Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Opuwo

  • Prayer times in Opuwo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 05:04 06:13 12:02 15:19 17:50 18:55
Wed 2 May 05:04 06:14 12:02 15:19 17:50 18:55
Thu 3 May 05:05 06:14 12:02 15:18 17:49 18:54
Fri 4 May 05:05 06:14 12:01 15:18 17:49 18:54
Sat 5 May 05:05 06:14 12:01 15:18 17:48 18:53
Sun 6 May 05:05 06:15 12:01 15:17 17:48 18:53
Mon 7 May 05:05 06:15 12:01 15:17 17:47 18:53
Tue 8 May 05:06 06:15 12:01 15:17 17:47 18:52
Wed 9 May 05:06 06:16 12:01 15:16 17:46 18:52
Thu 10 May 05:06 06:16 12:01 15:16 17:46 18:52
Fri 11 May 05:06 06:16 12:01 15:16 17:46 18:51
Sat 12 May 05:07 06:17 12:01 15:16 17:45 18:51
Sun 13 May 05:07 06:17 12:01 15:15 17:45 18:51
Mon 14 May 05:07 06:17 12:01 15:15 17:45 18:51
Tue 15 May 05:07 06:18 12:01 15:15 17:44 18:50
Wed 16 May 05:08 06:18 12:01 15:15 17:44 18:50
Thu 17 May 05:08 06:18 12:01 15:15 17:44 18:50
Fri 18 May 05:08 06:19 12:01 15:14 17:43 18:50
Sat 19 May 05:08 06:19 12:01 15:14 17:43 18:49
Sun 20 May 05:09 06:19 12:01 15:14 17:43 18:49
Mon 21 May 05:09 06:20 12:01 15:14 17:43 18:49
Tue 22 May 05:09 06:20 12:01 15:14 17:42 18:49
Wed 23 May 05:09 06:21 12:01 15:14 17:42 18:49
Thu 24 May 05:10 06:21 12:01 15:14 17:42 18:49
Fri 25 May 05:10 06:21 12:02 15:13 17:42 18:49
Sat 26 May 05:10 06:22 12:02 15:13 17:42 18:49
Sun 27 May 05:11 06:22 12:02 15:13 17:42 18:49
Mon 28 May 05:11 06:22 12:02 15:13 17:42 18:49
Tue 29 May 05:11 06:23 12:02 15:13 17:41 18:49
Wed 30 May 05:11 06:23 12:02 15:13 17:41 18:49
Thu 31 May 05:12 06:23 12:02 15:13 17:41 18:49
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: