Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ōtsuchi

  • Prayer times in Ōtsuchi

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 02:10 04:09 11:36 15:33 19:04 20:54
Mon 2 Jul 02:10 04:09 11:36 15:34 19:04 20:54
Tue 3 Jul 02:11 04:10 11:37 15:34 19:03 20:54
Wed 4 Jul 02:12 04:10 11:37 15:34 19:03 20:53
Thu 5 Jul 02:13 04:11 11:37 15:34 19:03 20:53
Fri 6 Jul 02:14 04:12 11:37 15:34 19:03 20:52
Sat 7 Jul 02:15 04:12 11:37 15:34 19:02 20:52
Sun 8 Jul 02:16 04:13 11:37 15:34 19:02 20:51
Mon 9 Jul 02:17 04:13 11:38 15:34 19:02 20:51
Tue 10 Jul 02:18 04:14 11:38 15:34 19:01 20:50
Wed 11 Jul 02:19 04:15 11:38 15:34 19:01 20:49
Thu 12 Jul 02:20 04:15 11:38 15:34 19:01 20:48
Fri 13 Jul 02:21 04:16 11:38 15:34 19:00 20:47
Sat 14 Jul 02:22 04:17 11:38 15:34 19:00 20:47
Sun 15 Jul 02:23 04:18 11:38 15:34 18:59 20:46
Mon 16 Jul 02:24 04:18 11:38 15:34 18:59 20:45
Tue 17 Jul 02:26 04:19 11:39 15:34 18:58 20:44
Wed 18 Jul 02:27 04:20 11:39 15:34 18:57 20:43
Thu 19 Jul 02:28 04:21 11:39 15:34 18:57 20:42
Fri 20 Jul 02:29 04:22 11:39 15:34 18:56 20:41
Sat 21 Jul 02:31 04:22 11:39 15:34 18:55 20:39
Sun 22 Jul 02:32 04:23 11:39 15:34 18:55 20:38
Mon 23 Jul 02:33 04:24 11:39 15:34 18:54 20:37
Tue 24 Jul 02:35 04:25 11:39 15:33 18:53 20:36
Wed 25 Jul 02:36 04:26 11:39 15:33 18:52 20:35
Thu 26 Jul 02:37 04:27 11:39 15:33 18:51 20:33
Fri 27 Jul 02:39 04:27 11:39 15:33 18:50 20:32
Sat 28 Jul 02:40 04:28 11:39 15:33 18:49 20:31
Sun 29 Jul 02:41 04:29 11:39 15:32 18:49 20:29
Mon 30 Jul 02:43 04:30 11:39 15:32 18:48 20:28
Tue 31 Jul 02:44 04:31 11:39 15:32 18:47 20:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: