Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ohangaron

  • Prayer times in Ohangaron

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 02:50 04:47 12:19 16:19 19:52 21:40
Sat 2 Jun 02:49 04:46 12:19 16:19 19:53 21:41
Sun 3 Jun 02:48 04:46 12:20 16:19 19:53 21:43
Mon 4 Jun 02:47 04:46 12:20 16:20 19:54 21:44
Tue 5 Jun 02:46 04:45 12:20 16:20 19:55 21:45
Wed 6 Jun 02:46 04:45 12:20 16:20 19:55 21:46
Thu 7 Jun 02:45 04:45 12:20 16:20 19:56 21:47
Fri 8 Jun 02:44 04:44 12:21 16:21 19:57 21:47
Sat 9 Jun 02:44 04:44 12:21 16:21 19:57 21:48
Sun 10 Jun 02:44 04:44 12:21 16:21 19:58 21:49
Mon 11 Jun 02:43 04:44 12:21 16:21 19:58 21:50
Tue 12 Jun 02:43 04:44 12:21 16:22 19:59 21:51
Wed 13 Jun 02:43 04:44 12:22 16:22 19:59 21:51
Thu 14 Jun 02:42 04:44 12:22 16:22 20:00 21:52
Fri 15 Jun 02:42 04:44 12:22 16:23 20:00 21:52
Sat 16 Jun 02:42 04:44 12:22 16:23 20:00 21:53
Sun 17 Jun 02:42 04:44 12:22 16:23 20:01 21:53
Mon 18 Jun 02:42 04:44 12:23 16:23 20:01 21:54
Tue 19 Jun 02:42 04:44 12:23 16:23 20:01 21:54
Wed 20 Jun 02:42 04:44 12:23 16:24 20:02 21:54
Thu 21 Jun 02:42 04:45 12:23 16:24 20:02 21:55
Fri 22 Jun 02:43 04:45 12:23 16:24 20:02 21:55
Sat 23 Jun 02:43 04:45 12:24 16:24 20:02 21:55
Sun 24 Jun 02:43 04:45 12:24 16:25 20:02 21:55
Mon 25 Jun 02:44 04:46 12:24 16:25 20:03 21:55
Tue 26 Jun 02:44 04:46 12:24 16:25 20:03 21:55
Wed 27 Jun 02:45 04:46 12:25 16:25 20:03 21:55
Thu 28 Jun 02:45 04:47 12:25 16:25 20:03 21:55
Fri 29 Jun 02:46 04:47 12:25 16:25 20:03 21:55
Sat 30 Jun 02:47 04:48 12:25 16:26 20:02 21:54
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: