Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Phuthaditjhaba

  • Prayer times in Phuthaditjhaba

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 05:34 06:51 12:09 15:00 17:26 18:39
Mon 2 Jul 05:34 06:51 12:09 15:01 17:27 18:39
Tue 3 Jul 05:34 06:51 12:09 15:01 17:27 18:39
Wed 4 Jul 05:34 06:51 12:09 15:02 17:28 18:40
Thu 5 Jul 05:34 06:51 12:09 15:02 17:28 18:40
Fri 6 Jul 05:34 06:51 12:10 15:02 17:28 18:40
Sat 7 Jul 05:34 06:51 12:10 15:03 17:29 18:41
Sun 8 Jul 05:34 06:50 12:10 15:03 17:29 18:41
Mon 9 Jul 05:34 06:50 12:10 15:03 17:30 18:41
Tue 10 Jul 05:34 06:50 12:10 15:04 17:30 18:42
Wed 11 Jul 05:34 06:50 12:10 15:04 17:31 18:42
Thu 12 Jul 05:33 06:50 12:10 15:05 17:31 18:43
Fri 13 Jul 05:33 06:49 12:11 15:05 17:32 18:43
Sat 14 Jul 05:33 06:49 12:11 15:06 17:32 18:43
Sun 15 Jul 05:33 06:49 12:11 15:06 17:33 18:44
Mon 16 Jul 05:33 06:49 12:11 15:06 17:33 18:44
Tue 17 Jul 05:32 06:48 12:11 15:07 17:34 18:45
Wed 18 Jul 05:32 06:48 12:11 15:07 17:34 18:45
Thu 19 Jul 05:32 06:48 12:11 15:08 17:35 18:45
Fri 20 Jul 05:32 06:47 12:11 15:08 17:35 18:46
Sat 21 Jul 05:31 06:47 12:11 15:09 17:36 18:46
Sun 22 Jul 05:31 06:46 12:11 15:09 17:36 18:47
Mon 23 Jul 05:31 06:46 12:11 15:10 17:37 18:47
Tue 24 Jul 05:30 06:45 12:11 15:10 17:37 18:48
Wed 25 Jul 05:30 06:45 12:11 15:10 17:38 18:48
Thu 26 Jul 05:29 06:44 12:11 15:11 17:38 18:48
Fri 27 Jul 05:29 06:44 12:11 15:11 17:39 18:49
Sat 28 Jul 05:29 06:43 12:11 15:12 17:39 18:49
Sun 29 Jul 05:28 06:43 12:11 15:12 17:40 18:50
Mon 30 Jul 05:28 06:42 12:11 15:13 17:40 18:50
Tue 31 Jul 05:27 06:41 12:11 15:13 17:41 18:51
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: