Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Pochayiv

  • Prayer times in Pochayiv

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 05:00 06:50 13:22 16:55 19:53 21:36
Mon 2 Apr 04:58 06:48 13:22 16:56 19:55 21:38
Tue 3 Apr 04:55 06:46 13:21 16:57 19:57 21:40
Wed 4 Apr 04:52 06:44 13:21 16:57 19:58 21:42
Thu 5 Apr 04:50 06:42 13:21 16:58 20:00 21:44
Fri 6 Apr 04:47 06:39 13:20 16:59 20:01 21:46
Sat 7 Apr 04:44 06:37 13:20 17:00 20:03 21:48
Sun 8 Apr 04:41 06:35 13:20 17:01 20:04 21:51
Mon 9 Apr 04:39 06:33 13:20 17:01 20:06 21:53
Tue 10 Apr 04:36 06:31 13:19 17:02 20:08 21:55
Wed 11 Apr 04:33 06:29 13:19 17:03 20:09 21:57
Thu 12 Apr 04:30 06:27 13:19 17:03 20:11 21:59
Fri 13 Apr 04:28 06:25 13:19 17:04 20:12 22:01
Sat 14 Apr 04:25 06:23 13:18 17:05 20:14 22:04
Sun 15 Apr 04:22 06:20 13:18 17:06 20:16 22:06
Mon 16 Apr 04:19 06:18 13:18 17:06 20:17 22:08
Tue 17 Apr 04:16 06:16 13:18 17:07 20:19 22:10
Wed 18 Apr 04:13 06:14 13:17 17:08 20:20 22:13
Thu 19 Apr 04:10 06:12 13:17 17:08 20:22 22:15
Fri 20 Apr 04:07 06:10 13:17 17:09 20:23 22:18
Sat 21 Apr 04:05 06:08 13:17 17:10 20:25 22:20
Sun 22 Apr 04:02 06:06 13:16 17:10 20:27 22:22
Mon 23 Apr 03:59 06:04 13:16 17:11 20:28 22:25
Tue 24 Apr 03:56 06:02 13:16 17:12 20:30 22:27
Wed 25 Apr 03:53 06:01 13:16 17:12 20:31 22:30
Thu 26 Apr 03:50 05:59 13:16 17:13 20:33 22:32
Fri 27 Apr 03:47 05:57 13:16 17:14 20:34 22:35
Sat 28 Apr 03:44 05:55 13:15 17:14 20:36 22:37
Sun 29 Apr 03:41 05:53 13:15 17:15 20:38 22:40
Mon 30 Apr 03:38 05:51 13:15 17:16 20:39 22:43
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: