Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Pinrang

  • Prayer times in Pinrang

    KEMENAG Pinrang

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 4:51 6:07 12:11 15:33 18:09 19:21
Thu 2 Aug 4:51 6:06 12:11 15:33 18:09 19:21
Fri 3 Aug 4:50 6:06 12:11 15:32 18:09 19:21
Sat 4 Aug 4:50 6:06 12:11 15:32 18:09 19:21
Sun 5 Aug 4:50 6:06 12:11 15:32 18:09 19:20
Mon 6 Aug 4:50 6:06 12:11 15:32 18:09 19:20
Tue 7 Aug 4:50 6:06 12:10 15:32 18:09 19:20
Wed 8 Aug 4:50 6:05 12:10 15:31 18:09 19:20
Thu 9 Aug 4:50 6:05 12:10 15:31 18:09 19:20
Fri 10 Aug 4:50 6:05 12:10 15:31 18:09 19:20
Sat 11 Aug 4:50 6:05 12:10 15:30 18:09 19:19
Sun 12 Aug 4:50 6:05 12:10 15:30 18:09 19:19
Mon 13 Aug 4:50 6:04 12:10 15:30 18:09 19:19
Tue 14 Aug 4:50 6:04 12:09 15:29 18:09 19:19
Wed 15 Aug 4:49 6:04 12:09 15:29 18:09 19:19
Thu 16 Aug 4:49 6:03 12:09 15:29 18:08 19:18
Fri 17 Aug 4:49 6:03 12:09 15:28 18:08 19:18
Sat 18 Aug 4:49 6:03 12:09 15:28 18:08 19:18
Sun 19 Aug 4:49 6:03 12:08 15:28 18:08 19:18
Mon 20 Aug 4:48 6:02 12:08 15:27 18:08 19:18
Tue 21 Aug 4:48 6:02 12:08 15:27 18:08 19:17
Wed 22 Aug 4:48 6:02 12:08 15:26 18:08 19:17
Thu 23 Aug 4:48 6:01 12:07 15:26 18:07 19:17
Fri 24 Aug 4:47 6:01 12:07 15:25 18:07 19:17
Sat 25 Aug 4:47 6:01 12:07 15:25 18:07 19:16
Sun 26 Aug 4:47 6:00 12:07 15:24 18:07 19:16
Mon 27 Aug 4:47 6:00 12:06 15:24 18:07 19:16
Tue 28 Aug 4:46 5:59 12:06 15:23 18:06 19:15
Wed 29 Aug 4:46 5:59 12:06 15:22 18:06 19:15
Thu 30 Aug 4:46 5:59 12:05 15:22 18:06 19:15
Fri 31 Aug 4:45 5:58 12:05 15:21 18:06 19:15
  • Calculation Method: