Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ormstown

  • Prayer times in Ormstown

    North America (ISNA)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 04:11 05:44 12:53 16:49 20:02 21:35
Tue 2 May 04:09 05:42 12:53 16:50 20:04 21:37
Wed 3 May 04:07 05:41 12:53 16:50 20:05 21:39
Thu 4 May 04:05 05:40 12:53 16:50 20:06 21:41
Fri 5 May 04:03 05:38 12:53 16:51 20:07 21:43
Sat 6 May 04:01 05:37 12:53 16:51 20:09 21:44
Sun 7 May 03:59 05:35 12:53 16:52 20:10 21:46
Mon 8 May 03:57 05:34 12:53 16:52 20:11 21:48
Tue 9 May 03:55 05:33 12:52 16:53 20:12 21:50
Wed 10 May 03:53 05:31 12:52 16:53 20:13 21:51
Thu 11 May 03:52 05:30 12:52 16:53 20:15 21:53
Fri 12 May 03:50 05:29 12:52 16:54 20:16 21:55
Sat 13 May 03:48 05:28 12:52 16:54 20:17 21:57
Sun 14 May 03:46 05:26 12:52 16:55 20:18 21:58
Mon 15 May 03:45 05:25 12:52 16:55 20:19 22:00
Tue 16 May 03:43 05:24 12:52 16:55 20:21 22:02
Wed 17 May 03:41 05:23 12:52 16:56 20:22 22:04
Thu 18 May 03:39 05:22 12:52 16:56 20:23 22:05
Fri 19 May 03:38 05:21 12:52 16:57 20:24 22:07
Sat 20 May 03:36 05:20 12:53 16:57 20:25 22:09
Sun 21 May 03:35 05:19 12:53 16:57 20:26 22:10
Mon 22 May 03:33 05:18 12:53 16:58 20:27 22:12
Tue 23 May 03:32 05:17 12:53 16:58 20:28 22:14
Wed 24 May 03:30 05:16 12:53 16:58 20:29 22:15
Thu 25 May 03:29 05:16 12:53 16:59 20:30 22:17
Fri 26 May 03:27 05:15 12:53 16:59 20:31 22:19
Sat 27 May 03:26 05:14 12:53 17:00 20:32 22:20
Sun 28 May 03:25 05:13 12:53 17:00 20:33 22:22
Mon 29 May 03:24 05:13 12:53 17:00 20:34 22:23
Tue 30 May 03:22 05:12 12:54 17:01 20:35 22:25
Wed 31 May 03:21 05:11 12:54 17:01 20:36 22:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: