Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Oral

  • Prayer times in Oral

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 07:36 09:37 13:38 15:21 17:39 19:33
Tue 2 Jan 07:36 09:37 13:39 15:22 17:40 19:34
Wed 3 Jan 07:36 09:37 13:39 15:23 17:41 19:35
Thu 4 Jan 07:36 09:37 13:39 15:24 17:42 19:36
Fri 5 Jan 07:36 09:36 13:40 15:25 17:43 19:37
Sat 6 Jan 07:36 09:36 13:40 15:26 17:45 19:38
Sun 7 Jan 07:36 09:36 13:41 15:27 17:46 19:39
Mon 8 Jan 07:36 09:35 13:41 15:28 17:47 19:40
Tue 9 Jan 07:35 09:35 13:42 15:29 17:49 19:41
Wed 10 Jan 07:35 09:34 13:42 15:30 17:50 19:43
Thu 11 Jan 07:35 09:34 13:42 15:31 17:51 19:44
Fri 12 Jan 07:34 09:33 13:43 15:33 17:53 19:45
Sat 13 Jan 07:34 09:32 13:43 15:34 17:54 19:46
Sun 14 Jan 07:33 09:31 13:44 15:35 17:56 19:47
Mon 15 Jan 07:33 09:31 13:44 15:36 17:57 19:49
Tue 16 Jan 07:32 09:30 13:44 15:38 17:59 19:50
Wed 17 Jan 07:32 09:29 13:45 15:39 18:00 19:51
Thu 18 Jan 07:31 09:28 13:45 15:40 18:02 19:53
Fri 19 Jan 07:30 09:27 13:45 15:42 18:04 19:54
Sat 20 Jan 07:29 09:26 13:46 15:43 18:05 19:55
Sun 21 Jan 07:29 09:25 13:46 15:44 18:07 19:57
Mon 22 Jan 07:28 09:24 13:46 15:46 18:08 19:58
Tue 23 Jan 07:27 09:23 13:46 15:47 18:10 19:59
Wed 24 Jan 07:26 09:21 13:47 15:48 18:12 20:01
Thu 25 Jan 07:25 09:20 13:47 15:50 18:14 20:02
Fri 26 Jan 07:24 09:19 13:47 15:51 18:15 20:04
Sat 27 Jan 07:23 09:17 13:47 15:53 18:17 20:05
Sun 28 Jan 07:22 09:16 13:47 15:54 18:19 20:07
Mon 29 Jan 07:21 09:15 13:48 15:56 18:21 20:08
Tue 30 Jan 07:20 09:13 13:48 15:57 18:22 20:10
Wed 31 Jan 07:18 09:12 13:48 15:58 18:24 20:11
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: