Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nurmes

  • Prayer times in Nurmes

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Dec 06:05 09:08 11:52 12:32 14:36 17:30
Sat 2 Dec 06:07 09:11 11:53 12:31 14:35 17:29
Sun 3 Dec 06:08 09:13 11:53 12:30 14:33 17:28
Mon 4 Dec 06:10 09:16 11:54 12:29 14:31 17:28
Tue 5 Dec 06:11 09:18 11:54 12:29 14:30 17:27
Wed 6 Dec 06:13 09:20 11:54 12:28 14:28 17:26
Thu 7 Dec 06:14 09:22 11:55 12:28 14:27 17:26
Fri 8 Dec 06:16 09:24 11:55 12:27 14:26 17:25
Sat 9 Dec 06:17 09:26 11:56 12:27 14:25 17:25
Sun 10 Dec 06:18 09:28 11:56 12:27 14:24 17:25
Mon 11 Dec 06:19 09:30 11:57 12:26 14:23 17:24
Tue 12 Dec 06:20 09:32 11:57 12:26 14:22 17:24
Wed 13 Dec 06:21 09:34 11:57 12:26 14:21 17:24
Thu 14 Dec 06:22 09:35 11:58 12:26 14:21 17:24
Fri 15 Dec 06:23 09:36 11:58 12:26 14:20 17:24
Sat 16 Dec 06:24 09:38 11:59 12:26 14:20 17:24
Sun 17 Dec 06:25 09:39 11:59 12:26 14:20 17:24
Mon 18 Dec 06:26 09:40 12:00 12:26 14:20 17:24
Tue 19 Dec 06:27 09:41 12:00 12:27 14:20 17:25
Wed 20 Dec 06:27 09:42 12:01 12:27 14:20 17:25
Thu 21 Dec 06:28 09:42 12:01 12:27 14:21 17:26
Fri 22 Dec 06:28 09:43 12:02 12:28 14:21 17:26
Sat 23 Dec 06:29 09:43 12:02 12:28 14:22 17:27
Sun 24 Dec 06:29 09:43 12:03 12:29 14:22 17:27
Mon 25 Dec 06:29 09:44 12:03 12:30 14:23 17:28
Tue 26 Dec 06:30 09:44 12:04 12:30 14:24 17:29
Wed 27 Dec 06:30 09:43 12:04 12:31 14:25 17:29
Thu 28 Dec 06:30 09:43 12:05 12:32 14:27 17:30
Fri 29 Dec 06:30 09:43 12:05 12:33 14:28 17:31
Sat 30 Dec 06:30 09:42 12:06 12:34 14:29 17:32
Sun 31 Dec 06:30 09:42 12:06 12:35 14:31 17:33
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: