Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ogre

  • Prayer times in Ogre

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 03:01 05:20 13:28 17:45 21:36 23:47
Thu 2 Aug 03:02 05:22 13:28 17:44 21:33 23:46
Fri 3 Aug 03:02 05:24 13:28 17:43 21:31 23:45
Sat 4 Aug 03:03 05:26 13:28 17:42 21:29 23:44
Sun 5 Aug 03:04 05:28 13:28 17:41 21:27 23:43
Mon 6 Aug 03:05 05:30 13:27 17:40 21:25 23:42
Tue 7 Aug 03:05 05:32 13:27 17:39 21:22 23:41
Wed 8 Aug 03:06 05:34 13:27 17:38 21:20 23:40
Thu 9 Aug 03:07 05:36 13:27 17:37 21:18 23:39
Fri 10 Aug 03:07 05:38 13:27 17:36 21:16 23:38
Sat 11 Aug 03:08 05:40 13:27 17:34 21:13 23:37
Sun 12 Aug 03:09 05:42 13:27 17:33 21:11 23:36
Mon 13 Aug 03:10 05:44 13:26 17:32 21:08 23:35
Tue 14 Aug 03:10 05:46 13:26 17:31 21:06 23:33
Wed 15 Aug 03:11 05:48 13:26 17:30 21:04 23:32
Thu 16 Aug 03:12 05:50 13:26 17:28 21:01 23:31
Fri 17 Aug 03:12 05:53 13:26 17:27 20:59 23:30
Sat 18 Aug 03:13 05:55 13:25 17:26 20:56 23:29
Sun 19 Aug 03:14 05:57 13:25 17:24 20:54 23:28
Mon 20 Aug 03:14 05:59 13:25 17:23 20:51 23:26
Tue 21 Aug 03:15 06:01 13:25 17:21 20:49 23:25
Wed 22 Aug 03:16 06:03 13:24 17:20 20:46 23:23
Thu 23 Aug 03:16 06:05 13:24 17:19 20:44 23:18
Fri 24 Aug 03:21 06:07 13:24 17:17 20:41 23:13
Sat 25 Aug 03:25 06:09 13:24 17:16 20:38 23:09
Sun 26 Aug 03:29 06:11 13:23 17:14 20:36 23:04
Mon 27 Aug 03:34 06:13 13:23 17:13 20:33 23:00
Tue 28 Aug 03:38 06:15 13:23 17:11 20:31 22:56
Wed 29 Aug 03:41 06:17 13:22 17:09 20:28 22:52
Thu 30 Aug 03:45 06:19 13:22 17:08 20:25 22:47
Fri 31 Aug 03:49 06:21 13:22 17:06 20:23 22:43
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: