Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Pacatuba

  • Prayer times in Pacatuba

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 04:27 05:38 11:48 15:09 17:58 19:05
Thu 2 Feb 04:27 05:39 11:48 15:09 17:58 19:05
Fri 3 Feb 04:28 05:39 11:48 15:09 17:58 19:04
Sat 4 Feb 04:28 05:39 11:48 15:08 17:58 19:04
Sun 5 Feb 04:28 05:39 11:48 15:08 17:58 19:04
Mon 6 Feb 04:29 05:39 11:49 15:08 17:58 19:04
Tue 7 Feb 04:29 05:40 11:49 15:08 17:58 19:04
Wed 8 Feb 04:29 05:40 11:49 15:07 17:58 19:04
Thu 9 Feb 04:30 05:40 11:49 15:07 17:58 19:04
Fri 10 Feb 04:30 05:40 11:49 15:06 17:57 19:03
Sat 11 Feb 04:30 05:40 11:49 15:06 17:57 19:03
Sun 12 Feb 04:30 05:40 11:49 15:06 17:57 19:03
Mon 13 Feb 04:30 05:40 11:49 15:05 17:57 19:03
Tue 14 Feb 04:31 05:40 11:49 15:05 17:57 19:03
Wed 15 Feb 04:31 05:40 11:49 15:04 17:57 19:02
Thu 16 Feb 04:31 05:40 11:49 15:04 17:57 19:02
Fri 17 Feb 04:31 05:40 11:48 15:03 17:57 19:02
Sat 18 Feb 04:31 05:41 11:48 15:02 17:56 19:02
Sun 19 Feb 04:31 05:41 11:48 15:02 17:56 19:01
Mon 20 Feb 04:31 05:41 11:48 15:01 17:56 19:01
Tue 21 Feb 04:31 05:41 11:48 15:01 17:56 19:01
Wed 22 Feb 04:32 05:41 11:48 15:00 17:55 19:00
Thu 23 Feb 04:32 05:41 11:48 14:59 17:55 19:00
Fri 24 Feb 04:32 05:40 11:48 14:58 17:55 19:00
Sat 25 Feb 04:32 05:40 11:48 14:58 17:55 18:59
Sun 26 Feb 04:32 05:40 11:47 14:57 17:54 18:59
Mon 27 Feb 04:32 05:40 11:47 14:56 17:54 18:59
Tue 28 Feb 04:32 05:40 11:47 14:55 17:54 18:58
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: