Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Pointe-Noire

  • Prayer times in Pointe-Noire

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 05:04 06:16 12:26 15:47 18:36 19:44
Thu 2 Feb 05:04 06:16 12:26 15:47 18:36 19:44
Fri 3 Feb 05:05 06:17 12:26 15:46 18:36 19:44
Sat 4 Feb 05:05 06:17 12:26 15:46 18:36 19:43
Sun 5 Feb 05:05 06:17 12:27 15:46 18:36 19:43
Mon 6 Feb 05:06 06:17 12:27 15:45 18:36 19:43
Tue 7 Feb 05:06 06:17 12:27 15:45 18:36 19:43
Wed 8 Feb 05:06 06:18 12:27 15:45 18:36 19:43
Thu 9 Feb 05:07 06:18 12:27 15:44 18:36 19:43
Fri 10 Feb 05:07 06:18 12:27 15:44 18:36 19:42
Sat 11 Feb 05:07 06:18 12:27 15:44 18:35 19:42
Sun 12 Feb 05:07 06:18 12:27 15:43 18:35 19:42
Mon 13 Feb 05:08 06:18 12:27 15:43 18:35 19:42
Tue 14 Feb 05:08 06:18 12:27 15:42 18:35 19:41
Wed 15 Feb 05:08 06:18 12:27 15:42 18:35 19:41
Thu 16 Feb 05:08 06:19 12:27 15:41 18:35 19:41
Fri 17 Feb 05:08 06:19 12:27 15:40 18:35 19:41
Sat 18 Feb 05:08 06:19 12:26 15:40 18:34 19:40
Sun 19 Feb 05:09 06:19 12:26 15:39 18:34 19:40
Mon 20 Feb 05:09 06:19 12:26 15:38 18:34 19:40
Tue 21 Feb 05:09 06:19 12:26 15:38 18:34 19:39
Wed 22 Feb 05:09 06:19 12:26 15:37 18:33 19:39
Thu 23 Feb 05:09 06:19 12:26 15:36 18:33 19:39
Fri 24 Feb 05:09 06:19 12:26 15:35 18:33 19:38
Sat 25 Feb 05:09 06:19 12:26 15:35 18:33 19:38
Sun 26 Feb 05:09 06:19 12:25 15:34 18:32 19:38
Mon 27 Feb 05:09 06:19 12:25 15:33 18:32 19:37
Tue 28 Feb 05:09 06:19 12:25 15:32 18:32 19:37
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: