Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ntoum

  • Prayer times in Ntoum

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 05:03 06:13 12:18 15:38 18:23 19:29
Wed 2 May 05:03 06:13 12:18 15:39 18:23 19:29
Thu 3 May 05:02 06:13 12:18 15:39 18:22 19:29
Fri 4 May 05:02 06:13 12:18 15:39 18:22 19:29
Sat 5 May 05:02 06:13 12:18 15:39 18:22 19:29
Sun 6 May 05:02 06:13 12:17 15:39 18:22 19:29
Mon 7 May 05:02 06:13 12:17 15:39 18:22 19:29
Tue 8 May 05:01 06:13 12:17 15:40 18:22 19:29
Wed 9 May 05:01 06:13 12:17 15:40 18:22 19:29
Thu 10 May 05:01 06:12 12:17 15:40 18:22 19:29
Fri 11 May 05:01 06:12 12:17 15:40 18:22 19:29
Sat 12 May 05:01 06:12 12:17 15:40 18:22 19:29
Sun 13 May 05:01 06:12 12:17 15:40 18:22 19:30
Mon 14 May 05:01 06:12 12:17 15:40 18:22 19:30
Tue 15 May 05:00 06:12 12:17 15:41 18:22 19:30
Wed 16 May 05:00 06:12 12:17 15:41 18:22 19:30
Thu 17 May 05:00 06:12 12:17 15:41 18:22 19:30
Fri 18 May 05:00 06:12 12:17 15:41 18:22 19:30
Sat 19 May 05:00 06:12 12:17 15:41 18:22 19:30
Sun 20 May 05:00 06:12 12:17 15:41 18:22 19:31
Mon 21 May 05:00 06:12 12:17 15:42 18:22 19:31
Tue 22 May 05:00 06:13 12:18 15:42 18:23 19:31
Wed 23 May 05:00 06:13 12:18 15:42 18:23 19:31
Thu 24 May 05:00 06:13 12:18 15:42 18:23 19:31
Fri 25 May 05:00 06:13 12:18 15:42 18:23 19:31
Sat 26 May 05:00 06:13 12:18 15:43 18:23 19:32
Sun 27 May 05:00 06:13 12:18 15:43 18:23 19:32
Mon 28 May 05:00 06:13 12:18 15:43 18:23 19:32
Tue 29 May 05:00 06:13 12:18 15:43 18:23 19:32
Wed 30 May 05:00 06:13 12:18 15:43 18:23 19:32
Thu 31 May 05:00 06:13 12:19 15:44 18:24 19:33
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: