Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Pedro II

  • Prayer times in Pedro II

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 04:10 05:18 11:29 14:47 17:41 18:45
Thu 2 Nov 04:10 05:18 11:29 14:47 17:41 18:45
Fri 3 Nov 04:09 05:18 11:29 14:48 17:41 18:45
Sat 4 Nov 04:09 05:17 11:29 14:48 17:41 18:45
Sun 5 Nov 04:09 05:17 11:29 14:49 17:41 18:46
Mon 6 Nov 04:09 05:17 11:29 14:49 17:42 18:46
Tue 7 Nov 04:09 05:17 11:29 14:49 17:42 18:46
Wed 8 Nov 04:08 05:17 11:30 14:50 17:42 18:46
Thu 9 Nov 04:08 05:17 11:30 14:50 17:42 18:47
Fri 10 Nov 04:08 05:17 11:30 14:51 17:42 18:47
Sat 11 Nov 04:08 05:17 11:30 14:51 17:42 18:47
Sun 12 Nov 04:08 05:17 11:30 14:51 17:43 18:48
Mon 13 Nov 04:08 05:17 11:30 14:52 17:43 18:48
Tue 14 Nov 04:08 05:17 11:30 14:52 17:43 18:48
Wed 15 Nov 04:08 05:17 11:30 14:53 17:43 18:49
Thu 16 Nov 04:08 05:17 11:31 14:53 17:44 18:49
Fri 17 Nov 04:08 05:17 11:31 14:54 17:44 18:49
Sat 18 Nov 04:08 05:18 11:31 14:54 17:44 18:50
Sun 19 Nov 04:08 05:18 11:31 14:55 17:45 18:50
Mon 20 Nov 04:08 05:18 11:31 14:55 17:45 18:51
Tue 21 Nov 04:08 05:18 11:32 14:56 17:45 18:51
Wed 22 Nov 04:08 05:18 11:32 14:56 17:46 18:52
Thu 23 Nov 04:08 05:18 11:32 14:56 17:46 18:52
Fri 24 Nov 04:08 05:19 11:32 14:57 17:46 18:52
Sat 25 Nov 04:08 05:19 11:33 14:57 17:47 18:53
Sun 26 Nov 04:08 05:19 11:33 14:58 17:47 18:53
Mon 27 Nov 04:08 05:19 11:33 14:58 17:47 18:54
Tue 28 Nov 04:09 05:19 11:34 14:59 17:48 18:54
Wed 29 Nov 04:09 05:20 11:34 14:59 17:48 18:55
Thu 30 Nov 04:09 05:20 11:34 15:00 17:49 18:55
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: