Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Oberlienz

  • Prayer times in Oberlienz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 05:03 06:43 13:13 16:47 19:43 21:17
Sun 2 Apr 05:01 06:41 13:13 16:47 19:45 21:18
Mon 3 Apr 04:58 06:39 13:12 16:48 19:46 21:20
Tue 4 Apr 04:56 06:37 13:12 16:49 19:47 21:22
Wed 5 Apr 04:54 06:35 13:12 16:49 19:49 21:23
Thu 6 Apr 04:51 06:33 13:12 16:50 19:50 21:25
Fri 7 Apr 04:49 06:31 13:11 16:51 19:51 21:27
Sat 8 Apr 04:46 06:29 13:11 16:51 19:53 21:29
Sun 9 Apr 04:44 06:27 13:11 16:52 19:54 21:31
Mon 10 Apr 04:42 06:25 13:10 16:53 19:56 21:32
Tue 11 Apr 04:39 06:23 13:10 16:53 19:57 21:34
Wed 12 Apr 04:37 06:21 13:10 16:54 19:58 21:36
Thu 13 Apr 04:34 06:20 13:10 16:54 20:00 21:38
Fri 14 Apr 04:32 06:18 13:09 16:55 20:01 21:40
Sat 15 Apr 04:29 06:16 13:09 16:56 20:03 21:42
Sun 16 Apr 04:27 06:14 13:09 16:56 20:04 21:44
Mon 17 Apr 04:25 06:12 13:09 16:57 20:05 21:45
Tue 18 Apr 04:22 06:10 13:08 16:57 20:07 21:47
Wed 19 Apr 04:20 06:08 13:08 16:58 20:08 21:49
Thu 20 Apr 04:17 06:07 13:08 16:58 20:09 21:51
Fri 21 Apr 04:15 06:05 13:08 16:59 20:11 21:53
Sat 22 Apr 04:12 06:03 13:08 16:59 20:12 21:55
Sun 23 Apr 04:10 06:01 13:07 17:00 20:14 21:57
Mon 24 Apr 04:07 06:00 13:07 17:00 20:15 21:59
Tue 25 Apr 04:05 05:58 13:07 17:01 20:16 22:01
Wed 26 Apr 04:02 05:56 13:07 17:01 20:18 22:03
Thu 27 Apr 04:00 05:54 13:07 17:02 20:19 22:05
Fri 28 Apr 03:57 05:53 13:07 17:03 20:20 22:07
Sat 29 Apr 03:55 05:51 13:06 17:03 20:22 22:10
Sun 30 Apr 03:53 05:49 13:06 17:04 20:23 22:12
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: