Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Perlsdorf

  • Prayer times in Perlsdorf

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 04:50 06:33 13:01 16:34 19:29 21:04
Sun 2 Apr 04:48 06:31 13:00 16:35 19:30 21:06
Mon 3 Apr 04:46 06:29 13:00 16:36 19:31 21:08
Tue 4 Apr 04:43 06:27 13:00 16:36 19:33 21:10
Wed 5 Apr 04:41 06:25 13:00 16:37 19:34 21:11
Thu 6 Apr 04:39 06:23 12:59 16:38 19:36 21:13
Fri 7 Apr 04:36 06:21 12:59 16:38 19:37 21:15
Sat 8 Apr 04:34 06:19 12:59 16:39 19:38 21:17
Sun 9 Apr 04:31 06:17 12:58 16:40 19:40 21:18
Mon 10 Apr 04:29 06:15 12:58 16:40 19:41 21:20
Tue 11 Apr 04:27 06:13 12:58 16:41 19:42 21:22
Wed 12 Apr 04:24 06:11 12:58 16:41 19:44 21:24
Thu 13 Apr 04:22 06:09 12:57 16:42 19:45 21:26
Fri 14 Apr 04:19 06:08 12:57 16:43 19:47 21:28
Sat 15 Apr 04:17 06:06 12:57 16:43 19:48 21:30
Sun 16 Apr 04:14 06:04 12:57 16:44 19:49 21:31
Mon 17 Apr 04:12 06:02 12:56 16:44 19:51 21:33
Tue 18 Apr 04:09 06:00 12:56 16:45 19:52 21:35
Wed 19 Apr 04:07 05:58 12:56 16:45 19:54 21:37
Thu 20 Apr 04:05 05:57 12:56 16:46 19:55 21:39
Fri 21 Apr 04:02 05:55 12:56 16:47 19:56 21:41
Sat 22 Apr 04:00 05:53 12:55 16:47 19:58 21:43
Sun 23 Apr 03:57 05:51 12:55 16:48 19:59 21:45
Mon 24 Apr 03:55 05:49 12:55 16:48 20:00 21:47
Tue 25 Apr 03:52 05:48 12:55 16:49 20:02 21:49
Wed 26 Apr 03:50 05:46 12:55 16:49 20:03 21:51
Thu 27 Apr 03:47 05:44 12:54 16:50 20:05 21:53
Fri 28 Apr 03:45 05:43 12:54 16:50 20:06 21:55
Sat 29 Apr 03:42 05:41 12:54 16:51 20:07 21:58
Sun 30 Apr 03:40 05:39 12:54 16:51 20:09 22:00
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: