Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Opuwo

  • Prayer times in Opuwo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 05:10 06:27 13:08 16:30 19:49 21:01
Tue 2 Jan 05:11 06:28 13:09 16:31 19:50 21:01
Wed 3 Jan 05:12 06:28 13:09 16:31 19:50 21:01
Thu 4 Jan 05:13 06:29 13:10 16:31 19:50 21:02
Fri 5 Jan 05:13 06:30 13:10 16:31 19:50 21:02
Sat 6 Jan 05:14 06:30 13:10 16:31 19:51 21:02
Sun 7 Jan 05:15 06:31 13:11 16:32 19:51 21:02
Mon 8 Jan 05:15 06:31 13:11 16:32 19:51 21:02
Tue 9 Jan 05:16 06:32 13:12 16:32 19:51 21:02
Wed 10 Jan 05:17 06:33 13:12 16:32 19:52 21:02
Thu 11 Jan 05:18 06:33 13:13 16:32 19:52 21:02
Fri 12 Jan 05:19 06:34 13:13 16:32 19:52 21:02
Sat 13 Jan 05:19 06:35 13:13 16:32 19:52 21:02
Sun 14 Jan 05:20 06:35 13:14 16:32 19:52 21:02
Mon 15 Jan 05:21 06:36 13:14 16:32 19:52 21:02
Tue 16 Jan 05:22 06:37 13:14 16:32 19:52 21:02
Wed 17 Jan 05:22 06:37 13:15 16:31 19:52 21:02
Thu 18 Jan 05:23 06:38 13:15 16:31 19:52 21:02
Fri 19 Jan 05:24 06:39 13:15 16:31 19:52 21:02
Sat 20 Jan 05:25 06:39 13:16 16:31 19:52 21:02
Sun 21 Jan 05:26 06:40 13:16 16:30 19:52 21:02
Mon 22 Jan 05:26 06:40 13:16 16:30 19:52 21:01
Tue 23 Jan 05:27 06:41 13:16 16:30 19:52 21:01
Wed 24 Jan 05:28 06:42 13:17 16:29 19:52 21:01
Thu 25 Jan 05:29 06:42 13:17 16:29 19:52 21:01
Fri 26 Jan 05:29 06:43 13:17 16:29 19:51 21:00
Sat 27 Jan 05:30 06:43 13:17 16:28 19:51 21:00
Sun 28 Jan 05:31 06:44 13:18 16:28 19:51 21:00
Mon 29 Jan 05:32 06:45 13:18 16:28 19:51 20:59
Tue 30 Jan 05:32 06:45 13:18 16:29 19:51 20:59
Wed 31 Jan 05:33 06:46 13:18 16:29 19:50 20:58
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: