Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Oral

  • Prayer times in Oral

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 03:24 05:58 13:41 17:50 21:24 23:49
Thu 2 Aug 03:24 06:00 13:41 17:50 21:22 23:49
Fri 3 Aug 03:25 06:01 13:41 17:49 21:20 23:48
Sat 4 Aug 03:25 06:03 13:41 17:48 21:19 23:44
Sun 5 Aug 03:27 06:04 13:41 17:47 21:17 23:41
Mon 6 Aug 03:30 06:06 13:40 17:47 21:15 23:37
Tue 7 Aug 03:34 06:07 13:40 17:46 21:14 23:34
Wed 8 Aug 03:37 06:09 13:40 17:45 21:12 23:31
Thu 9 Aug 03:41 06:10 13:40 17:44 21:10 23:27
Fri 10 Aug 03:44 06:12 13:40 17:43 21:08 23:24
Sat 11 Aug 03:47 06:13 13:40 17:42 21:06 23:21
Sun 12 Aug 03:50 06:15 13:40 17:41 21:04 23:18
Mon 13 Aug 03:53 06:16 13:39 17:40 21:02 23:14
Tue 14 Aug 03:56 06:18 13:39 17:39 21:00 23:11
Wed 15 Aug 03:59 06:20 13:39 17:38 20:58 23:08
Thu 16 Aug 04:02 06:21 13:39 17:37 20:56 23:05
Fri 17 Aug 04:05 06:23 13:39 17:36 20:54 23:02
Sat 18 Aug 04:08 06:24 13:38 17:35 20:52 22:59
Sun 19 Aug 04:11 06:26 13:38 17:34 20:50 22:56
Mon 20 Aug 04:14 06:27 13:38 17:33 20:48 22:53
Tue 21 Aug 04:16 06:29 13:38 17:32 20:46 22:50
Wed 22 Aug 04:19 06:31 13:37 17:31 20:44 22:47
Thu 23 Aug 04:22 06:32 13:37 17:29 20:42 22:44
Fri 24 Aug 04:24 06:34 13:37 17:28 20:40 22:41
Sat 25 Aug 04:27 06:35 13:37 17:27 20:38 22:38
Sun 26 Aug 04:29 06:37 13:36 17:26 20:36 22:35
Mon 27 Aug 04:32 06:39 13:36 17:24 20:34 22:32
Tue 28 Aug 04:34 06:40 13:36 17:23 20:31 22:29
Wed 29 Aug 04:37 06:42 13:35 17:22 20:29 22:26
Thu 30 Aug 04:39 06:43 13:35 17:21 20:27 22:23
Fri 31 Aug 04:41 06:45 13:35 17:19 20:25 22:20
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: