34 15:52 18:58 20:08
Tue 14 Feb 04:56 06:11 12:34 15:52 18:57 20:08
Wed 15 Feb 04:56 06:11 12:34 15:52 18:57 20:07
Thu 16 Feb 04:57 06:12 12:34 15:53 18:56 20:06
Fri 17 Feb 04:57 06:12 12:34 15:53 18:55 20:05
Sat 18 Feb 04:58 06:12 12:34 15:53 18:55 20:05
Sun 19 Feb 04:59 06:13 12:34 15:53 18:54 20:04
Mon 20 Feb 04:59 06:13 12:33 15:53 18:54 20:03
Tue 21 Feb 05:00 06:14 12:33 15:54 18:53 20:02
Wed 22 Feb 05:00 06:14 12:33 15:54 18:52 20:02
Thu 23 Feb 05:01 06:15 12:33 15:54 18:52 20:01
Fri 24 Feb 05:01 06:15 12:33 15:54 18:51 20:00
Sat 25 Feb 05:02 06:15 12:33 15:54 18:50 19:59
Sun 26 Feb 05:02 06:16 12:33 15:54 18:50 19:58
Mon 27 Feb 05:03 06:16 12:32 15:54 18:49 19:58
Tue 28 Feb 05:03 06:16 12:32 15:54 18:48 19:57
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: