Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nova Venécia

  • Prayer times in Nova Venécia

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 05:09 06:26 12:55 16:08 19:24 20:36
Thu 2 Feb 05:10 06:27 12:55 16:09 19:24 20:36
Fri 3 Feb 05:11 06:27 12:55 16:09 19:24 20:35
Sat 4 Feb 05:11 06:28 12:55 16:10 19:23 20:35
Sun 5 Feb 05:12 06:28 12:56 16:10 19:23 20:34
Mon 6 Feb 05:13 06:29 12:56 16:10 19:22 20:34
Tue 7 Feb 05:14 06:29 12:56 16:11 19:22 20:33
Wed 8 Feb 05:14 06:30 12:56 16:11 19:22 20:33
Thu 9 Feb 05:15 06:30 12:56 16:12 19:21 20:32
Fri 10 Feb 05:16 06:31 12:56 16:12 19:21 20:31
Sat 11 Feb 05:16 06:31 12:56 16:12 19:20 20:31
Sun 12 Feb 05:17 06:32 12:56 16:13 19:20 20:30
Mon 13 Feb 05:18 06:32 12:56 16:13 19:19 20:30
Tue 14 Feb 05:18 06:33 12:56 16:13 19:19 20:29
Wed 15 Feb 05:19 06:33 12:56 16:14 19:18 20:28
Thu 16 Feb 05:19 06:34 12:56 16:14 19:18 20:28
Fri 17 Feb 05:20 06:34 12:56 16:14 19:17 20:27
Sat 18 Feb 05:21 06:35 12:56 16:14 19:16 20:26
Sun 19 Feb 04:21 05:35 11:55 15:15 18:16 19:25
Mon 20 Feb 04:22 05:35 11:55 15:15 18:15 19:25
Tue 21 Feb 04:22 05:36 11:55 15:15 18:15 19:24
Wed 22 Feb 04:23 05:36 11:55 15:15 18:14 19:23
Thu 23 Feb 04:23 05:37 11:55 15:15 18:13 19:22
Fri 24 Feb 04:24 05:37 11:55 15:15 18:13 19:22
Sat 25 Feb 04:24 05:37 11:55 15:15 18:12 19:21
Sun 26 Feb 04:25 05:38 11:55 15:15 18:11 19:20
Mon 27 Feb 04:25 05:38 11:54 15:15 18:11 19:19
Tue 28 Feb 04:26 05:38 11:54 15:15 18:10 19:18
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: