Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Okanagan

  • Prayer times in Okanagan

    North America (ISNA)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 06:17 07:51 12:01 13:47 16:11 17:45
Tue 2 Jan 06:17 07:51 12:01 13:48 16:12 17:46
Wed 3 Jan 06:17 07:51 12:02 13:49 16:13 17:46
Thu 4 Jan 06:17 07:51 12:02 13:50 16:14 17:47
Fri 5 Jan 06:17 07:50 12:03 13:51 16:15 17:48
Sat 6 Jan 06:17 07:50 12:03 13:52 16:16 17:49
Sun 7 Jan 06:17 07:50 12:04 13:53 16:18 17:50
Mon 8 Jan 06:17 07:49 12:04 13:54 16:19 17:52
Tue 9 Jan 06:16 07:49 12:05 13:56 16:20 17:53
Wed 10 Jan 06:16 07:48 12:05 13:57 16:21 17:54
Thu 11 Jan 06:16 07:48 12:05 13:58 16:23 17:55
Fri 12 Jan 06:15 07:47 12:06 13:59 16:24 17:56
Sat 13 Jan 06:15 07:47 12:06 14:00 16:26 17:57
Sun 14 Jan 06:14 07:46 12:06 14:01 16:27 17:59
Mon 15 Jan 06:14 07:45 12:07 14:03 16:28 18:00
Tue 16 Jan 06:13 07:44 12:07 14:04 16:30 18:01
Wed 17 Jan 06:13 07:44 12:07 14:05 16:31 18:02
Thu 18 Jan 06:12 07:43 12:08 14:07 16:33 18:04
Fri 19 Jan 06:11 07:42 12:08 14:08 16:35 18:05
Sat 20 Jan 06:10 07:41 12:08 14:09 16:36 18:06
Sun 21 Jan 06:10 07:40 12:09 14:10 16:38 18:08
Mon 22 Jan 06:09 07:39 12:09 14:12 16:39 18:09
Tue 23 Jan 06:08 07:38 12:09 14:13 16:41 18:10
Wed 24 Jan 06:07 07:36 12:09 14:15 16:42 18:12
Thu 25 Jan 06:06 07:35 12:10 14:16 16:44 18:13
Fri 26 Jan 06:05 07:34 12:10 14:17 16:46 18:15
Sat 27 Jan 06:04 07:33 12:10 14:19 16:47 18:16
Sun 28 Jan 06:03 07:32 12:10 14:20 16:49 18:18
Mon 29 Jan 06:02 07:30 12:11 14:21 16:51 18:19
Tue 30 Jan 06:01 07:29 12:11 14:23 16:53 18:20
Wed 31 Jan 06:00 07:27 12:11 14:24 16:54 18:22
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: