Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Okanagan

  • Prayer times in Okanagan

    North America (ISNA)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 05:12 06:36 12:10 15:03 17:43 19:07
Thu 2 Mar 05:10 06:34 12:10 15:04 17:45 19:09
Fri 3 Mar 05:08 06:32 12:09 15:05 17:47 19:11
Sat 4 Mar 05:06 06:30 12:09 15:06 17:48 19:12
Sun 5 Mar 05:04 06:28 12:09 15:07 17:50 19:14
Mon 6 Mar 05:02 06:26 12:09 15:08 17:52 19:16
Tue 7 Mar 05:00 06:24 12:08 15:10 17:53 19:17
Wed 8 Mar 04:58 06:21 12:08 15:11 17:55 19:19
Thu 9 Mar 04:55 06:19 12:08 15:12 17:57 19:21
Fri 10 Mar 04:53 06:17 12:08 15:13 17:58 19:22
Sat 11 Mar 04:51 06:15 12:07 15:14 18:00 19:24
Sun 12 Mar 05:49 07:13 13:07 16:15 18:02 19:26
Mon 13 Mar 05:46 07:11 13:07 16:16 19:03 20:28
Tue 14 Mar 05:44 07:08 13:07 16:17 19:05 20:29
Wed 15 Mar 05:42 07:06 13:06 16:18 19:07 20:31
Thu 16 Mar 05:40 07:04 13:06 16:19 19:08 20:33
Fri 17 Mar 05:37 07:02 13:06 16:20 19:10 20:34
Sat 18 Mar 05:35 07:00 13:06 16:21 19:11 20:36
Sun 19 Mar 05:32 06:57 13:05 16:22 19:13 20:38
Mon 20 Mar 05:30 06:55 13:05 16:23 19:15 20:40
Tue 21 Mar 05:28 06:53 13:05 16:24 19:16 20:42
Wed 22 Mar 05:25 06:51 13:04 16:25 19:18 20:43
Thu 23 Mar 05:23 06:49 13:04 16:26 19:20 20:45
Fri 24 Mar 05:20 06:46 13:04 16:27 19:21 20:47
Sat 25 Mar 05:18 06:44 13:03 16:28 19:23 20:49
Sun 26 Mar 05:16 06:42 13:03 16:29 19:24 20:51
Mon 27 Mar 05:13 06:40 13:03 16:30 19:26 20:53
Tue 28 Mar 05:11 06:38 13:03 16:31 19:28 20:54
Wed 29 Mar 05:08 06:35 13:02 16:31 19:29 20:56
Thu 30 Mar 05:06 06:33 13:02 16:32 19:31 20:58
Fri 31 Mar 05:03 06:31 13:02 16:33 19:32 21:00
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: