Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Picton

  • Prayer times in Picton

    North America (ISNA)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 05:27 06:43 12:21 15:25 17:58 19:15
Thu 2 Mar 05:25 06:42 12:21 15:25 18:00 19:16
Fri 3 Mar 05:23 06:40 12:21 15:26 18:01 19:18
Sat 4 Mar 05:22 06:38 12:20 15:27 18:02 19:19
Sun 5 Mar 05:20 06:37 12:20 15:28 18:04 19:20
Mon 6 Mar 05:18 06:35 12:20 15:29 18:05 19:21
Tue 7 Mar 05:16 06:33 12:20 15:30 18:06 19:23
Wed 8 Mar 05:15 06:31 12:19 15:30 18:07 19:24
Thu 9 Mar 05:13 06:30 12:19 15:31 18:09 19:25
Fri 10 Mar 05:11 06:28 12:19 15:32 18:10 19:27
Sat 11 Mar 05:09 06:26 12:19 15:33 18:11 19:28
Sun 12 Mar 06:08 07:24 13:18 16:34 19:12 19:29
Mon 13 Mar 06:06 07:22 13:18 16:34 19:14 20:31
Tue 14 Mar 06:04 07:21 13:18 16:35 19:15 20:32
Wed 15 Mar 06:02 07:19 13:18 16:36 19:16 20:33
Thu 16 Mar 06:00 07:17 13:17 16:37 19:17 20:34
Fri 17 Mar 05:58 07:15 13:17 16:37 19:19 20:36
Sat 18 Mar 05:56 07:13 13:17 16:38 19:20 20:37
Sun 19 Mar 05:54 07:12 13:16 16:39 19:21 20:38
Mon 20 Mar 05:52 07:10 13:16 16:39 19:22 20:40
Tue 21 Mar 05:51 07:08 13:16 16:40 19:24 20:41
Wed 22 Mar 05:49 07:06 13:16 16:41 19:25 20:42
Thu 23 Mar 05:47 07:04 13:15 16:41 19:26 20:44
Fri 24 Mar 05:45 07:02 13:15 16:42 19:27 20:45
Sat 25 Mar 05:43 07:01 13:15 16:43 19:29 20:47
Sun 26 Mar 05:41 06:59 13:14 16:43 19:30 20:48
Mon 27 Mar 05:39 06:57 13:14 16:44 19:31 20:49
Tue 28 Mar 05:37 06:55 13:14 16:44 19:32 20:51
Wed 29 Mar 05:35 06:53 13:13 16:45 19:33 20:52
Thu 30 Mar 05:33 06:52 13:13 16:46 19:35 20:53
Fri 31 Mar 05:31 06:50 13:13 16:46 19:36 20:55
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: