Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Okanagan

  • Prayer times in Okanagan

    North America (ISNA)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 03:24 05:19 13:04 17:12 20:48 22:44
Wed 2 Aug 03:26 05:21 13:04 17:11 20:47 22:41
Thu 3 Aug 03:29 05:22 13:04 17:11 20:45 22:39
Fri 4 Aug 03:31 05:23 13:04 17:10 20:44 22:36
Sat 5 Aug 03:34 05:25 13:03 17:09 20:42 22:33
Sun 6 Aug 03:36 05:26 13:03 17:09 20:40 22:31
Mon 7 Aug 03:39 05:28 13:03 17:08 20:38 22:28
Tue 8 Aug 03:41 05:29 13:03 17:07 20:37 22:25
Wed 9 Aug 03:43 05:31 13:03 17:06 20:35 22:22
Thu 10 Aug 03:46 05:32 13:03 17:05 20:33 22:20
Fri 11 Aug 03:48 05:34 13:03 17:04 20:31 22:17
Sat 12 Aug 03:51 05:36 13:02 17:04 20:29 22:14
Sun 13 Aug 03:53 05:37 13:02 17:03 20:28 22:12
Mon 14 Aug 03:55 05:39 13:02 17:02 20:26 22:09
Tue 15 Aug 03:58 05:40 13:02 17:01 20:24 22:06
Wed 16 Aug 04:00 05:42 13:02 17:00 20:22 22:04
Thu 17 Aug 04:02 05:43 13:02 16:59 20:20 22:01
Fri 18 Aug 04:04 05:45 13:01 16:58 20:18 21:58
Sat 19 Aug 04:07 05:46 13:01 16:57 20:16 21:56
Sun 20 Aug 04:09 05:48 13:01 16:55 20:14 21:53
Mon 21 Aug 04:11 05:49 13:01 16:54 20:12 21:50
Tue 22 Aug 04:13 05:51 13:00 16:53 20:10 21:47
Wed 23 Aug 04:15 05:52 13:00 16:52 20:08 21:45
Thu 24 Aug 04:18 05:54 13:00 16:51 20:06 21:42
Fri 25 Aug 04:20 05:55 13:00 16:50 20:04 21:39
Sat 26 Aug 04:22 05:57 12:59 16:49 20:02 21:37
Sun 27 Aug 04:24 05:58 12:59 16:47 20:00 21:34
Mon 28 Aug 04:26 06:00 12:59 16:46 19:57 21:31
Tue 29 Aug 04:28 06:02 12:58 16:45 19:55 21:29
Wed 30 Aug 04:30 06:03 12:58 16:44 19:53 21:26
Thu 31 Aug 04:32 06:05 12:58 16:42 19:51 21:24
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: