Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Píritu

  • Prayer times in Píritu

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 05:17 06:26 12:37 15:41 18:48 19:52
Sat 2 Sep 05:17 06:26 12:37 15:42 18:47 19:52
Sun 3 Sep 05:17 06:26 12:36 15:42 18:46 19:51
Mon 4 Sep 05:17 06:26 12:36 15:42 18:46 19:50
Tue 5 Sep 05:17 06:26 12:36 15:42 18:45 19:50
Wed 6 Sep 05:17 06:26 12:35 15:43 18:45 19:49
Thu 7 Sep 05:17 06:26 12:35 15:43 18:44 19:49
Fri 8 Sep 05:17 06:26 12:35 15:43 18:44 19:48
Sat 9 Sep 05:17 06:26 12:34 15:43 18:43 19:47
Sun 10 Sep 05:17 06:25 12:34 15:43 18:42 19:47
Mon 11 Sep 05:17 06:25 12:34 15:43 18:42 19:46
Tue 12 Sep 05:17 06:25 12:33 15:44 18:41 19:45
Wed 13 Sep 05:17 06:25 12:33 15:44 18:41 19:45
Thu 14 Sep 05:17 06:25 12:33 15:44 18:40 19:44
Fri 15 Sep 05:17 06:25 12:32 15:44 18:39 19:43
Sat 16 Sep 05:17 06:25 12:32 15:44 18:39 19:43
Sun 17 Sep 05:17 06:25 12:31 15:44 18:38 19:42
Mon 18 Sep 05:17 06:25 12:31 15:44 18:37 19:41
Tue 19 Sep 05:17 06:25 12:31 15:44 18:37 19:41
Wed 20 Sep 05:17 06:25 12:30 15:44 18:36 19:40
Thu 21 Sep 05:17 06:24 12:30 15:44 18:36 19:39
Fri 22 Sep 05:16 06:24 12:30 15:44 18:35 19:39
Sat 23 Sep 05:16 06:24 12:29 15:44 18:34 19:38
Sun 24 Sep 05:16 06:24 12:29 15:44 18:34 19:38
Mon 25 Sep 05:16 06:24 12:29 15:44 18:33 19:37
Tue 26 Sep 05:16 06:24 12:28 15:44 18:33 19:36
Wed 27 Sep 05:16 06:24 12:28 15:44 18:32 19:36
Thu 28 Sep 05:16 06:24 12:28 15:44 18:31 19:35
Fri 29 Sep 05:16 06:24 12:27 15:44 18:31 19:35
Sat 30 Sep 05:16 06:24 12:27 15:44 18:30 19:34
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: