Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nova Venécia

  • Prayer times in Nova Venécia

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2016
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Dec 04:34 05:54 12:31 15:49 19:07 20:22
Fri 2 Dec 04:34 05:54 12:31 15:50 19:08 20:23
Sat 3 Dec 04:34 05:54 12:31 15:51 19:08 20:24
Sun 4 Dec 04:34 05:55 12:32 15:52 19:09 20:24
Mon 5 Dec 04:34 05:55 12:32 15:52 19:10 20:25
Tue 6 Dec 04:34 05:55 12:33 15:53 19:10 20:26
Wed 7 Dec 04:34 05:55 12:33 15:54 19:11 20:27
Thu 8 Dec 04:35 05:56 12:33 15:54 19:11 20:27
Fri 9 Dec 04:35 05:56 12:34 15:55 19:12 20:28
Sat 10 Dec 04:35 05:56 12:34 15:56 19:13 20:29
Sun 11 Dec 04:35 05:56 12:35 15:56 19:13 20:29
Mon 12 Dec 04:36 05:57 12:35 15:57 19:14 20:30
Tue 13 Dec 04:36 05:57 12:36 15:58 19:14 20:31
Wed 14 Dec 04:36 05:57 12:36 15:58 19:15 20:31
Thu 15 Dec 04:36 05:58 12:37 15:59 19:16 20:32
Fri 16 Dec 04:37 05:58 12:37 16:00 19:16 20:32
Sat 17 Dec 04:37 05:59 12:38 16:00 19:17 20:33
Sun 18 Dec 04:38 05:59 12:38 16:01 19:17 20:34
Mon 19 Dec 04:38 06:00 12:39 16:01 19:18 20:34
Tue 20 Dec 04:39 06:00 12:39 16:02 19:18 20:35
Wed 21 Dec 04:39 06:01 12:40 16:02 19:19 20:35
Thu 22 Dec 04:40 06:01 12:40 16:03 19:19 20:36
Fri 23 Dec 04:40 06:02 12:41 16:03 19:20 20:36
Sat 24 Dec 04:41 06:02 12:41 16:04 19:20 20:37
Sun 25 Dec 04:41 06:03 12:42 16:04 19:21 20:37
Mon 26 Dec 04:42 06:03 12:42 16:05 19:21 20:38
Tue 27 Dec 04:42 06:04 12:43 16:05 19:22 20:38
Wed 28 Dec 04:43 06:04 12:43 16:05 19:22 20:38
Thu 29 Dec 04:44 06:05 12:44 16:06 19:22 20:39
Fri 30 Dec 04:44 06:05 12:44 16:06 19:23 20:39
Sat 31 Dec 04:45 06:06 12:45 16:06 19:23 20:39
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: