Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nova Venécia

  • Prayer times in Nova Venécia

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 04:45 06:00 12:25 15:41 18:50 20:01
Thu 2 Nov 04:44 06:00 12:25 15:41 18:51 20:02
Fri 3 Nov 04:44 05:59 12:25 15:41 18:51 20:02
Sat 4 Nov 04:43 05:59 12:25 15:40 18:52 20:03
Sun 5 Nov 04:42 05:58 12:25 15:40 18:52 20:03
Mon 6 Nov 04:42 05:58 12:25 15:40 18:53 20:04
Tue 7 Nov 04:41 05:58 12:25 15:39 18:53 20:05
Wed 8 Nov 04:41 05:57 12:25 15:39 18:54 20:05
Thu 9 Nov 04:40 05:57 12:25 15:39 18:54 20:06
Fri 10 Nov 04:40 05:56 12:25 15:38 18:55 20:07
Sat 11 Nov 04:39 05:56 12:26 15:38 18:55 20:07
Sun 12 Nov 04:39 05:56 12:26 15:38 18:56 20:08
Mon 13 Nov 04:38 05:56 12:26 15:38 18:56 20:09
Tue 14 Nov 04:38 05:55 12:26 15:37 18:57 20:09
Wed 15 Nov 04:37 05:55 12:26 15:37 18:57 20:10
Thu 16 Nov 04:37 05:55 12:26 15:37 18:58 20:11
Fri 17 Nov 04:37 05:55 12:27 15:38 18:58 20:12
Sat 18 Nov 04:36 05:54 12:27 15:39 18:59 20:12
Sun 19 Nov 04:36 05:54 12:27 15:40 19:00 20:13
Mon 20 Nov 04:36 05:54 12:27 15:40 19:00 20:14
Tue 21 Nov 04:35 05:54 12:27 15:41 19:01 20:15
Wed 22 Nov 04:35 05:54 12:28 15:42 19:01 20:15
Thu 23 Nov 04:35 05:54 12:28 15:43 19:02 20:16
Fri 24 Nov 04:35 05:54 12:28 15:44 19:03 20:17
Sat 25 Nov 04:35 05:54 12:28 15:44 19:03 20:18
Sun 26 Nov 04:34 05:54 12:29 15:45 19:04 20:18
Mon 27 Nov 04:34 05:54 12:29 15:46 19:04 20:19
Tue 28 Nov 04:34 05:54 12:29 15:47 19:05 20:20
Wed 29 Nov 04:34 05:54 12:30 15:48 19:06 20:21
Thu 30 Nov 04:34 05:54 12:30 15:48 19:06 20:21
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: