Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Opuwo

  • Prayer times in Opuwo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 05:19 06:31 12:09 15:18 17:46 18:54
Mon 2 Jul 05:19 06:31 12:09 15:18 17:46 18:54
Tue 3 Jul 05:19 06:31 12:09 15:19 17:46 18:54
Wed 4 Jul 05:19 06:31 12:09 15:19 17:47 18:54
Thu 5 Jul 05:19 06:31 12:09 15:19 17:47 18:55
Fri 6 Jul 05:20 06:31 12:09 15:19 17:47 18:55
Sat 7 Jul 05:20 06:31 12:10 15:20 17:48 18:55
Sun 8 Jul 05:20 06:31 12:10 15:20 17:48 18:55
Mon 9 Jul 05:20 06:31 12:10 15:20 17:48 18:56
Tue 10 Jul 05:20 06:31 12:10 15:21 17:49 18:56
Wed 11 Jul 05:20 06:31 12:10 15:21 17:49 18:56
Thu 12 Jul 05:20 06:31 12:10 15:21 17:49 18:56
Fri 13 Jul 05:20 06:31 12:10 15:21 17:50 18:57
Sat 14 Jul 05:20 06:31 12:11 15:22 17:50 18:57
Sun 15 Jul 05:20 06:31 12:11 15:22 17:50 18:57
Mon 16 Jul 05:20 06:31 12:11 15:22 17:51 18:58
Tue 17 Jul 05:19 06:31 12:11 15:22 17:51 18:58
Wed 18 Jul 05:19 06:31 12:11 15:23 17:51 18:58
Thu 19 Jul 05:19 06:30 12:11 15:23 17:52 18:58
Fri 20 Jul 05:19 06:30 12:11 15:23 17:52 18:59
Sat 21 Jul 05:19 06:30 12:11 15:24 17:52 18:59
Sun 22 Jul 05:19 06:30 12:11 15:24 17:53 18:59
Mon 23 Jul 05:19 06:29 12:11 15:24 17:53 18:59
Tue 24 Jul 05:18 06:29 12:11 15:24 17:53 19:00
Wed 25 Jul 05:18 06:29 12:11 15:24 17:54 19:00
Thu 26 Jul 05:18 06:29 12:11 15:25 17:54 19:00
Fri 27 Jul 05:18 06:28 12:11 15:25 17:54 19:00
Sat 28 Jul 05:18 06:28 12:11 15:25 17:54 19:00
Sun 29 Jul 05:17 06:27 12:11 15:25 17:55 19:01
Mon 30 Jul 05:17 06:27 12:11 15:26 17:55 19:01
Tue 31 Jul 05:17 06:27 12:11 15:26 17:55 19:01
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: