Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Oleśnica

  • Prayer times in Oleśnica

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 02:39 05:12 12:57 17:06 20:41 23:06
Thu 2 Aug 02:40 05:14 12:57 17:05 20:40 23:05
Fri 3 Aug 02:40 05:15 12:57 17:05 20:38 23:03
Sat 4 Aug 02:41 05:17 12:57 17:04 20:36 23:00
Sun 5 Aug 02:43 05:18 12:56 17:03 20:35 22:56
Mon 6 Aug 02:47 05:20 12:56 17:02 20:33 22:53
Tue 7 Aug 02:50 05:21 12:56 17:02 20:31 22:50
Wed 8 Aug 02:53 05:23 12:56 17:01 20:29 22:46
Thu 9 Aug 02:57 05:25 12:56 17:00 20:27 22:43
Fri 10 Aug 03:00 05:26 12:56 16:59 20:25 22:40
Sat 11 Aug 03:03 05:28 12:56 16:58 20:24 22:37
Sun 12 Aug 03:06 05:29 12:55 16:57 20:22 22:33
Mon 13 Aug 03:09 05:31 12:55 16:56 20:20 22:30
Tue 14 Aug 03:12 05:32 12:55 16:55 20:18 22:27
Wed 15 Aug 03:15 05:34 12:55 16:54 20:16 22:24
Thu 16 Aug 03:18 05:36 12:55 16:53 20:14 22:21
Fri 17 Aug 03:21 05:37 12:55 16:52 20:12 22:18
Sat 18 Aug 03:24 05:39 12:54 16:51 20:10 22:15
Sun 19 Aug 03:27 05:40 12:54 16:50 20:08 22:11
Mon 20 Aug 03:30 05:42 12:54 16:49 20:06 22:08
Tue 21 Aug 03:32 05:43 12:54 16:48 20:04 22:05
Wed 22 Aug 03:35 05:45 12:53 16:46 20:02 22:02
Thu 23 Aug 03:38 05:47 12:53 16:45 20:00 21:59
Fri 24 Aug 03:40 05:48 12:53 16:44 19:57 21:56
Sat 25 Aug 03:43 05:50 12:53 16:43 19:55 21:53
Sun 26 Aug 03:45 05:51 12:52 16:42 19:53 21:50
Mon 27 Aug 03:48 05:53 12:52 16:40 19:51 21:47
Tue 28 Aug 03:50 05:55 12:52 16:39 19:49 21:44
Wed 29 Aug 03:53 05:56 12:51 16:38 19:47 21:42
Thu 30 Aug 03:55 05:58 12:51 16:36 19:44 21:39
Fri 31 Aug 03:58 05:59 12:51 16:35 19:42 21:36
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: