Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Nüziders

  • Prayer times in Nüziders

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 04:49 06:35 13:21 17:04 20:07 21:46
Sat 2 Sep 04:51 06:36 13:21 17:03 20:05 21:44
Sun 3 Sep 04:52 06:37 13:20 17:01 20:03 21:41
Mon 4 Sep 04:54 06:39 13:20 17:00 20:01 21:39
Tue 5 Sep 04:56 06:40 13:20 16:59 19:59 21:36
Wed 6 Sep 04:58 06:41 13:19 16:58 19:57 21:34
Thu 7 Sep 04:59 06:43 13:19 16:57 19:55 21:32
Fri 8 Sep 05:01 06:44 13:19 16:55 19:53 21:29
Sat 9 Sep 05:03 06:45 13:18 16:54 19:51 21:27
Sun 10 Sep 05:05 06:47 13:18 16:53 19:49 21:25
Mon 11 Sep 05:06 06:48 13:18 16:51 19:47 21:22
Tue 12 Sep 05:08 06:49 13:17 16:50 19:45 21:20
Wed 13 Sep 05:10 06:51 13:17 16:49 19:43 21:18
Thu 14 Sep 05:11 06:52 13:16 16:47 19:41 21:15
Fri 15 Sep 05:13 06:53 13:16 16:46 19:39 21:13
Sat 16 Sep 05:14 06:55 13:16 16:45 19:37 21:11
Sun 17 Sep 05:16 06:56 13:15 16:43 19:35 21:08
Mon 18 Sep 05:18 06:57 13:15 16:42 19:33 21:06
Tue 19 Sep 05:19 06:59 13:15 16:40 19:31 21:04
Wed 20 Sep 05:21 07:00 13:14 16:39 19:29 21:02
Thu 21 Sep 05:22 07:01 13:14 16:37 19:27 20:59
Fri 22 Sep 05:24 07:03 13:14 16:36 19:25 20:57
Sat 23 Sep 05:25 07:04 13:13 16:35 19:23 20:55
Sun 24 Sep 05:27 07:05 13:13 16:33 19:21 20:53
Mon 25 Sep 05:28 07:07 13:13 16:32 19:19 20:50
Tue 26 Sep 05:30 07:08 13:12 16:30 19:17 20:48
Wed 27 Sep 05:31 07:09 13:12 16:29 19:15 20:46
Thu 28 Sep 05:33 07:11 13:12 16:27 19:13 20:44
Fri 29 Sep 05:34 07:12 13:11 16:26 19:11 20:42
Sat 30 Sep 05:36 07:13 13:11 16:24 19:09 20:40
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: