Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Picton

  • Prayer times in Picton

    North America (ISNA)

  • January 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jan 06:16 07:41 12:12 14:23 16:43 18:08
Mon 2 Jan 06:16 07:41 12:12 14:24 16:44 18:08
Tue 3 Jan 06:17 07:41 12:13 14:25 16:45 18:09
Wed 4 Jan 06:17 07:41 12:13 14:25 16:46 18:10
Thu 5 Jan 06:17 07:40 12:14 14:26 16:47 18:11
Fri 6 Jan 06:17 07:40 12:14 14:27 16:48 18:12
Sat 7 Jan 06:17 07:40 12:15 14:28 16:49 18:13
Sun 8 Jan 06:17 07:40 12:15 14:29 16:50 18:14
Mon 9 Jan 06:16 07:40 12:16 14:30 16:51 18:15
Tue 10 Jan 06:16 07:39 12:16 14:31 16:52 18:16
Wed 11 Jan 06:16 07:39 12:16 14:32 16:54 18:17
Thu 12 Jan 06:16 07:39 12:17 14:33 16:55 18:18
Fri 13 Jan 06:16 07:38 12:17 14:34 16:56 18:19
Sat 14 Jan 06:15 07:38 12:17 14:35 16:57 18:20
Sun 15 Jan 06:15 07:37 12:18 14:36 16:58 18:21
Mon 16 Jan 06:15 07:37 12:18 14:37 16:59 18:22
Tue 17 Jan 06:14 07:36 12:19 14:38 17:01 18:23
Wed 18 Jan 06:14 07:36 12:19 14:39 17:02 18:24
Thu 19 Jan 06:13 07:35 12:19 14:41 17:03 18:25
Fri 20 Jan 06:13 07:34 12:19 14:42 17:04 18:26
Sat 21 Jan 06:12 07:34 12:20 14:43 17:06 18:27
Sun 22 Jan 06:12 07:33 12:20 14:44 17:07 18:28
Mon 23 Jan 06:11 07:32 12:20 14:45 17:08 18:30
Tue 24 Jan 06:10 07:31 12:21 14:46 17:10 18:31
Wed 25 Jan 06:10 07:31 12:21 14:47 17:11 18:32
Thu 26 Jan 06:09 07:30 12:21 14:48 17:12 18:33
Fri 27 Jan 06:08 07:29 12:21 14:50 17:14 18:34
Sat 28 Jan 06:07 07:28 12:21 14:51 17:15 18:35
Sun 29 Jan 06:07 07:27 12:22 14:52 17:16 18:37
Mon 30 Jan 06:06 07:26 12:22 14:53 17:18 18:38
Tue 31 Jan 06:05 07:25 12:22 14:54 17:19 18:39
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: