Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Painten

  • Prayer times in Painten

    Custom Angle

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 06:11 08:01 12:16 14:09 16:32 18:12
Tue 2 Jan 06:11 08:01 12:17 14:09 16:33 18:13
Wed 3 Jan 06:11 08:01 12:17 14:10 16:34 18:14
Thu 4 Jan 06:11 08:01 12:18 14:11 16:35 18:15
Fri 5 Jan 06:11 08:00 12:18 14:12 16:36 18:16
Sat 6 Jan 06:11 08:00 12:19 14:13 16:37 18:17
Sun 7 Jan 06:11 08:00 12:19 14:14 16:38 18:18
Mon 8 Jan 06:10 07:59 12:19 14:15 16:39 18:19
Tue 9 Jan 06:10 07:59 12:20 14:16 16:41 18:20
Wed 10 Jan 06:10 07:59 12:20 14:18 16:42 18:21
Thu 11 Jan 06:10 07:58 12:21 14:19 16:43 18:22
Fri 12 Jan 06:09 07:58 12:21 14:20 16:45 18:23
Sat 13 Jan 06:09 07:57 12:21 14:21 16:46 18:24
Sun 14 Jan 06:09 07:56 12:22 14:22 16:47 18:26
Mon 15 Jan 06:08 07:56 12:22 14:23 16:49 18:27
Tue 16 Jan 06:08 07:55 12:22 14:25 16:50 18:28
Wed 17 Jan 06:07 07:54 12:23 14:26 16:51 18:29
Thu 18 Jan 06:06 07:53 12:23 14:27 16:53 18:31
Fri 19 Jan 06:06 07:52 12:23 14:28 16:54 18:32
Sat 20 Jan 06:05 07:52 12:24 14:30 16:56 18:33
Sun 21 Jan 06:04 07:51 12:24 14:31 16:57 18:34
Mon 22 Jan 06:04 07:50 12:24 14:32 16:59 18:36
Tue 23 Jan 06:03 07:49 12:25 14:33 17:00 18:37
Wed 24 Jan 06:02 07:48 12:25 14:35 17:02 18:38
Thu 25 Jan 06:01 07:46 12:25 14:36 17:04 18:40
Fri 26 Jan 06:00 07:45 12:25 14:37 17:05 18:41
Sat 27 Jan 05:59 07:44 12:25 14:39 17:07 18:42
Sun 28 Jan 05:58 07:43 12:26 14:40 17:08 18:44
Mon 29 Jan 05:57 07:42 12:26 14:41 17:10 18:45
Tue 30 Jan 05:56 07:40 12:26 14:43 17:12 18:47
Wed 31 Jan 05:55 07:39 12:26 14:44 17:13 18:48
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 16.5°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: