Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nurmes

  • Prayer times in Nurmes

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 02:23 04:12 13:10 17:37 22:08 23:51
Wed 2 Aug 02:24 04:15 13:10 17:36 22:05 23:50
Thu 3 Aug 02:25 04:18 13:10 17:34 22:02 23:48
Fri 4 Aug 02:26 04:21 13:10 17:33 21:58 23:47
Sat 5 Aug 02:27 04:24 13:09 17:32 21:55 23:45
Sun 6 Aug 02:28 04:27 13:09 17:31 21:52 23:44
Mon 7 Aug 02:30 04:30 13:09 17:29 21:48 23:42
Tue 8 Aug 02:31 04:33 13:09 17:28 21:45 23:41
Wed 9 Aug 02:32 04:36 13:09 17:26 21:42 23:39
Thu 10 Aug 02:33 04:39 13:09 17:25 21:38 23:38
Fri 11 Aug 02:34 04:42 13:09 17:23 21:35 23:36
Sat 12 Aug 02:35 04:45 13:09 17:22 21:32 23:35
Sun 13 Aug 02:36 04:48 13:08 17:20 21:28 23:33
Mon 14 Aug 02:38 04:52 13:08 17:19 21:25 23:31
Tue 15 Aug 02:39 04:55 13:08 17:17 21:21 23:30
Wed 16 Aug 02:40 04:58 13:08 17:15 21:18 23:28
Thu 17 Aug 02:41 05:01 13:08 17:14 21:15 23:27
Fri 18 Aug 02:42 05:04 13:07 17:12 21:11 23:25
Sat 19 Aug 02:43 05:06 13:07 17:10 21:08 23:23
Sun 20 Aug 02:44 05:09 13:07 17:09 21:04 23:22
Mon 21 Aug 02:45 05:12 13:07 17:07 21:01 23:20
Tue 22 Aug 02:46 05:15 13:06 17:05 20:57 23:19
Wed 23 Aug 02:47 05:18 13:06 17:03 20:54 23:17
Thu 24 Aug 02:48 05:21 13:06 17:01 20:51 23:15
Fri 25 Aug 02:49 05:24 13:06 16:59 20:47 23:14
Sat 26 Aug 02:50 05:27 13:05 16:57 20:44 23:12
Sun 27 Aug 02:51 05:30 13:05 16:55 20:40 23:10
Mon 28 Aug 02:52 05:33 13:05 16:53 20:37 23:09
Tue 29 Aug 02:53 05:36 13:04 16:52 20:33 23:07
Wed 30 Aug 02:54 05:39 13:04 16:49 20:30 23:05
Thu 31 Aug 02:55 05:41 13:04 16:47 20:26 23:04
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: