Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ömirzaq

  • Prayer times in Ömirzaq

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 03:41 05:57 13:33 17:38 21:09 23:14
Sat 2 Jun 03:40 05:56 13:33 17:38 21:10 23:15
Sun 3 Jun 03:39 05:56 13:33 17:38 21:11 23:17
Mon 4 Jun 03:38 05:55 13:33 17:39 21:12 23:18
Tue 5 Jun 03:37 05:55 13:34 17:39 21:12 23:19
Wed 6 Jun 03:36 05:54 13:34 17:39 21:13 23:20
Thu 7 Jun 03:36 05:54 13:34 17:39 21:14 23:21
Fri 8 Jun 03:35 05:54 13:34 17:40 21:14 23:23
Sat 9 Jun 03:34 05:54 13:34 17:40 21:15 23:24
Sun 10 Jun 03:33 05:53 13:34 17:40 21:15 23:24
Mon 11 Jun 03:33 05:53 13:35 17:41 21:16 23:25
Tue 12 Jun 03:32 05:53 13:35 17:41 21:17 23:26
Wed 13 Jun 03:32 05:53 13:35 17:41 21:17 23:27
Thu 14 Jun 03:32 05:53 13:35 17:41 21:18 23:28
Fri 15 Jun 03:31 05:53 13:36 17:42 21:18 23:28
Sat 16 Jun 03:31 05:53 13:36 17:42 21:18 23:29
Sun 17 Jun 03:31 05:53 13:36 17:42 21:19 23:29
Mon 18 Jun 03:31 05:53 13:36 17:43 21:19 23:30
Tue 19 Jun 03:31 05:53 13:36 17:43 21:19 23:30
Wed 20 Jun 03:31 05:54 13:37 17:43 21:20 23:31
Thu 21 Jun 03:31 05:54 13:37 17:43 21:20 23:31
Fri 22 Jun 03:32 05:54 13:37 17:43 21:20 23:31
Sat 23 Jun 03:32 05:54 13:37 17:44 21:20 23:31
Sun 24 Jun 03:32 05:55 13:37 17:44 21:20 23:31
Mon 25 Jun 03:33 05:55 13:38 17:44 21:20 23:31
Tue 26 Jun 03:33 05:55 13:38 17:44 21:21 23:31
Wed 27 Jun 03:34 05:56 13:38 17:44 21:21 23:31
Thu 28 Jun 03:35 05:56 13:38 17:44 21:21 23:31
Fri 29 Jun 03:35 05:57 13:39 17:45 21:20 23:30
Sat 30 Jun 03:36 05:57 13:39 17:45 21:20 23:30
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: