Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nofoali‘i

  • Prayer times in Nofoali‘i

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2016
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Dec 05:32 06:50 13:17 16:40 19:44 20:57
Fri 2 Dec 05:32 06:50 13:17 16:40 19:44 20:58
Sat 3 Dec 05:32 06:50 13:18 16:41 19:45 20:58
Sun 4 Dec 05:32 06:51 13:18 16:42 19:45 20:59
Mon 5 Dec 05:33 06:51 13:18 16:42 19:46 21:00
Tue 6 Dec 05:33 06:51 13:19 16:43 19:47 21:00
Wed 7 Dec 05:33 06:51 13:19 16:44 19:47 21:01
Thu 8 Dec 05:33 06:52 13:20 16:44 19:48 21:01
Fri 9 Dec 05:33 06:52 13:20 16:45 19:48 21:02
Sat 10 Dec 05:34 06:52 13:21 16:46 19:49 21:03
Sun 11 Dec 05:34 06:53 13:21 16:46 19:49 21:03
Mon 12 Dec 05:34 06:53 13:22 16:47 19:50 21:04
Tue 13 Dec 05:35 06:54 13:22 16:47 19:50 21:05
Wed 14 Dec 05:35 06:54 13:22 16:48 19:51 21:05
Thu 15 Dec 05:35 06:54 13:23 16:49 19:52 21:06
Fri 16 Dec 05:36 06:55 13:23 16:49 19:52 21:06
Sat 17 Dec 05:36 06:55 13:24 16:50 19:53 21:07
Sun 18 Dec 05:37 06:56 13:24 16:50 19:53 21:07
Mon 19 Dec 05:37 06:56 13:25 16:51 19:54 21:08
Tue 20 Dec 05:38 06:57 13:25 16:51 19:54 21:08
Wed 21 Dec 05:38 06:57 13:26 16:52 19:55 21:09
Thu 22 Dec 05:39 06:58 13:26 16:52 19:55 21:09
Fri 23 Dec 05:39 06:58 13:27 16:53 19:56 21:10
Sat 24 Dec 05:40 06:59 13:27 16:53 19:56 21:10
Sun 25 Dec 05:40 06:59 13:28 16:54 19:57 21:11
Mon 26 Dec 05:41 07:00 13:28 16:54 19:57 21:11
Tue 27 Dec 05:41 07:00 13:29 16:55 19:58 21:12
Wed 28 Dec 05:42 07:01 13:29 16:55 19:58 21:12
Thu 29 Dec 05:42 07:01 13:30 16:55 19:58 21:13
Fri 30 Dec 05:43 07:02 13:30 16:56 19:59 21:13
Sat 31 Dec 05:44 07:02 13:31 16:56 19:59 21:13
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: