Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nova Venécia

  • Prayer times in Nova Venécia

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jan 04:46 06:07 12:45 16:07 19:23 20:40
Mon 2 Jan 04:46 06:07 12:46 16:07 19:24 20:40
Tue 3 Jan 04:47 06:08 12:46 16:07 19:24 20:40
Wed 4 Jan 04:48 06:09 12:46 16:07 19:24 20:40
Thu 5 Jan 04:48 06:09 12:47 16:08 19:25 20:40
Fri 6 Jan 04:49 06:10 12:47 16:08 19:25 20:41
Sat 7 Jan 04:50 06:10 12:48 16:08 19:25 20:41
Sun 8 Jan 04:51 06:11 12:48 16:08 19:25 20:41
Mon 9 Jan 04:51 06:12 12:49 16:08 19:26 20:41
Tue 10 Jan 04:52 06:12 12:49 16:08 19:26 20:41
Wed 11 Jan 04:53 06:13 12:49 16:08 19:26 20:41
Thu 12 Jan 04:54 06:14 12:50 16:08 19:26 20:41
Fri 13 Jan 04:54 06:14 12:50 16:08 19:26 20:41
Sat 14 Jan 04:55 06:15 12:51 16:08 19:26 20:41
Sun 15 Jan 04:56 06:16 12:51 16:08 19:26 20:41
Mon 16 Jan 04:57 06:16 12:51 16:08 19:26 20:41
Tue 17 Jan 04:58 06:17 12:52 16:08 19:26 20:41
Wed 18 Jan 04:58 06:18 12:52 16:07 19:26 20:41
Thu 19 Jan 04:59 06:18 12:52 16:07 19:26 20:40
Fri 20 Jan 05:00 06:19 12:53 16:07 19:26 20:40
Sat 21 Jan 05:01 06:19 12:53 16:07 19:26 20:40
Sun 22 Jan 05:02 06:20 12:53 16:06 19:26 20:40
Mon 23 Jan 05:02 06:21 12:53 16:06 19:26 20:40
Tue 24 Jan 05:03 06:21 12:54 16:06 19:26 20:39
Wed 25 Jan 05:04 06:22 12:54 16:05 19:26 20:39
Thu 26 Jan 05:05 06:23 12:54 16:05 19:26 20:39
Fri 27 Jan 05:06 06:23 12:54 16:05 19:25 20:38
Sat 28 Jan 05:06 06:24 12:54 16:06 19:25 20:38
Sun 29 Jan 05:07 06:24 12:55 16:06 19:25 20:38
Mon 30 Jan 05:08 06:25 12:55 16:07 19:25 20:37
Tue 31 Jan 05:09 06:26 12:55 16:08 19:24 20:37
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: