Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Osiek

  • Prayer times in Osiek

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 02:59 05:24 12:52 16:55 20:20 22:34
Wed 2 May 02:55 05:22 12:52 16:55 20:22 22:37
Thu 3 May 02:52 05:21 12:52 16:56 20:23 22:40
Fri 4 May 02:48 05:19 12:52 16:57 20:25 22:43
Sat 5 May 02:44 05:17 12:52 16:57 20:27 22:47
Sun 6 May 02:40 05:15 12:52 16:58 20:28 22:50
Mon 7 May 02:37 05:13 12:52 16:58 20:30 22:53
Tue 8 May 02:36 05:12 12:52 16:59 20:31 22:56
Wed 9 May 02:35 05:10 12:52 17:00 20:33 22:59
Thu 10 May 02:34 05:08 12:51 17:00 20:35 23:00
Fri 11 May 02:34 05:07 12:51 17:01 20:36 23:01
Sat 12 May 02:33 05:05 12:51 17:02 20:38 23:01
Sun 13 May 02:32 05:04 12:51 17:02 20:39 23:02
Mon 14 May 02:32 05:02 12:51 17:03 20:41 23:03
Tue 15 May 02:31 05:01 12:51 17:03 20:42 23:03
Wed 16 May 02:31 04:59 12:51 17:04 20:44 23:04
Thu 17 May 02:30 04:58 12:51 17:05 20:45 23:05
Fri 18 May 02:29 04:56 12:52 17:05 20:47 23:05
Sat 19 May 02:29 04:55 12:52 17:06 20:48 23:06
Sun 20 May 02:28 04:54 12:52 17:06 20:50 23:07
Mon 21 May 02:28 04:52 12:52 17:07 20:51 23:07
Tue 22 May 02:27 04:51 12:52 17:07 20:52 23:08
Wed 23 May 02:27 04:50 12:52 17:08 20:54 23:09
Thu 24 May 02:27 04:49 12:52 17:08 20:55 23:09
Fri 25 May 02:26 04:48 12:52 17:09 20:56 23:10
Sat 26 May 02:26 04:47 12:52 17:09 20:58 23:11
Sun 27 May 02:26 04:45 12:52 17:10 20:59 23:11
Mon 28 May 02:25 04:44 12:52 17:10 21:00 23:12
Tue 29 May 02:25 04:44 12:52 17:11 21:01 23:12
Wed 30 May 02:25 04:43 12:53 17:11 21:03 23:13
Thu 31 May 02:24 04:42 12:53 17:12 21:04 23:14
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: