Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Okanagan

  • Prayer times in Okanagan

    North America (ISNA)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 02:50 04:45 12:55 17:13 21:06 23:01
Sat 2 Jun 02:50 04:44 12:55 17:13 21:07 23:01
Sun 3 Jun 02:49 04:43 12:56 17:14 21:08 23:02
Mon 4 Jun 02:49 04:43 12:56 17:14 21:09 23:02
Tue 5 Jun 02:49 04:42 12:56 17:14 21:10 23:03
Wed 6 Jun 02:49 04:41 12:56 17:15 21:11 23:03
Thu 7 Jun 02:49 04:41 12:56 17:15 21:12 23:04
Fri 8 Jun 02:48 04:41 12:56 17:16 21:12 23:04
Sat 9 Jun 02:48 04:40 12:57 17:16 21:13 23:05
Sun 10 Jun 02:48 04:40 12:57 17:16 21:14 23:05
Mon 11 Jun 02:48 04:39 12:57 17:17 21:15 23:06
Tue 12 Jun 02:48 04:39 12:57 17:17 21:15 23:06
Wed 13 Jun 02:48 04:39 12:57 17:17 21:16 23:07
Thu 14 Jun 02:48 04:39 12:58 17:18 21:16 23:07
Fri 15 Jun 02:48 04:39 12:58 17:18 21:17 23:07
Sat 16 Jun 02:48 04:39 12:58 17:18 21:17 23:08
Sun 17 Jun 02:49 04:39 12:58 17:19 21:18 23:08
Mon 18 Jun 02:49 04:39 12:59 17:19 21:18 23:08
Tue 19 Jun 02:49 04:39 12:59 17:19 21:19 23:09
Wed 20 Jun 02:49 04:39 12:59 17:19 21:19 23:09
Thu 21 Jun 02:49 04:39 12:59 17:20 21:19 23:09
Fri 22 Jun 02:49 04:39 12:59 17:20 21:19 23:09
Sat 23 Jun 02:50 04:40 13:00 17:20 21:19 23:10
Sun 24 Jun 02:50 04:40 13:00 17:20 21:20 23:10
Mon 25 Jun 02:50 04:40 13:00 17:20 21:20 23:10
Tue 26 Jun 02:51 04:41 13:00 17:20 21:20 23:10
Wed 27 Jun 02:51 04:41 13:00 17:21 21:20 23:10
Thu 28 Jun 02:51 04:42 13:01 17:21 21:19 23:10
Fri 29 Jun 02:52 04:42 13:01 17:21 21:19 23:10
Sat 30 Jun 02:52 04:43 13:01 17:21 21:19 23:10
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: