Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Oberlienz

  • Prayer times in Oberlienz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 05:08 06:43 12:21 15:21 18:00 19:29
Thu 2 Mar 05:07 06:41 12:21 15:22 18:01 19:30
Fri 3 Mar 05:05 06:40 12:21 15:23 18:03 19:32
Sat 4 Mar 05:03 06:38 12:21 15:24 18:04 19:33
Sun 5 Mar 05:01 06:36 12:21 15:25 18:05 19:34
Mon 6 Mar 04:59 06:34 12:20 15:26 18:07 19:36
Tue 7 Mar 04:57 06:32 12:20 15:27 18:08 19:37
Wed 8 Mar 04:55 06:30 12:20 15:27 18:10 19:39
Thu 9 Mar 04:53 06:28 12:20 15:28 18:11 19:40
Fri 10 Mar 04:51 06:26 12:19 15:29 18:13 19:42
Sat 11 Mar 04:49 06:24 12:19 15:30 18:14 19:43
Sun 12 Mar 04:47 06:22 12:19 15:31 18:15 19:45
Mon 13 Mar 04:45 06:20 12:19 15:32 18:17 19:46
Tue 14 Mar 04:43 06:19 12:18 15:33 18:18 19:48
Wed 15 Mar 04:41 06:17 12:18 15:34 18:20 19:49
Thu 16 Mar 04:39 06:15 12:18 15:35 18:21 19:51
Fri 17 Mar 04:36 06:13 12:18 15:35 18:22 19:52
Sat 18 Mar 04:34 06:11 12:17 15:36 18:24 19:54
Sun 19 Mar 04:32 06:09 12:17 15:37 18:25 19:56
Mon 20 Mar 04:30 06:07 12:17 15:38 18:27 19:57
Tue 21 Mar 04:28 06:05 12:16 15:39 18:28 19:59
Wed 22 Mar 04:26 06:03 12:16 15:40 18:29 20:00
Thu 23 Mar 04:23 06:01 12:16 15:40 18:31 20:02
Fri 24 Mar 04:21 05:59 12:15 15:41 18:32 20:03
Sat 25 Mar 04:19 05:57 12:15 15:42 18:34 20:05
Sun 26 Mar 05:17 06:55 13:15 16:43 19:35 21:07
Mon 27 Mar 05:14 06:53 13:15 16:43 19:36 21:08
Tue 28 Mar 05:12 06:51 13:14 16:44 19:38 21:10
Wed 29 Mar 05:10 06:49 13:14 16:45 19:39 21:12
Thu 30 Mar 05:08 06:47 13:14 16:45 19:40 21:13
Fri 31 Mar 05:05 06:45 13:13 16:46 19:42 21:15
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: