Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ponta Delgada

  • Prayer times in Ponta Delgada

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 05:03 06:46 13:49 17:39 20:52 22:28
Wed 2 Aug 05:04 06:47 13:49 17:39 20:51 22:27
Thu 3 Aug 05:06 06:48 13:49 17:39 20:50 22:26
Fri 4 Aug 05:07 06:49 13:49 17:38 20:49 22:24
Sat 5 Aug 05:08 06:50 13:49 17:38 20:48 22:23
Sun 6 Aug 05:09 06:50 13:49 17:38 20:47 22:21
Mon 7 Aug 05:11 06:51 13:48 17:37 20:46 22:20
Tue 8 Aug 05:12 06:52 13:48 17:37 20:45 22:18
Wed 9 Aug 05:13 06:53 13:48 17:36 20:44 22:17
Thu 10 Aug 05:14 06:54 13:48 17:36 20:42 22:15
Fri 11 Aug 05:16 06:55 13:48 17:36 20:41 22:14
Sat 12 Aug 05:17 06:56 13:48 17:35 20:40 22:12
Sun 13 Aug 05:18 06:56 13:48 17:35 20:39 22:11
Mon 14 Aug 05:19 06:57 13:47 17:34 20:38 22:09
Tue 15 Aug 05:21 06:58 13:47 17:34 20:36 22:08
Wed 16 Aug 05:22 06:59 13:47 17:33 20:35 22:06
Thu 17 Aug 05:23 07:00 13:47 17:33 20:34 22:04
Fri 18 Aug 05:24 07:01 13:47 17:32 20:32 22:03
Sat 19 Aug 05:26 07:02 13:46 17:31 20:31 22:01
Sun 20 Aug 05:27 07:02 13:46 17:31 20:30 21:59
Mon 21 Aug 05:28 07:03 13:46 17:30 20:29 21:58
Tue 22 Aug 05:29 07:04 13:46 17:30 20:27 21:56
Wed 23 Aug 05:30 07:05 13:45 17:29 20:26 21:54
Thu 24 Aug 05:32 07:06 13:45 17:28 20:24 21:53
Fri 25 Aug 05:33 07:07 13:45 17:28 20:23 21:51
Sat 26 Aug 05:34 07:08 13:45 17:27 20:22 21:49
Sun 27 Aug 05:35 07:08 13:44 17:26 20:20 21:48
Mon 28 Aug 05:36 07:09 13:44 17:25 20:19 21:46
Tue 29 Aug 05:37 07:10 13:44 17:25 20:17 21:44
Wed 30 Aug 05:39 07:11 13:43 17:24 20:16 21:43
Thu 31 Aug 05:40 07:12 13:43 17:23 20:14 21:41
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: