Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Oeiras do Pará

  • Prayer times in Oeiras do Pará

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 05:08 06:23 12:23 15:48 18:24 19:34
Mon 2 Jul 05:09 06:23 12:23 15:48 18:24 19:34
Tue 3 Jul 05:09 06:23 12:24 15:48 18:24 19:34
Wed 4 Jul 05:09 06:23 12:24 15:48 18:24 19:34
Thu 5 Jul 05:09 06:23 12:24 15:49 18:25 19:34
Fri 6 Jul 05:09 06:24 12:24 15:49 18:25 19:35
Sat 7 Jul 05:10 06:24 12:24 15:49 18:25 19:35
Sun 8 Jul 05:10 06:24 12:25 15:49 18:25 19:35
Mon 9 Jul 05:10 06:24 12:25 15:49 18:25 19:35
Tue 10 Jul 05:10 06:24 12:25 15:49 18:26 19:35
Wed 11 Jul 05:10 06:24 12:25 15:49 18:26 19:35
Thu 12 Jul 05:11 06:24 12:25 15:49 18:26 19:35
Fri 13 Jul 05:11 06:24 12:25 15:49 18:26 19:35
Sat 14 Jul 05:11 06:25 12:25 15:50 18:26 19:35
Sun 15 Jul 05:11 06:25 12:25 15:50 18:26 19:35
Mon 16 Jul 05:11 06:25 12:26 15:50 18:26 19:35
Tue 17 Jul 05:11 06:25 12:26 15:50 18:26 19:35
Wed 18 Jul 05:12 06:25 12:26 15:50 18:27 19:35
Thu 19 Jul 05:12 06:25 12:26 15:50 18:27 19:35
Fri 20 Jul 05:12 06:25 12:26 15:50 18:27 19:35
Sat 21 Jul 05:12 06:25 12:26 15:50 18:27 19:35
Sun 22 Jul 05:12 06:25 12:26 15:50 18:27 19:35
Mon 23 Jul 05:12 06:25 12:26 15:50 18:27 19:35
Tue 24 Jul 05:12 06:25 12:26 15:50 18:27 19:35
Wed 25 Jul 05:12 06:25 12:26 15:49 18:27 19:35
Thu 26 Jul 05:12 06:25 12:26 15:49 18:27 19:35
Fri 27 Jul 05:12 06:25 12:26 15:49 18:27 19:35
Sat 28 Jul 05:13 06:25 12:26 15:49 18:27 19:35
Sun 29 Jul 05:13 06:25 12:26 15:49 18:27 19:35
Mon 30 Jul 05:13 06:25 12:26 15:49 18:27 19:35
Tue 31 Jul 05:13 06:25 12:26 15:49 18:27 19:35
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: