Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ojos Negros

  • Prayer times in Ojos Negros

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 04:35 06:30 14:04 18:03 21:38 23:24
Sat 2 Jun 04:34 06:29 14:04 18:03 21:39 23:25
Sun 3 Jun 04:34 06:29 14:04 18:03 21:39 23:26
Mon 4 Jun 04:33 06:28 14:04 18:04 21:40 23:27
Tue 5 Jun 04:32 06:28 14:04 18:04 21:41 23:28
Wed 6 Jun 04:31 06:28 14:05 18:04 21:41 23:29
Thu 7 Jun 04:31 06:28 14:05 18:05 21:42 23:30
Fri 8 Jun 04:30 06:27 14:05 18:05 21:43 23:31
Sat 9 Jun 04:30 06:27 14:05 18:05 21:43 23:32
Sun 10 Jun 04:29 06:27 14:05 18:05 21:44 23:32
Mon 11 Jun 04:29 06:27 14:06 18:06 21:44 23:33
Tue 12 Jun 04:29 06:27 14:06 18:06 21:45 23:34
Wed 13 Jun 04:28 06:27 14:06 18:06 21:45 23:35
Thu 14 Jun 04:28 06:27 14:06 18:06 21:46 23:35
Fri 15 Jun 04:28 06:27 14:06 18:07 21:46 23:36
Sat 16 Jun 04:28 06:27 14:07 18:07 21:47 23:36
Sun 17 Jun 04:28 06:27 14:07 18:07 21:47 23:37
Mon 18 Jun 04:28 06:27 14:07 18:07 21:47 23:37
Tue 19 Jun 04:28 06:27 14:07 18:08 21:48 23:37
Wed 20 Jun 04:28 06:27 14:08 18:08 21:48 23:38
Thu 21 Jun 04:28 06:27 14:08 18:08 21:48 23:38
Fri 22 Jun 04:29 06:28 14:08 18:08 21:48 23:38
Sat 23 Jun 04:29 06:28 14:08 18:09 21:48 23:38
Sun 24 Jun 04:29 06:28 14:08 18:09 21:49 23:38
Mon 25 Jun 04:30 06:29 14:09 18:09 21:49 23:38
Tue 26 Jun 04:30 06:29 14:09 18:09 21:49 23:38
Wed 27 Jun 04:31 06:29 14:09 18:09 21:49 23:38
Thu 28 Jun 04:31 06:30 14:09 18:09 21:49 23:38
Fri 29 Jun 04:32 06:30 14:09 18:10 21:49 23:38
Sat 30 Jun 04:33 06:31 14:10 18:10 21:49 23:38
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: