Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Oakdale

  • Prayer times in Oakdale

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 04:47 06:07 12:02 15:22 17:56 19:12
Mon 2 Apr 04:48 06:08 12:02 15:21 17:55 19:10
Tue 3 Apr 04:49 06:09 12:01 15:20 17:54 19:09
Wed 4 Apr 04:50 06:10 12:01 15:19 17:52 19:07
Thu 5 Apr 04:50 06:10 12:01 15:18 17:51 19:06
Fri 6 Apr 04:51 06:11 12:00 15:17 17:50 19:05
Sat 7 Apr 04:52 06:12 12:00 15:16 17:48 19:04
Sun 8 Apr 04:52 06:13 12:00 15:15 17:47 19:02
Mon 9 Apr 04:53 06:13 12:00 15:14 17:46 19:01
Tue 10 Apr 04:54 06:14 11:59 15:13 17:44 19:00
Wed 11 Apr 04:55 06:15 11:59 15:12 17:43 18:59
Thu 12 Apr 04:55 06:16 11:59 15:11 17:42 18:57
Fri 13 Apr 04:56 06:16 11:58 15:10 17:41 18:56
Sat 14 Apr 04:57 06:17 11:58 15:10 17:39 18:55
Sun 15 Apr 04:57 06:18 11:58 15:09 17:38 18:54
Mon 16 Apr 04:58 06:19 11:58 15:08 17:37 18:53
Tue 17 Apr 04:59 06:19 11:58 15:07 17:36 18:51
Wed 18 Apr 04:59 06:20 11:57 15:06 17:34 18:50
Thu 19 Apr 05:00 06:21 11:57 15:05 17:33 18:49
Fri 20 Apr 05:01 06:22 11:57 15:04 17:32 18:48
Sat 21 Apr 05:02 06:22 11:57 15:03 17:31 18:47
Sun 22 Apr 05:02 06:23 11:56 15:02 17:30 18:46
Mon 23 Apr 05:03 06:24 11:56 15:01 17:29 18:45
Tue 24 Apr 05:04 06:25 11:56 15:00 17:27 18:44
Wed 25 Apr 05:04 06:25 11:56 15:00 17:26 18:43
Thu 26 Apr 05:05 06:26 11:56 14:59 17:25 18:42
Fri 27 Apr 05:06 06:27 11:56 14:58 17:24 18:41
Sat 28 Apr 05:06 06:28 11:55 14:57 17:23 18:40
Sun 29 Apr 05:07 06:28 11:55 14:56 17:22 18:39
Mon 30 Apr 05:07 06:29 11:55 14:55 17:21 18:38
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: