Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Pedro II

  • Prayer times in Pedro II

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 04:39 05:50 11:50 15:13 17:50 18:56
Mon 2 Jul 04:39 05:50 11:50 15:13 17:50 18:56
Tue 3 Jul 04:39 05:50 11:50 15:13 17:50 18:56
Wed 4 Jul 04:40 05:50 11:50 15:13 17:50 18:57
Thu 5 Jul 04:40 05:51 11:50 15:14 17:50 18:57
Fri 6 Jul 04:40 05:51 11:51 15:14 17:51 18:57
Sat 7 Jul 04:40 05:51 11:51 15:14 17:51 18:57
Sun 8 Jul 04:40 05:51 11:51 15:14 17:51 18:57
Mon 9 Jul 04:40 05:51 11:51 15:14 17:51 18:57
Tue 10 Jul 04:41 05:51 11:51 15:14 17:51 18:57
Wed 11 Jul 04:41 05:51 11:51 15:15 17:51 18:58
Thu 12 Jul 04:41 05:51 11:51 15:15 17:52 18:58
Fri 13 Jul 04:41 05:51 11:52 15:15 17:52 18:58
Sat 14 Jul 04:41 05:51 11:52 15:15 17:52 18:58
Sun 15 Jul 04:41 05:52 11:52 15:15 17:52 18:58
Mon 16 Jul 04:41 05:52 11:52 15:15 17:52 18:58
Tue 17 Jul 04:42 05:52 11:52 15:15 17:52 18:58
Wed 18 Jul 04:42 05:52 11:52 15:15 17:53 18:58
Thu 19 Jul 04:42 05:52 11:52 15:15 17:53 18:58
Fri 20 Jul 04:42 05:52 11:52 15:15 17:53 18:58
Sat 21 Jul 04:42 05:52 11:52 15:15 17:53 18:58
Sun 22 Jul 04:42 05:52 11:52 15:15 17:53 18:58
Mon 23 Jul 04:42 05:52 11:52 15:15 17:53 18:58
Tue 24 Jul 04:42 05:52 11:52 15:15 17:53 18:58
Wed 25 Jul 04:42 05:51 11:52 15:15 17:53 18:58
Thu 26 Jul 04:42 05:51 11:52 15:15 17:53 18:58
Fri 27 Jul 04:42 05:51 11:52 15:15 17:53 18:58
Sat 28 Jul 04:42 05:51 11:52 15:15 17:53 18:58
Sun 29 Jul 04:42 05:51 11:52 15:15 17:53 18:58
Mon 30 Jul 04:42 05:51 11:52 15:15 17:54 18:58
Tue 31 Jul 04:42 05:51 11:52 15:15 17:54 18:58
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: