Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nizip

  • Prayer times in Nizip

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 04:44 06:05 12:40 16:11 19:02 20:15
Mon 2 Apr 04:42 06:03 12:39 16:11 19:03 20:16
Tue 3 Apr 04:41 06:02 12:39 16:11 19:04 20:17
Wed 4 Apr 04:39 06:00 12:39 16:12 19:05 20:18
Thu 5 Apr 04:37 05:59 12:39 16:12 19:05 20:19
Fri 6 Apr 04:36 05:57 12:38 16:12 19:06 20:21
Sat 7 Apr 04:34 05:56 12:38 16:12 19:07 20:22
Sun 8 Apr 04:32 05:54 12:38 16:12 19:08 20:23
Mon 9 Apr 04:31 05:53 12:37 16:13 19:09 20:24
Tue 10 Apr 04:29 05:51 12:37 16:13 19:10 20:25
Wed 11 Apr 04:27 05:50 12:37 16:13 19:11 20:26
Thu 12 Apr 04:26 05:49 12:37 16:13 19:12 20:27
Fri 13 Apr 04:24 05:47 12:36 16:14 19:13 20:28
Sat 14 Apr 04:22 05:46 12:36 16:14 19:13 20:29
Sun 15 Apr 04:21 05:44 12:36 16:14 19:14 20:31
Mon 16 Apr 04:19 05:43 12:36 16:14 19:15 20:32
Tue 17 Apr 04:17 05:42 12:35 16:14 19:16 20:33
Wed 18 Apr 04:16 05:40 12:35 16:14 19:17 20:34
Thu 19 Apr 04:14 05:39 12:35 16:15 19:18 20:35
Fri 20 Apr 04:12 05:38 12:35 16:15 19:19 20:36
Sat 21 Apr 04:11 05:36 12:35 16:15 19:20 20:38
Sun 22 Apr 04:09 05:35 12:34 16:15 19:21 20:39
Mon 23 Apr 04:08 05:34 12:34 16:15 19:21 20:40
Tue 24 Apr 04:06 05:33 12:34 16:15 19:22 20:41
Wed 25 Apr 04:04 05:31 12:34 16:16 19:23 20:42
Thu 26 Apr 04:03 05:30 12:34 16:16 19:24 20:44
Fri 27 Apr 04:01 05:29 12:33 16:16 19:25 20:45
Sat 28 Apr 04:00 05:28 12:33 16:16 19:26 20:46
Sun 29 Apr 03:58 05:26 12:33 16:16 19:27 20:47
Mon 30 Apr 03:57 05:25 12:33 16:16 19:28 20:48
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: