Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Oberlienz

  • Prayer times in Oberlienz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 03:49 05:47 13:06 17:04 20:25 22:14
Wed 2 May 03:47 05:46 13:06 17:05 20:26 22:16
Thu 3 May 03:45 05:44 13:06 17:05 20:28 22:19
Fri 4 May 03:42 05:43 13:06 17:06 20:29 22:21
Sat 5 May 03:40 05:41 13:06 17:06 20:30 22:23
Sun 6 May 03:37 05:40 13:06 17:07 20:32 22:25
Mon 7 May 03:35 05:38 13:06 17:07 20:33 22:27
Tue 8 May 03:32 05:37 13:06 17:07 20:34 22:29
Wed 9 May 03:30 05:35 13:06 17:08 20:36 22:32
Thu 10 May 03:27 05:34 13:05 17:08 20:37 22:34
Fri 11 May 03:25 05:33 13:05 17:09 20:38 22:36
Sat 12 May 03:23 05:31 13:05 17:09 20:40 22:38
Sun 13 May 03:20 05:30 13:05 17:10 20:41 22:40
Mon 14 May 03:18 05:29 13:05 17:10 20:42 22:43
Tue 15 May 03:15 05:27 13:05 17:11 20:43 22:45
Wed 16 May 03:13 05:26 13:05 17:11 20:45 22:47
Thu 17 May 03:11 05:25 13:05 17:12 20:46 22:49
Fri 18 May 03:08 05:24 13:06 17:12 20:47 22:51
Sat 19 May 03:06 05:23 13:06 17:12 20:48 22:54
Sun 20 May 03:04 05:22 13:06 17:13 20:50 22:56
Mon 21 May 03:02 05:21 13:06 17:13 20:51 22:58
Tue 22 May 02:59 05:20 13:06 17:14 20:52 23:00
Wed 23 May 02:57 05:19 13:06 17:14 20:53 23:02
Thu 24 May 02:55 05:18 13:06 17:15 20:54 23:04
Fri 25 May 02:53 05:17 13:06 17:15 20:55 23:07
Sat 26 May 02:51 05:16 13:06 17:15 20:56 23:09
Sun 27 May 02:49 05:15 13:06 17:16 20:57 23:11
Mon 28 May 02:47 05:14 13:06 17:16 20:59 23:13
Tue 29 May 02:45 05:13 13:06 17:17 21:00 23:15
Wed 30 May 02:45 05:13 13:07 17:17 21:01 23:17
Thu 31 May 02:45 05:12 13:07 17:17 21:02 23:19
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: