Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nurmes

  • Prayer times in Nurmes

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Oct 04:31 07:08 12:53 15:36 18:38 21:05
Mon 2 Oct 04:34 07:11 12:53 15:33 18:35 21:02
Tue 3 Oct 04:37 07:14 12:53 15:31 18:31 20:58
Wed 4 Oct 04:41 07:17 12:52 15:28 18:28 20:54
Thu 5 Oct 04:44 07:20 12:52 15:26 18:24 20:50
Fri 6 Oct 04:47 07:22 12:52 15:23 18:21 20:46
Sat 7 Oct 04:50 07:25 12:51 15:21 18:17 20:42
Sun 8 Oct 04:54 07:28 12:51 15:18 18:14 20:39
Mon 9 Oct 04:57 07:31 12:51 15:16 18:11 20:35
Tue 10 Oct 05:00 07:34 12:51 15:13 18:07 20:32
Wed 11 Oct 05:03 07:37 12:50 15:11 18:04 20:28
Thu 12 Oct 05:06 07:40 12:50 15:08 18:00 20:25
Fri 13 Oct 05:09 07:42 12:50 15:06 17:57 20:21
Sat 14 Oct 05:12 07:45 12:50 15:03 17:54 20:18
Sun 15 Oct 05:15 07:48 12:49 15:01 17:50 20:14
Mon 16 Oct 05:18 07:51 12:49 14:58 17:47 20:11
Tue 17 Oct 05:21 07:54 12:49 14:56 17:44 20:08
Wed 18 Oct 05:23 07:57 12:49 14:53 17:40 20:05
Thu 19 Oct 05:26 08:00 12:48 14:51 17:37 20:01
Fri 20 Oct 05:29 08:03 12:48 14:49 17:34 19:58
Sat 21 Oct 05:32 08:06 12:48 14:46 17:30 19:55
Sun 22 Oct 05:35 08:09 12:48 14:44 17:27 19:52
Mon 23 Oct 05:37 08:12 12:48 14:41 17:24 19:49
Tue 24 Oct 05:40 08:15 12:48 14:39 17:21 19:46
Wed 25 Oct 05:43 08:18 12:48 14:37 17:17 19:43
Thu 26 Oct 05:45 08:21 12:47 14:34 17:14 19:40
Fri 27 Oct 05:48 08:24 12:47 14:32 17:11 19:38
Sat 28 Oct 05:51 08:27 12:47 14:30 17:08 19:35
Sun 29 Oct 04:53 07:30 11:47 13:27 16:04 18:32
Mon 30 Oct 04:56 07:33 11:47 13:25 16:01 18:29
Tue 31 Oct 04:58 07:36 11:47 13:23 15:58 18:27
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: