Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nova Venécia

  • Prayer times in Nova Venécia

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 04:57 06:13 11:45 14:54 17:17 18:29
Sun 2 Jul 04:57 06:13 11:46 14:54 17:18 18:30
Mon 3 Jul 04:57 06:14 11:46 14:55 17:18 18:30
Tue 4 Jul 04:57 06:14 11:46 14:55 17:18 18:30
Wed 5 Jul 04:57 06:14 11:46 14:55 17:19 18:31
Thu 6 Jul 04:57 06:14 11:46 14:55 17:19 18:31
Fri 7 Jul 04:57 06:14 11:46 14:56 17:19 18:31
Sat 8 Jul 04:57 06:14 11:47 14:56 17:20 18:31
Sun 9 Jul 04:58 06:14 11:47 14:56 17:20 18:32
Mon 10 Jul 04:58 06:14 11:47 14:57 17:20 18:32
Tue 11 Jul 04:58 06:13 11:47 14:57 17:21 18:32
Wed 12 Jul 04:58 06:13 11:47 14:57 17:21 18:32
Thu 13 Jul 04:57 06:13 11:47 14:57 17:21 18:33
Fri 14 Jul 04:57 06:13 11:47 14:58 17:22 18:33
Sat 15 Jul 04:57 06:13 11:48 14:58 17:22 18:33
Sun 16 Jul 04:57 06:13 11:48 14:58 17:22 18:34
Mon 17 Jul 04:57 06:13 11:48 14:59 17:23 18:34
Tue 18 Jul 04:57 06:13 11:48 14:59 17:23 18:34
Wed 19 Jul 04:57 06:12 11:48 14:59 17:23 18:34
Thu 20 Jul 04:57 06:12 11:48 14:59 17:24 18:35
Fri 21 Jul 04:57 06:12 11:48 15:00 17:24 18:35
Sat 22 Jul 04:57 06:12 11:48 15:00 17:24 18:35
Sun 23 Jul 04:56 06:11 11:48 15:00 17:25 18:35
Mon 24 Jul 04:56 06:11 11:48 15:00 17:25 18:36
Tue 25 Jul 04:56 06:11 11:48 15:01 17:26 18:36
Wed 26 Jul 04:56 06:10 11:48 15:01 17:26 18:36
Thu 27 Jul 04:56 06:10 11:48 15:01 17:26 18:36
Fri 28 Jul 04:55 06:10 11:48 15:01 17:26 18:37
Sat 29 Jul 04:55 06:09 11:48 15:02 17:27 18:37
Sun 30 Jul 04:55 06:09 11:48 15:02 17:27 18:37
Mon 31 Jul 04:54 06:09 11:48 15:02 17:27 18:37
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: