Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Orhontuul

  • Prayer times in Orhontuul

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 06:41 08:24 13:14 15:33 18:03 19:40
Fri 2 Feb 06:40 08:23 13:14 15:34 18:05 19:41
Sat 3 Feb 06:39 08:21 13:14 15:36 18:07 19:43
Sun 4 Feb 06:38 08:20 13:14 15:37 18:08 19:44
Mon 5 Feb 06:37 08:18 13:14 15:38 18:10 19:46
Tue 6 Feb 06:35 08:17 13:14 15:40 18:12 19:47
Wed 7 Feb 06:34 08:15 13:14 15:41 18:13 19:48
Thu 8 Feb 06:33 08:14 13:14 15:42 18:15 19:50
Fri 9 Feb 06:31 08:12 13:14 15:44 18:16 19:51
Sat 10 Feb 06:30 08:11 13:14 15:45 18:18 19:53
Sun 11 Feb 06:28 08:09 13:14 15:46 18:20 19:54
Mon 12 Feb 06:27 08:07 13:14 15:48 18:21 19:56
Tue 13 Feb 06:25 08:06 13:14 15:49 18:23 19:57
Wed 14 Feb 06:24 08:04 13:14 15:50 18:25 19:59
Thu 15 Feb 06:22 08:02 13:14 15:51 18:26 20:00
Fri 16 Feb 06:20 08:00 13:14 15:53 18:28 20:02
Sat 17 Feb 06:19 07:59 13:14 15:54 18:29 20:03
Sun 18 Feb 06:17 07:57 13:14 15:55 18:31 20:05
Mon 19 Feb 06:15 07:55 13:14 15:56 18:33 20:06
Tue 20 Feb 06:14 07:53 13:14 15:58 18:34 20:08
Wed 21 Feb 06:12 07:51 13:14 15:59 18:36 20:09
Thu 22 Feb 06:10 07:50 13:14 16:00 18:38 20:11
Fri 23 Feb 06:08 07:48 13:13 16:01 18:39 20:12
Sat 24 Feb 06:07 07:46 13:13 16:02 18:41 20:14
Sun 25 Feb 06:05 07:44 13:13 16:04 18:42 20:16
Mon 26 Feb 06:03 07:42 13:13 16:05 18:44 20:17
Tue 27 Feb 06:01 07:40 13:13 16:06 18:46 20:19
Wed 28 Feb 05:59 07:38 13:13 16:07 18:47 20:20
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: