Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nova Viçosa

  • Prayer times in Nova Viçosa

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 04:32 05:43 11:41 15:04 17:39 18:47
Mon 2 Apr 04:32 05:44 11:41 15:03 17:39 18:46
Tue 3 Apr 04:32 05:44 11:41 15:03 17:38 18:45
Wed 4 Apr 04:32 05:44 11:40 15:03 17:37 18:45
Thu 5 Apr 04:32 05:44 11:40 15:02 17:36 18:44
Fri 6 Apr 04:33 05:44 11:40 15:02 17:35 18:43
Sat 7 Apr 04:33 05:45 11:40 15:01 17:35 18:42
Sun 8 Apr 04:33 05:45 11:39 15:01 17:34 18:42
Mon 9 Apr 04:33 05:45 11:39 15:01 17:33 18:41
Tue 10 Apr 04:33 05:45 11:39 15:00 17:32 18:40
Wed 11 Apr 04:33 05:46 11:39 15:00 17:32 18:40
Thu 12 Apr 04:34 05:46 11:38 14:59 17:31 18:39
Fri 13 Apr 04:34 05:46 11:38 14:59 17:30 18:38
Sat 14 Apr 04:34 05:46 11:38 14:59 17:29 18:37
Sun 15 Apr 04:34 05:46 11:38 14:58 17:29 18:37
Mon 16 Apr 04:34 05:47 11:37 14:58 17:28 18:36
Tue 17 Apr 04:34 05:47 11:37 14:57 17:27 18:36
Wed 18 Apr 04:35 05:47 11:37 14:57 17:27 18:35
Thu 19 Apr 04:35 05:47 11:37 14:57 17:26 18:34
Fri 20 Apr 04:35 05:48 11:36 14:56 17:25 18:34
Sat 21 Apr 04:35 05:48 11:36 14:56 17:25 18:33
Sun 22 Apr 04:35 05:48 11:36 14:55 17:24 18:33
Mon 23 Apr 04:35 05:48 11:36 14:55 17:23 18:32
Tue 24 Apr 04:36 05:49 11:36 14:55 17:23 18:31
Wed 25 Apr 04:36 05:49 11:35 14:54 17:22 18:31
Thu 26 Apr 04:36 05:49 11:35 14:54 17:21 18:30
Fri 27 Apr 04:36 05:49 11:35 14:53 17:21 18:30
Sat 28 Apr 04:36 05:50 11:35 14:53 17:20 18:29
Sun 29 Apr 04:37 05:50 11:35 14:53 17:20 18:29
Mon 30 Apr 04:37 05:50 11:35 14:52 17:19 18:28
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: