Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ormstown

  • Prayer times in Ormstown

    North America (ISNA)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 04:52 06:16 12:56 16:39 19:36 21:01
Sat 2 Sep 04:53 06:18 12:56 16:37 19:34 20:58
Sun 3 Sep 04:55 06:19 12:55 16:36 19:32 20:56
Mon 4 Sep 04:56 06:20 12:55 16:35 19:30 20:54
Tue 5 Sep 04:58 06:21 12:55 16:34 19:28 20:52
Wed 6 Sep 04:59 06:22 12:54 16:33 19:27 20:50
Thu 7 Sep 05:00 06:24 12:54 16:32 19:25 20:48
Fri 8 Sep 05:02 06:25 12:54 16:31 19:23 20:46
Sat 9 Sep 05:03 06:26 12:53 16:29 19:21 20:44
Sun 10 Sep 05:05 06:27 12:53 16:28 19:19 20:41
Mon 11 Sep 05:06 06:28 12:53 16:27 19:17 20:39
Tue 12 Sep 05:08 06:30 12:52 16:26 19:15 20:37
Wed 13 Sep 05:09 06:31 12:52 16:24 19:13 20:35
Thu 14 Sep 05:10 06:32 12:52 16:23 19:11 20:33
Fri 15 Sep 05:12 06:33 12:51 16:22 19:09 20:31
Sat 16 Sep 05:13 06:34 12:51 16:21 19:08 20:29
Sun 17 Sep 05:15 06:36 12:51 16:19 19:06 20:27
Mon 18 Sep 05:16 06:37 12:50 16:18 19:04 20:25
Tue 19 Sep 05:17 06:38 12:50 16:17 19:02 20:22
Wed 20 Sep 05:19 06:39 12:50 16:15 19:00 20:20
Thu 21 Sep 05:20 06:40 12:49 16:14 18:58 20:18
Fri 22 Sep 05:21 06:42 12:49 16:13 18:56 20:16
Sat 23 Sep 05:23 06:43 12:48 16:11 18:54 20:14
Sun 24 Sep 05:24 06:44 12:48 16:10 18:52 20:12
Mon 25 Sep 05:25 06:45 12:48 16:09 18:50 20:10
Tue 26 Sep 05:27 06:46 12:47 16:07 18:48 20:08
Wed 27 Sep 05:28 06:48 12:47 16:06 18:46 20:06
Thu 28 Sep 05:29 06:49 12:47 16:04 18:45 20:04
Fri 29 Sep 05:31 06:50 12:46 16:03 18:43 20:02
Sat 30 Sep 05:32 06:51 12:46 16:02 18:41 20:00
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: