Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nurmes

  • Prayer times in Nurmes

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 01:50 03:02 13:01 17:46 23:01 00:09
Sat 2 Jun 01:49 03:00 13:01 17:47 23:03 00:10
Sun 3 Jun 01:48 02:57 13:02 17:48 23:06 00:11
Mon 4 Jun 01:47 02:55 13:02 17:49 23:08 00:13
Tue 5 Jun 01:46 02:53 13:02 17:49 23:11 00:14
Wed 6 Jun 01:46 02:51 13:02 17:50 23:13 00:15
Thu 7 Jun 01:45 02:49 13:02 17:51 23:15 00:16
Fri 8 Jun 01:45 02:48 13:03 17:51 23:17 00:17
Sat 9 Jun 01:44 02:46 13:03 17:52 23:20 00:18
Sun 10 Jun 01:43 02:44 13:03 17:52 23:21 00:19
Mon 11 Jun 01:43 02:43 13:03 17:53 23:23 00:20
Tue 12 Jun 01:43 02:42 13:03 17:53 23:25 00:21
Wed 13 Jun 01:42 02:41 13:04 17:54 23:26 00:21
Thu 14 Jun 01:42 02:40 13:04 17:54 23:28 00:22
Fri 15 Jun 01:42 02:39 13:04 17:55 23:29 00:23
Sat 16 Jun 01:42 02:38 13:04 17:55 23:30 00:23
Sun 17 Jun 01:42 02:38 13:04 17:55 23:31 00:24
Mon 18 Jun 01:42 02:37 13:05 17:56 23:32 00:24
Tue 19 Jun 01:42 02:37 13:05 17:56 23:33 00:25
Wed 20 Jun 01:42 02:37 13:05 17:56 23:33 00:25
Thu 21 Jun 01:42 02:37 13:05 17:56 23:33 00:25
Fri 22 Jun 01:42 02:37 13:05 17:57 23:34 00:26
Sat 23 Jun 01:43 02:38 13:06 17:57 23:33 00:26
Sun 24 Jun 01:43 02:39 13:06 17:57 23:33 00:26
Mon 25 Jun 01:43 02:39 13:06 17:57 23:33 00:26
Tue 26 Jun 01:44 02:40 13:06 17:57 23:32 00:26
Wed 27 Jun 01:44 02:41 13:07 17:57 23:32 00:25
Thu 28 Jun 01:45 02:43 13:07 17:57 23:31 00:25
Fri 29 Jun 01:46 02:44 13:07 17:57 23:30 00:25
Sat 30 Jun 01:47 02:46 13:07 17:57 23:29 00:24
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: