Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nova Viçosa

  • Prayer times in Nova Viçosa

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Dec 03:32 04:52 11:26 14:46 18:00 19:16
Sat 2 Dec 03:32 04:53 11:27 14:47 18:01 19:17
Sun 3 Dec 03:32 04:53 11:27 14:47 18:02 19:17
Mon 4 Dec 03:32 04:53 11:28 14:48 18:02 19:18
Tue 5 Dec 03:32 04:53 11:28 14:49 18:03 19:19
Wed 6 Dec 03:32 04:53 11:28 14:50 18:03 19:20
Thu 7 Dec 03:32 04:54 11:29 14:50 18:04 19:20
Fri 8 Dec 03:33 04:54 11:29 14:51 18:05 19:21
Sat 9 Dec 03:33 04:54 11:30 14:52 18:05 19:22
Sun 10 Dec 03:33 04:54 11:30 14:52 18:06 19:22
Mon 11 Dec 03:33 04:55 11:31 14:53 18:06 19:23
Tue 12 Dec 03:34 04:55 11:31 14:54 18:07 19:24
Wed 13 Dec 03:34 04:55 11:32 14:54 18:08 19:24
Thu 14 Dec 03:34 04:56 11:32 14:55 18:08 19:25
Fri 15 Dec 03:35 04:56 11:32 14:55 18:09 19:25
Sat 16 Dec 03:35 04:57 11:33 14:56 18:09 19:26
Sun 17 Dec 03:35 04:57 11:33 14:57 18:10 19:27
Mon 18 Dec 03:36 04:58 11:34 14:57 18:10 19:27
Tue 19 Dec 03:36 04:58 11:34 14:58 18:11 19:28
Wed 20 Dec 03:37 04:58 11:35 14:58 18:11 19:28
Thu 21 Dec 03:37 04:59 11:35 14:59 18:12 19:29
Fri 22 Dec 03:38 04:59 11:36 14:59 18:12 19:29
Sat 23 Dec 03:38 05:00 11:36 15:00 18:13 19:30
Sun 24 Dec 03:39 05:00 11:37 15:00 18:13 19:30
Mon 25 Dec 03:39 05:01 11:37 15:01 18:14 19:31
Tue 26 Dec 03:40 05:02 11:38 15:01 18:14 19:31
Wed 27 Dec 03:40 05:02 11:38 15:01 18:15 19:32
Thu 28 Dec 03:41 05:03 11:39 15:02 18:15 19:32
Fri 29 Dec 03:42 05:03 11:39 15:02 18:16 19:32
Sat 30 Dec 03:42 05:04 11:40 15:03 18:16 19:33
Sun 31 Dec 03:43 05:04 11:40 15:03 18:16 19:33
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: