Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Píritu

  • Prayer times in Píritu

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 05:13 06:26 12:43 16:02 19:01 20:09
Thu 2 Aug 05:13 06:26 12:43 16:02 19:01 20:08
Fri 3 Aug 05:14 06:26 12:43 16:01 19:00 20:08
Sat 4 Aug 05:14 06:26 12:43 16:01 19:00 20:08
Sun 5 Aug 05:14 06:26 12:43 16:00 19:00 20:07
Mon 6 Aug 05:14 06:26 12:43 16:00 18:59 20:07
Tue 7 Aug 05:15 06:26 12:43 15:59 18:59 20:06
Wed 8 Aug 05:15 06:26 12:43 15:59 18:59 20:06
Thu 9 Aug 05:15 06:26 12:42 15:58 18:58 20:05
Fri 10 Aug 05:15 06:26 12:42 15:57 18:58 20:05
Sat 11 Aug 05:15 06:26 12:42 15:57 18:58 20:04
Sun 12 Aug 05:16 06:27 12:42 15:56 18:57 20:04
Mon 13 Aug 05:16 06:27 12:42 15:55 18:57 20:03
Tue 14 Aug 05:16 06:27 12:42 15:54 18:56 20:03
Wed 15 Aug 05:16 06:27 12:41 15:54 18:56 20:02
Thu 16 Aug 05:16 06:27 12:41 15:53 18:56 20:02
Fri 17 Aug 05:16 06:27 12:41 15:52 18:55 20:01
Sat 18 Aug 05:16 06:27 12:41 15:51 18:55 20:01
Sun 19 Aug 05:17 06:27 12:40 15:50 18:54 20:00
Mon 20 Aug 05:17 06:27 12:40 15:49 18:54 20:00
Tue 21 Aug 05:17 06:27 12:40 15:48 18:53 19:59
Wed 22 Aug 05:17 06:27 12:40 15:47 18:53 19:58
Thu 23 Aug 05:17 06:27 12:39 15:46 18:52 19:58
Fri 24 Aug 05:17 06:27 12:39 15:45 18:52 19:57
Sat 25 Aug 05:17 06:27 12:39 15:44 18:51 19:57
Sun 26 Aug 05:17 06:27 12:39 15:43 18:51 19:56
Mon 27 Aug 05:17 06:27 12:38 15:42 18:50 19:55
Tue 28 Aug 05:17 06:26 12:38 15:41 18:50 19:55
Wed 29 Aug 05:17 06:26 12:38 15:41 18:49 19:54
Thu 30 Aug 05:17 06:26 12:37 15:41 18:49 19:54
Fri 31 Aug 05:17 06:26 12:37 15:41 18:48 19:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: