Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nuku‘alofa

  • Prayer times in Nuku‘alofa

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 05:52 07:10 12:39 15:45 18:07 19:20
Sat 2 Jun 05:53 07:11 12:39 15:45 18:07 19:20
Sun 3 Jun 05:53 07:11 12:39 15:45 18:07 19:20
Mon 4 Jun 05:53 07:12 12:39 15:45 18:07 19:20
Tue 5 Jun 05:54 07:12 12:39 15:45 18:07 19:21
Wed 6 Jun 05:54 07:12 12:39 15:45 18:07 19:21
Thu 7 Jun 05:54 07:13 12:40 15:45 18:07 19:21
Fri 8 Jun 05:55 07:13 12:40 15:45 18:07 19:21
Sat 9 Jun 05:55 07:13 12:40 15:45 18:07 19:21
Sun 10 Jun 05:55 07:14 12:40 15:45 18:07 19:21
Mon 11 Jun 05:55 07:14 12:40 15:45 18:07 19:21
Tue 12 Jun 05:56 07:14 12:41 15:46 18:07 19:21
Wed 13 Jun 05:56 07:15 12:41 15:46 18:07 19:21
Thu 14 Jun 05:56 07:15 12:41 15:46 18:07 19:21
Fri 15 Jun 05:57 07:15 12:41 15:46 18:07 19:22
Sat 16 Jun 05:57 07:16 12:42 15:46 18:07 19:22
Sun 17 Jun 05:57 07:16 12:42 15:46 18:08 19:22
Mon 18 Jun 05:57 07:16 12:42 15:46 18:08 19:22
Tue 19 Jun 05:58 07:16 12:42 15:47 18:08 19:22
Wed 20 Jun 05:58 07:17 12:42 15:47 18:08 19:22
Thu 21 Jun 05:58 07:17 12:43 15:47 18:08 19:23
Fri 22 Jun 05:58 07:17 12:43 15:47 18:09 19:23
Sat 23 Jun 05:58 07:17 12:43 15:47 18:09 19:23
Sun 24 Jun 05:59 07:17 12:43 15:48 18:09 19:23
Mon 25 Jun 05:59 07:18 12:43 15:48 18:09 19:24
Tue 26 Jun 05:59 07:18 12:44 15:48 18:10 19:24
Wed 27 Jun 05:59 07:18 12:44 15:49 18:10 19:24
Thu 28 Jun 05:59 07:18 12:44 15:49 18:10 19:24
Fri 29 Jun 05:59 07:18 12:44 15:49 18:10 19:25
Sat 30 Jun 05:59 07:18 12:44 15:49 18:11 19:25
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: