Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Okanagan

  • Prayer times in Okanagan

    North America (ISNA)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 05:59 07:26 12:11 14:25 16:55 18:23
Thu 2 Feb 05:58 07:25 12:11 14:27 16:57 18:25
Fri 3 Feb 05:56 07:23 12:11 14:28 16:59 18:26
Sat 4 Feb 05:55 07:22 12:11 14:30 17:01 18:28
Sun 5 Feb 05:54 07:20 12:11 14:31 17:02 18:29
Mon 6 Feb 05:52 07:19 12:11 14:32 17:04 18:31
Tue 7 Feb 05:51 07:17 12:12 14:34 17:06 18:32
Wed 8 Feb 05:49 07:16 12:12 14:35 17:08 18:34
Thu 9 Feb 05:48 07:14 12:12 14:36 17:09 18:35
Fri 10 Feb 05:46 07:12 12:12 14:38 17:11 18:37
Sat 11 Feb 05:45 07:11 12:12 14:39 17:13 18:38
Sun 12 Feb 05:43 07:09 12:12 14:41 17:14 18:40
Mon 13 Feb 05:42 07:07 12:12 14:42 17:16 18:42
Tue 14 Feb 05:40 07:05 12:12 14:43 17:18 18:43
Wed 15 Feb 05:38 07:03 12:12 14:45 17:20 18:45
Thu 16 Feb 05:37 07:02 12:11 14:46 17:21 18:46
Fri 17 Feb 05:35 07:00 12:11 14:47 17:23 18:48
Sat 18 Feb 05:33 06:58 12:11 14:49 17:25 18:49
Sun 19 Feb 05:31 06:56 12:11 14:50 17:27 18:51
Mon 20 Feb 05:30 06:54 12:11 14:51 17:28 18:53
Tue 21 Feb 05:28 06:52 12:11 14:53 17:30 18:54
Wed 22 Feb 05:26 06:50 12:11 14:54 17:32 18:56
Thu 23 Feb 05:24 06:48 12:11 14:55 17:33 18:57
Fri 24 Feb 05:22 06:46 12:11 14:56 17:35 18:59
Sat 25 Feb 05:20 06:44 12:10 14:58 17:37 19:01
Sun 26 Feb 05:18 06:42 12:10 14:59 17:38 19:02
Mon 27 Feb 05:16 06:40 12:10 15:00 17:40 19:04
Tue 28 Feb 05:14 06:38 12:10 15:01 17:42 19:06
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: