Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ormstown

  • Prayer times in Ormstown

    North America (ISNA)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 05:14 06:36 13:00 16:34 19:24 20:46
Sun 2 Apr 05:11 06:34 13:00 16:35 19:25 20:48
Mon 3 Apr 05:09 06:32 12:59 16:35 19:27 20:49
Tue 4 Apr 05:07 06:30 12:59 16:36 19:28 20:51
Wed 5 Apr 05:05 06:28 12:59 16:36 19:29 20:52
Thu 6 Apr 05:03 06:26 12:59 16:37 19:31 20:54
Fri 7 Apr 05:01 06:25 12:58 16:38 19:32 20:55
Sat 8 Apr 04:59 06:23 12:58 16:38 19:33 20:57
Sun 9 Apr 04:57 06:21 12:58 16:39 19:34 20:59
Mon 10 Apr 04:55 06:19 12:57 16:39 19:36 21:00
Tue 11 Apr 04:52 06:17 12:57 16:40 19:37 21:02
Wed 12 Apr 04:50 06:16 12:57 16:40 19:38 21:03
Thu 13 Apr 04:48 06:14 12:57 16:41 19:39 21:05
Fri 14 Apr 04:46 06:12 12:56 16:41 19:41 21:07
Sat 15 Apr 04:44 06:10 12:56 16:42 19:42 21:08
Sun 16 Apr 04:42 06:08 12:56 16:42 19:43 21:10
Mon 17 Apr 04:40 06:07 12:56 16:43 19:45 21:12
Tue 18 Apr 04:38 06:05 12:55 16:43 19:46 21:13
Wed 19 Apr 04:36 06:03 12:55 16:44 19:47 21:15
Thu 20 Apr 04:33 06:02 12:55 16:44 19:48 21:16
Fri 21 Apr 04:31 06:00 12:55 16:45 19:50 21:18
Sat 22 Apr 04:29 05:58 12:55 16:45 19:51 21:20
Sun 23 Apr 04:27 05:57 12:54 16:46 19:52 21:22
Mon 24 Apr 04:25 05:55 12:54 16:46 19:53 21:23
Tue 25 Apr 04:23 05:53 12:54 16:46 19:55 21:25
Wed 26 Apr 04:21 05:52 12:54 16:47 19:56 21:27
Thu 27 Apr 04:19 05:50 12:54 16:47 19:57 21:28
Fri 28 Apr 04:17 05:49 12:54 16:48 19:59 21:30
Sat 29 Apr 04:15 05:47 12:53 16:48 20:00 21:32
Sun 30 Apr 04:13 05:45 12:53 16:49 20:01 21:34
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: