Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ormstown

  • Prayer times in Ormstown

    North America (ISNA)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 04:10 05:44 12:53 16:49 20:03 21:36
Wed 2 May 04:08 05:42 12:53 16:50 20:04 21:38
Thu 3 May 04:06 05:41 12:53 16:50 20:05 21:39
Fri 4 May 04:04 05:39 12:53 16:51 20:06 21:41
Sat 5 May 04:02 05:38 12:53 16:51 20:08 21:43
Sun 6 May 04:01 05:36 12:53 16:51 20:09 21:45
Mon 7 May 03:59 05:35 12:53 16:52 20:10 21:47
Tue 8 May 03:57 05:34 12:52 16:52 20:11 21:48
Wed 9 May 03:55 05:32 12:52 16:53 20:13 21:50
Thu 10 May 03:53 05:31 12:52 16:53 20:14 21:52
Fri 11 May 03:51 05:30 12:52 16:53 20:15 21:54
Sat 12 May 03:49 05:29 12:52 16:54 20:16 21:55
Sun 13 May 03:48 05:27 12:52 16:54 20:17 21:57
Mon 14 May 03:46 05:26 12:52 16:55 20:18 21:59
Tue 15 May 03:44 05:25 12:52 16:55 20:20 22:01
Wed 16 May 03:42 05:24 12:52 16:55 20:21 22:02
Thu 17 May 03:41 05:23 12:52 16:56 20:22 22:04
Fri 18 May 03:39 05:22 12:52 16:56 20:23 22:06
Sat 19 May 03:37 05:21 12:52 16:57 20:24 22:08
Sun 20 May 03:36 05:20 12:53 16:57 20:25 22:09
Mon 21 May 03:34 05:19 12:53 16:57 20:26 22:11
Tue 22 May 03:33 05:18 12:53 16:58 20:27 22:13
Wed 23 May 03:31 05:17 12:53 16:58 20:29 22:14
Thu 24 May 03:30 05:16 12:53 16:59 20:30 22:16
Fri 25 May 03:28 05:15 12:53 16:59 20:31 22:17
Sat 26 May 03:27 05:15 12:53 16:59 20:32 22:19
Sun 27 May 03:26 05:14 12:53 17:00 20:33 22:21
Mon 28 May 03:25 05:13 12:53 17:00 20:34 22:22
Tue 29 May 03:23 05:12 12:53 17:00 20:34 22:23
Wed 30 May 03:22 05:12 12:54 17:01 20:35 22:25
Thu 31 May 03:21 05:11 12:54 17:01 20:36 22:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: