Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Pointe-à-Pitre

  • Prayer times in Pointe-à-Pitre

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 04:40 05:53 12:06 15:24 18:20 19:28
Sat 2 Sep 04:40 05:53 12:06 15:24 18:19 19:27
Sun 3 Sep 04:40 05:53 12:06 15:23 18:18 19:27
Mon 4 Sep 04:41 05:53 12:05 15:23 18:18 19:26
Tue 5 Sep 04:41 05:53 12:05 15:23 18:17 19:25
Wed 6 Sep 04:41 05:53 12:05 15:23 18:16 19:24
Thu 7 Sep 04:41 05:53 12:04 15:23 18:15 19:23
Fri 8 Sep 04:41 05:53 12:04 15:23 18:15 19:22
Sat 9 Sep 04:42 05:53 12:04 15:23 18:14 19:21
Sun 10 Sep 04:42 05:53 12:03 15:23 18:13 19:20
Mon 11 Sep 04:42 05:54 12:03 15:23 18:12 19:20
Tue 12 Sep 04:42 05:54 12:03 15:23 18:11 19:19
Wed 13 Sep 04:42 05:54 12:02 15:22 18:11 19:18
Thu 14 Sep 04:42 05:54 12:02 15:22 18:10 19:17
Fri 15 Sep 04:42 05:54 12:01 15:22 18:09 19:16
Sat 16 Sep 04:43 05:54 12:01 15:22 18:08 19:15
Sun 17 Sep 04:43 05:54 12:01 15:22 18:07 19:14
Mon 18 Sep 04:43 05:54 12:00 15:21 18:06 19:14
Tue 19 Sep 04:43 05:54 12:00 15:21 18:06 19:13
Wed 20 Sep 04:43 05:54 12:00 15:21 18:05 19:12
Thu 21 Sep 04:43 05:55 11:59 15:21 18:04 19:11
Fri 22 Sep 04:43 05:55 11:59 15:20 18:03 19:10
Sat 23 Sep 04:44 05:55 11:59 15:20 18:02 19:09
Sun 24 Sep 04:44 05:55 11:58 15:20 18:02 19:09
Mon 25 Sep 04:44 05:55 11:58 15:20 18:01 19:08
Tue 26 Sep 04:44 05:55 11:58 15:19 18:00 19:07
Wed 27 Sep 04:44 05:55 11:57 15:19 17:59 19:06
Thu 28 Sep 04:44 05:55 11:57 15:19 17:58 19:05
Fri 29 Sep 04:44 05:55 11:57 15:18 17:58 19:05
Sat 30 Sep 04:44 05:56 11:56 15:18 17:57 19:04
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: