Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Oberdorf im Burgenland

  • Prayer times in Oberdorf im Burgenland

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 03:18 05:30 13:01 17:05 20:33 22:35
Thu 2 Aug 03:20 05:31 13:01 17:05 20:32 22:33
Fri 3 Aug 03:22 05:32 13:01 17:04 20:30 22:30
Sat 4 Aug 03:25 05:34 13:01 17:04 20:29 22:28
Sun 5 Aug 03:27 05:35 13:01 17:03 20:27 22:26
Mon 6 Aug 03:29 05:36 13:01 17:02 20:26 22:23
Tue 7 Aug 03:32 05:38 13:01 17:02 20:24 22:21
Wed 8 Aug 03:34 05:39 13:01 17:01 20:23 22:18
Thu 9 Aug 03:36 05:40 13:01 17:00 20:21 22:16
Fri 10 Aug 03:39 05:42 13:01 17:00 20:20 22:14
Sat 11 Aug 03:41 05:43 13:00 16:59 20:18 22:11
Sun 12 Aug 03:43 05:44 13:00 16:58 20:16 22:09
Mon 13 Aug 03:45 05:45 13:00 16:57 20:15 22:06
Tue 14 Aug 03:47 05:47 13:00 16:56 20:13 22:04
Wed 15 Aug 03:49 05:48 13:00 16:55 20:11 22:01
Thu 16 Aug 03:52 05:49 12:59 16:55 20:09 21:59
Fri 17 Aug 03:54 05:51 12:59 16:54 20:08 21:56
Sat 18 Aug 03:56 05:52 12:59 16:53 20:06 21:54
Sun 19 Aug 03:58 05:53 12:59 16:52 20:04 21:52
Mon 20 Aug 04:00 05:55 12:59 16:51 20:02 21:49
Tue 21 Aug 04:02 05:56 12:58 16:50 20:01 21:47
Wed 22 Aug 04:04 05:57 12:58 16:49 19:59 21:44
Thu 23 Aug 04:06 05:59 12:58 16:48 19:57 21:42
Fri 24 Aug 04:08 06:00 12:58 16:47 19:55 21:39
Sat 25 Aug 04:10 06:01 12:57 16:46 19:53 21:37
Sun 26 Aug 04:12 06:03 12:57 16:45 19:51 21:34
Mon 27 Aug 04:14 06:04 12:57 16:44 19:49 21:32
Tue 28 Aug 04:16 06:05 12:56 16:43 19:47 21:30
Wed 29 Aug 04:18 06:07 12:56 16:41 19:45 21:27
Thu 30 Aug 04:20 06:08 12:56 16:40 19:44 21:25
Fri 31 Aug 04:21 06:09 12:55 16:39 19:42 21:22
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: