Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Okanagan

  • Prayer times in Okanagan

    North America (ISNA)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 03:24 05:19 13:04 17:12 20:48 22:43
Thu 2 Aug 03:27 05:21 13:04 17:11 20:46 22:40
Fri 3 Aug 03:29 05:22 13:04 17:11 20:45 22:38
Sat 4 Aug 03:32 05:24 13:04 17:10 20:43 22:35
Sun 5 Aug 03:34 05:25 13:03 17:09 20:41 22:32
Mon 6 Aug 03:37 05:27 13:03 17:08 20:40 22:30
Tue 7 Aug 03:39 05:28 13:03 17:08 20:38 22:27
Wed 8 Aug 03:42 05:30 13:03 17:07 20:36 22:24
Thu 9 Aug 03:44 05:31 13:03 17:06 20:34 22:22
Fri 10 Aug 03:46 05:33 13:03 17:05 20:33 22:19
Sat 11 Aug 03:49 05:34 13:03 17:04 20:31 22:16
Sun 12 Aug 03:51 05:36 13:02 17:03 20:29 22:14
Mon 13 Aug 03:54 05:37 13:02 17:02 20:27 22:11
Tue 14 Aug 03:56 05:39 13:02 17:01 20:25 22:08
Wed 15 Aug 03:58 05:40 13:02 17:00 20:23 22:06
Thu 16 Aug 04:00 05:42 13:02 16:59 20:21 22:03
Fri 17 Aug 04:03 05:44 13:01 16:58 20:19 22:00
Sat 18 Aug 04:05 05:45 13:01 16:57 20:17 21:58
Sun 19 Aug 04:07 05:47 13:01 16:56 20:15 21:55
Mon 20 Aug 04:09 05:48 13:01 16:55 20:13 21:52
Tue 21 Aug 04:12 05:50 13:01 16:54 20:11 21:49
Wed 22 Aug 04:14 05:51 13:00 16:53 20:09 21:47
Thu 23 Aug 04:16 05:53 13:00 16:52 20:07 21:44
Fri 24 Aug 04:18 05:54 13:00 16:51 20:05 21:41
Sat 25 Aug 04:20 05:56 13:00 16:49 20:03 21:39
Sun 26 Aug 04:22 05:57 12:59 16:48 20:01 21:36
Mon 27 Aug 04:24 05:59 12:59 16:47 19:59 21:33
Tue 28 Aug 04:26 06:00 12:59 16:46 19:57 21:31
Wed 29 Aug 04:29 06:02 12:58 16:45 19:55 21:28
Thu 30 Aug 04:31 06:03 12:58 16:43 19:53 21:26
Fri 31 Aug 04:33 06:05 12:58 16:42 19:50 21:23
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: