Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Olen

  • Prayer times in Olen

    Centre Islamique et Culturel (Houthalen)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 4:49 6:50 13:39 17:22 20:26 22:26
Sat 2 Sep 4:51 6:52 13:38 17:20 20:24 22:23
Sun 3 Sep 4:53 6:53 13:38 17:19 20:22 22:21
Mon 4 Sep 4:56 6:55 13:38 17:18 20:19 22:18
Tue 5 Sep 4:58 6:56 13:37 17:16 20:17 22:15
Wed 6 Sep 5:00 6:58 13:37 17:15 20:15 22:12
Thu 7 Sep 5:02 7:00 13:37 17:13 20:13 22:09
Fri 8 Sep 5:04 7:01 13:36 17:12 20:10 22:06
Sat 9 Sep 5:06 7:03 13:36 17:10 20:08 22:04
Sun 10 Sep 5:09 7:04 13:36 17:09 20:06 22:01
Mon 11 Sep 5:11 7:06 13:35 17:07 20:04 21:58
Tue 12 Sep 5:13 7:07 13:35 17:06 20:01 21:55
Wed 13 Sep 5:15 7:09 13:35 17:04 19:59 21:53
Thu 14 Sep 5:17 7:10 13:34 17:03 19:57 21:50
Fri 15 Sep 5:19 7:12 13:34 17:01 19:55 21:47
Sat 16 Sep 5:21 7:14 13:33 17:00 19:52 21:45
Sun 17 Sep 5:23 7:15 13:33 16:58 19:50 21:42
Mon 18 Sep 5:25 7:17 13:33 16:57 19:48 21:39
Tue 19 Sep 5:26 7:18 13:32 16:55 19:46 21:37
Wed 20 Sep 5:28 7:20 13:32 16:53 19:43 21:34
Thu 21 Sep 5:30 7:21 13:32 16:52 19:41 21:32
Fri 22 Sep 5:32 7:23 13:31 16:50 19:39 21:29
Sat 23 Sep 5:34 7:24 13:31 16:49 19:37 21:27
Sun 24 Sep 5:36 7:26 13:31 16:47 19:34 21:24
Mon 25 Sep 5:38 7:28 13:30 16:45 19:32 21:22
Tue 26 Sep 5:39 7:29 13:30 16:44 19:30 21:19
Wed 27 Sep 5:41 7:31 13:30 16:42 19:28 21:17
Thu 28 Sep 5:43 7:32 13:29 16:40 19:25 21:14
Fri 29 Sep 5:45 7:34 13:29 16:39 19:23 21:12
Sat 30 Sep 5:47 7:35 13:29 16:37 19:21 21:08
  • Calculation Method: