Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nofoali‘i

  • Prayer times in Nofoali‘i

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 05:36 06:51 12:32 15:46 18:12 19:23
Sun 2 Jul 05:36 06:52 12:32 15:47 18:12 19:23
Mon 3 Jul 05:36 06:52 12:32 15:47 18:12 19:24
Tue 4 Jul 05:36 06:52 12:32 15:47 18:13 19:24
Wed 5 Jul 05:36 06:52 12:32 15:47 18:13 19:24
Thu 6 Jul 05:37 06:52 12:33 15:48 18:13 19:24
Fri 7 Jul 05:37 06:52 12:33 15:48 18:14 19:24
Sat 8 Jul 05:37 06:52 12:33 15:48 18:14 19:25
Sun 9 Jul 05:37 06:52 12:33 15:48 18:14 19:25
Mon 10 Jul 05:37 06:52 12:33 15:49 18:14 19:25
Tue 11 Jul 05:37 06:52 12:33 15:49 18:15 19:25
Wed 12 Jul 05:37 06:52 12:33 15:49 18:15 19:26
Thu 13 Jul 05:37 06:52 12:34 15:49 18:15 19:26
Fri 14 Jul 05:37 06:52 12:34 15:50 18:15 19:26
Sat 15 Jul 05:37 06:52 12:34 15:50 18:16 19:26
Sun 16 Jul 05:37 06:52 12:34 15:50 18:16 19:26
Mon 17 Jul 05:37 06:52 12:34 15:50 18:16 19:27
Tue 18 Jul 05:37 06:52 12:34 15:50 18:17 19:27
Wed 19 Jul 05:37 06:51 12:34 15:51 18:17 19:27
Thu 20 Jul 05:37 06:51 12:34 15:51 18:17 19:27
Fri 21 Jul 05:37 06:51 12:34 15:51 18:17 19:27
Sat 22 Jul 05:37 06:51 12:34 15:51 18:18 19:28
Sun 23 Jul 05:37 06:51 12:34 15:51 18:18 19:28
Mon 24 Jul 05:37 06:51 12:34 15:52 18:18 19:28
Tue 25 Jul 05:36 06:50 12:34 15:52 18:18 19:28
Wed 26 Jul 05:36 06:50 12:34 15:52 18:19 19:28
Thu 27 Jul 05:36 06:50 12:34 15:52 18:19 19:28
Fri 28 Jul 05:36 06:50 12:34 15:52 18:19 19:28
Sat 29 Jul 05:36 06:49 12:34 15:52 18:19 19:29
Sun 30 Jul 05:36 06:49 12:34 15:52 18:20 19:29
Mon 31 Jul 05:35 06:49 12:34 15:52 18:20 19:29
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: