Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Pointe-Noire

  • Prayer times in Pointe-Noire

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 05:06 06:14 12:17 15:31 18:19 19:23
Sun 2 Apr 05:05 06:14 12:16 15:31 18:18 19:23
Mon 3 Apr 05:05 06:14 12:16 15:31 18:18 19:23
Tue 4 Apr 05:05 06:14 12:16 15:31 18:18 19:22
Wed 5 Apr 05:05 06:14 12:15 15:31 18:17 19:22
Thu 6 Apr 05:05 06:13 12:15 15:31 18:17 19:21
Fri 7 Apr 05:04 06:13 12:15 15:31 18:16 19:21
Sat 8 Apr 05:04 06:13 12:14 15:31 18:16 19:21
Sun 9 Apr 05:04 06:13 12:14 15:31 18:16 19:20
Mon 10 Apr 05:04 06:13 12:14 15:31 18:15 19:20
Tue 11 Apr 05:04 06:13 12:14 15:31 18:15 19:20
Wed 12 Apr 05:03 06:12 12:13 15:31 18:14 19:19
Thu 13 Apr 05:03 06:12 12:13 15:31 18:14 19:19
Fri 14 Apr 05:03 06:12 12:13 15:31 18:14 19:19
Sat 15 Apr 05:03 06:12 12:13 15:31 18:13 19:18
Sun 16 Apr 05:03 06:12 12:12 15:31 18:13 19:18
Mon 17 Apr 05:02 06:12 12:12 15:31 18:13 19:18
Tue 18 Apr 05:02 06:12 12:12 15:31 18:12 19:18
Wed 19 Apr 05:02 06:12 12:12 15:31 18:12 19:17
Thu 20 Apr 05:02 06:12 12:12 15:31 18:12 19:17
Fri 21 Apr 05:02 06:11 12:11 15:31 18:11 19:17
Sat 22 Apr 05:01 06:11 12:11 15:31 18:11 19:17
Sun 23 Apr 05:01 06:11 12:11 15:31 18:11 19:16
Mon 24 Apr 05:01 06:11 12:11 15:31 18:10 19:16
Tue 25 Apr 05:01 06:11 12:11 15:31 18:10 19:16
Wed 26 Apr 05:01 06:11 12:10 15:31 18:10 19:16
Thu 27 Apr 05:01 06:11 12:10 15:31 18:09 19:16
Fri 28 Apr 05:01 06:11 12:10 15:31 18:09 19:15
Sat 29 Apr 05:00 06:11 12:10 15:31 18:09 19:15
Sun 30 Apr 05:00 06:11 12:10 15:31 18:09 19:15
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: