Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ogre

  • Prayer times in Ogre

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 02:38 04:36 13:19 17:49 22:03 23:54
Sat 2 Jun 02:38 04:35 13:20 17:50 22:04 23:55
Sun 3 Jun 02:37 04:34 13:20 17:51 22:06 23:56
Mon 4 Jun 02:37 04:33 13:20 17:51 22:07 23:56
Tue 5 Jun 02:37 04:32 13:20 17:52 22:08 23:57
Wed 6 Jun 02:37 04:31 13:20 17:52 22:09 23:58
Thu 7 Jun 02:36 04:30 13:20 17:53 22:11 23:58
Fri 8 Jun 02:36 04:30 13:21 17:53 22:12 23:59
Sat 9 Jun 02:36 04:29 13:21 17:54 22:13 23:59
Sun 10 Jun 02:36 04:28 13:21 17:54 22:14 00:00
Mon 11 Jun 02:36 04:28 13:21 17:54 22:15 00:00
Tue 12 Jun 02:36 04:27 13:21 17:55 22:15 00:01
Wed 13 Jun 02:36 04:27 13:22 17:55 22:16 00:01
Thu 14 Jun 02:36 04:27 13:22 17:56 22:17 00:02
Fri 15 Jun 02:36 04:26 13:22 17:56 22:18 00:02
Sat 16 Jun 02:36 04:26 13:22 17:56 22:18 00:03
Sun 17 Jun 02:36 04:26 13:22 17:57 22:19 00:03
Mon 18 Jun 02:36 04:26 13:23 17:57 22:19 00:03
Tue 19 Jun 02:36 04:26 13:23 17:57 22:20 00:03
Wed 20 Jun 02:36 04:26 13:23 17:57 22:20 00:04
Thu 21 Jun 02:37 04:26 13:23 17:58 22:20 00:04
Fri 22 Jun 02:37 04:27 13:24 17:58 22:20 00:04
Sat 23 Jun 02:37 04:27 13:24 17:58 22:20 00:04
Sun 24 Jun 02:37 04:27 13:24 17:58 22:21 00:04
Mon 25 Jun 02:38 04:28 13:24 17:58 22:20 00:05
Tue 26 Jun 02:38 04:28 13:24 17:58 22:20 00:05
Wed 27 Jun 02:38 04:29 13:25 17:59 22:20 00:05
Thu 28 Jun 02:39 04:30 13:25 17:59 22:20 00:05
Fri 29 Jun 02:39 04:30 13:25 17:59 22:20 00:05
Sat 30 Jun 02:40 04:31 13:25 17:59 22:19 00:05
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: